개요

위치

후기 (9) 9.2

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 9개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.4
청결 상태 9.4
편안함 9.3
가격 8.6
9.2

정렬 기준 :

Lesley, 성인 커플, Brisbane, 호주 I 09 Oct 2014

"good location. very roomy. nice bathroom. instructions needed for how to work washing m/c, coffee m/c, dishwasher. Need to have some touristy type brochures that guests can take out of the apartment when they want to explore the city. There were some very nicely presented information folders, but not very practical - pale print not helpful. Entry unattractive (but owner probably can't help that). A second set of keys is needed ."

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
7.8
Luciana , 친구들 일행, New York, NY, 미국 I 19 Jul 2013

"everything!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Wolfgang, 성인 커플, Köln, 독일 I 23 Jun 2013

"- die Lage - die gesamte Athmosphäre - Sauberkeit - Service (Ein- und Auschecken sehr unkompliziert) Bei der Höhe des Preises hätte ich hochwertigere Einrichtungsgegenstände (Möbel, Besteck) erwartet."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 7
8.8
익명, 성인 커플, Léchelles, 스위스 I 17 Mar 2013

"La grandeur de l'appartement, sa situation géographique, sa tranquillité, les appareils ménagers mis à disposition, son chauffage."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 7
편안함 10
가격 8
8.8
lauzanne, 성인 커플, chéronvilliers, 프랑스 I 04 Mar 2013

"je connais déja cet appartement qui me convient tout à fait, quand à sa localisation: je vais à Vienne surtout pour la musique et l'opéra, et à la proximité des commerces. cet appartement est un peu froid du fait de la couleur des murs et de l'absence de décoration à part la reproduction d'un tableau de Klimt !!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Virginia, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Rosebud, 호주 I 21 Dec 2012

"Great location in the heart of Vienna. There's a pub next door, a restaurant at the end of the street as well as a mini-market. shopping s 5 minutes walk away. attractions such as St. Stephens Cathedral about 10-15 minutes away. It's the small touches in the apartment that made a difference such as the iPod dock and the well equipped kitchen so we could eat in. I've stayed in 3 apartments in Europe and Cream Dream was definitely the best. Would stay again."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.0
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Voorschoten, 네덜란드 I 25 Sep 2012

"Het verblijf was optimaal. Wij hadden alerter moeten zijn op de ,voor ons specifieke noden als ouder echtpaar waarvan een min of meer rolstoelgebonden was. WIJ hebben ons desondanks goed kunnen redden. Deze opmerking doet niets af aan het feit dat alles perfect in orde is. Het bed was wel erg laag,we konden er soms met moeite uit komen."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
Peter, 성인 커플, Birchgrove, 호주 I 16 Jul 2012

"Very light, well appointed, spacious, good location. Separate toilet with external window. Separate bath and shower. Washing machine. Good beisel downstairs for casual eating. Will stay again next time in Vienna. Could be a handbook for strangers to Vienna giving info on nearby supermarkets. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, FPO, AE, 미국 I 30 Dec 2011

"Everything was excellent. Location was great (2 blocks from subway and tram). Short walking distance to Stephensplatz. Apartment was spotless. Place looked just like pictures on web page."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다