개요

위치

후기 (13) 7.8

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 13개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 8.0
청결 상태 8.0
편안함 7.5
가격 7.5
7.8

정렬 기준 :

익명, 친구들 일행, , 미국 I 03 Oct 2015

"Good location -near two underground stations and no 2 tram. There is also a supermarket and bakery close by. Apartment was very spacious."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.0
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, warmenhuizen, 네덜란드 I 11 Nov 2013

"Er waren enkele dingen kapot, ontbrak veel servies. Slaapbank hard en sliep slecht."

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 7
편안함 6
가격 7
6.8
J.H.M., 친구들 일행, Den Haag, 네덜란드 I 22 Apr 2013

"bedden zijn uitstekend wc stinkt en schimmel in de badkamer, rolgordijnen zijn bijna verteerd"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 7
편안함 8
가격 7
7.5
IBRAHIM, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Riyadh, 사우디 아라비아 I 10 Sep 2012

IBRAHIM rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
익명, 비즈니스 출장팀, Alathaiba, 오만 I 27 Jun 2012

"The apartment size was good, the rooms were clean enough and the furniture was appropriate. The internet was amazingly fast. The apartment had no Air Condition, only one WC and the toilet was un-appropriately clean. It was almost impossible to clean even with several attempts, meaning the toilet needed to be changed. Also, the TV was NOT easy to switch on."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 7
8.3
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Utrecht, 네덜란드 I 07 Mar 2012

"Erg mooi appartement Het was erg warm bij aankomst. "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
Francis, 친구들 일행, nsw, 호주 I 11 Sep 2011

"Convenient to City centre. Bedroom 1 & 2 beds were very comfortable Spacious lounge room Advertising is misleading. We asked for 3 bedrooms. The 3rd bedroom was a small room with hard, uncomfortable convertible lounge, no curtains,glass door-no privacy. Flöör was dirty, toilet room unventilated and smelt terrible, bathroom unventilated, no instructions for washing machine or TV. Kitchen knives were blunt, no tea towels. Overall the accommodation was very poor and we think you as a company should scrutinize these properties better and we will be reluctant to use your services in future or recommend you to friends or family. We will also lodge comments on trip advisor"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 4
편안함 4
가격 6
5.5
Michael, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Darien, 미국 I 18 Aug 2011

"The apartment was large, with plenty of room for 5 adult people. The apt is one level above the ground floor and an elevator for your luggage. The Prater amusement part was nearby and great for the beer gardens and renting bikes. Very good public transportation both U-bahn and S-Bahn. Apartment was very clean and comfy, a good place to sleep each night. Coffee maker is an expresso type device, and trying to find coffee refills was not possible. The washing machine was difficult to use, written instructions need to be provided. No corkscrew for wine was provided, and it was difficult to locate one."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
Stephen, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Sacremento, 미국 I 13 Aug 2011

"a nice roomy apartment a kitchen towel and soap should have been included"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 7
가격 8
8.8
Michele, 성인 커플, Brisbane, 호주 I 04 Aug 2011

"There was plenty of room to spread out The towels were so thin the did not dry properly. No dishwasher which we knEw but also no teatowels. Had no way to dry clothes, and was not greatly central. Soul not stay here again"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 7
7.8
Clarissa, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, APO, 미국 I 24 Jun 2011

"Clean, comfortable apartment close to the Metro. Broken bed leg tore a few pair of socks and a pair of jeans and cut a few people's ankles. Needs repaired. The toilet room smelled horrible and the shower leaked water all over the floor."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0

“Clarissa, we are sorry to hear about this unfortunate experience with the bed and the bathroom. We contacted the owner, the bed has a brand new transplanted leg and the plumber fixed the leaky bathroom, which, good news, now smells of roses. Thank you for your input.”

Julia, 친구들 일행, Ancaster, 캐나다 I 13 Jun 2011

"We loved our apartment, however we had MANY MANY problems with the arrangements. Our toilet wasn't working for the duration of the stay, and we couldn't get ahold of our landlord and when we did he failed to take care of the problem. as there were 7 of us with one toilet, it was a HUGE inconvenience and worry for the entire group and made everything very uncomfortable. We recommend that you provide other arrangements with check in and technical problems, because our landlord was completely inefficient and unreliable. The apartment itself was lovely but our stay was a challenge to say the least, and we really wanted a worry-free time."

 
체크인/아웃 4
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 7
7.3

“Thanks for your feedback Julia, we are sorry to hear that you locked yourself out of the apartment, therefore the owner informed us that he acted as Speedy Gonzalez to get you a new set of keys. There is indeed 1 toilet in the apartment so please queue up or else you can use it all at once ;-).”

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다