개요

위치

후기 (54) 9.5

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 54개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.7
청결 상태 9.6
편안함 9.2
가격 9.3
9.5

정렬 기준 :

익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Ballina, 아일랜드 I 17 Aug 2016

"Perfectly located in the Altstadt. Could not fault it for our requirements for a base to operate from."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Arthur, 친구들 일행, Brisbane, 호주 I 10 Jul 2016

"When I booked the apartment I had no idea just how good the location is - and the two trattorias immediately opposite were the cherry on top. Johanna met us at the door on arrival and made checking-in and out a breeze. Heartily recommended."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Harm, 성인 커플, Eindhoven, 네덜란드 I 07 Dec 2015

"Zeer centraal gelegen. Alles loopafstand. Ruim appartement evt 4 volwassenen. Alles keurig voor elkaar. Goed bed. Zeer vriendelijke eigenaren"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 성인 커플, Sydney, 호주 I 15 Oct 2015

"Excellent location"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 8
9.0
Matthias, 친구들 일행, Köln, 독일 I 27 May 2015

"This is the one and only place to stay in Vienna! Everything is close, and there is nothing missed."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 친구들 일행, Paris, 프랑스 I 08 May 2015

"Appartement très central mais un peu de bruit le soir car situé face à un restaurant. Accueil sympathique. Appartement très fonctionnel et propre."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
María, 친구들 일행, Madrid, 스페인 I 10 Dec 2014

"Nos lo hemos pasado fenomenal en este apartamento. Te sientes como en tu propia casa y está muy bien situado. Fuera lo tienes todo y dentro no te falta de nada"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 친구들 일행, ONDA, 스페인 I 27 Oct 2014

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
익명, 친구들 일행, Oxfird, 영국 I 15 Oct 2014

"Apartment is located in walking distance to the main city sights and only around the corner to a concert hall."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 어린 커플, , 미국 I 19 Sep 2014

"Location is optimal if you are only in town for a couple of days and want to see the main attractions. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Philippe, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, GUEUX, 프랑스 I 24 Jul 2014

"Appartement en hyper-centre, fonctionnel, propre et spacieux. Accueil ponctuel et conseils pour garer la voiture."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
익명, 친구들 일행, Freiburg, 독일 I 08 Dec 2013

"Für einen Wien-Aufenthalt liegt diese Wohnung hervorragend. Wir konnten die meisten sehenswerten Dinge zu Fuss erkunden. Und was für Frauen auch wichtig ist: wir hatten auch im Dunkeln immer ein gutes Gefühl auf dem Nachhauseweg. Zudem finden wir die Möglichkeit, zwei Schlafzimmer zu nutzen, unter Freunden sehr entspannend. "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 8
7.8

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다