개요

위치

후기 (40) 9.7

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 40개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 9.4
가격 9.5
9.7

정렬 기준 :

Ching, 비즈니스 출장팀, Singapore, 싱가폴 I 10 Apr 2012

"The landlady was very friendly and helpful. She really made things easy for us. The apartment is also very conveniently situated. Very nice views from the windows too."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 나홀로 여행자, innsbruck, 오스트리아 I 05 Mar 2012

"alles!!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Ian, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Ankara, 터키 I 30 Jan 2012

"good sized apartment, well appointed, close to tram line, which connected well with metro"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
Brittany, 어린 커플, Melbourne, 호주 I 10 Jan 2012

"Perrine was so lovely and welcoming and the effort she had gone to in providing information about Vienna, from public transport to historic sites was phenomenal. The apartment was wonderful, beautifully furnished and obviously very well maintained, being so close to the city but right next to the Autgarten was a great bonus. Thank you so much for your lovely welcome Perrine and for your attentiveness in ensuring our stay was enjoyable. The apartment is beautiful and we will hopefully becoming back very soon! Highly recommended."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Larry, 어린 커플, Dubai, 아랍 에미리트 연합국 I 05 Jan 2012

"Apartment was well appoinited and had "over and above" the amenities required. Furnishings were very tasteful. We were not disappointed in any way. The Manageress was very professional and went out of her way to assist us in our visit to Vienna. Location was excellent. We would stay here again."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Linda, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Sydney, 호주 I 08 Dec 2011

"It was very clean and in a central position. There were many comfortable and welcoming personal touches. The owner met us on arrival and provided us with useful and practical information. Great views. Light, warm and spacious. Everything you need. Highly recommended."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
James, 성인 커플, Austin, Texas, 미국 I 01 Nov 2011

"The apartment was well equipped for our every need. We appreciated having directions to the park-n-ride, the subway and grocery stores. The apartment was clean and comfortable; well lit and bright; and convenient to old Vienna. The building entry halls were a little dark."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Desmond, 성인 커플, Moonee Ponds, 호주 I 23 Oct 2011

"The owner/manager, Perrine Warnier, was very warm and welcoming, giving us much helpful advice. The apartment is beautiful - light, spacious, comfortable, very well-appointed, with lovely park views. Neighbourhood is peaceful, with easy access to trams and trains for city centre - 5 to 10 minutes away. We really enjoyed our stay there, and highly recommend this apartment."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Zyg, 성인 커플, Melbourne, 호주 I 19 Sep 2011

"very good welcome and very helpful owner, who assisted us in any possible way. Would recommend this appt and the non-tourist position."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5
Thomas, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Helsinki, 핀란드 I 25 Jul 2011

"Wonderfull location in Vienna and the appartment was super. We would be happy to recommend it for our friends when staying in Vienna."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
John, 성인 커플, Boulder, 미국 I 04 Feb 2011

"The apartment is large, bright and airy. It is quiet and well appointed. We were very comfortable there and the owner Perrine could not have looked after us better."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 어린 커플, St. Gallen, 스위스 I 19 Jan 2011

"Beautiful apartment with a fantastic view. Very nice owner."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다