개요

위치

후기 (54) 9.5

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 54개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.7
청결 상태 9.6
편안함 9.2
가격 9.3
9.5

정렬 기준 :

Rosemary, 친구들 일행, Dumbarton, 영국 I 27 Oct 2013

"Very comfortable flat with excellent central location. Friendly support from staff. A very minor detail would would be that a mirrors near sockets would be helphful for doing one's hair "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
익명, 성인 커플, Lisse, 네덜란드 I 18 Oct 2013

"fijn appartement, midden in de stad en goede voorzieningen"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Henk, 성인 커플, Fitzroy Nth (Melbourne), 호주 I 06 Oct 2013

"Location is superb: in the very centre of the city, excellent supermarket close by. Apartment very clean, well fitted out and easy to use. We slept soundly (very little noise). Joanna was helpful and gave good advice re local shops, cafes etc. An inner city building has the odd quirk and the hot water boiler over the sink is a flaw here (hence the 'good' rating for comfort above though we still came close to ticking 'excellent' anyway). Everything else about the apartment easily compensates for that oddity - did we mention the location is superb?!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5
Anita, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Bangkok, 태국 I 17 Sep 2013

"Location is outstanding Amenities of the apartment are excellent Very quiet street for such a busy part of town Johanna is very helpful and friendly"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Suzanne , 친구들 일행, Redcliffe, 호주 I 15 Sep 2013

"The convenience of it."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Lorna, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Brussels, 벨기에 I 09 Sep 2013

"The location was excellent, just a few minutes' walk from the Graben and almost opposite the Dorotheum auction house. The apartment was very comfortable and surpisingly spacious. It would have been nice to have some soap provided, plus a small quantity of milk in the fridge."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Derek, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Williamstown, Vic, 호주 I 21 Jul 2013

"Position was excellent, being walking distance from many sites and close to the Stephansplatz Metro lines. There are many nearby restaurants and a gourmet supermarket a couple of blocks away. Homely apartment including decoration and other personal touches, so much nicer than an apartment hotel. Check-in and check-out was friendly and easy. For 6 it was cosy, using the double sofa-bed for 2 people. It would be perfect for 4 people. Kitchen was small but includes everything you need."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5
Greg , 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Brisbane, 호주 I 01 Jul 2013

"Proximity to the historical city centre and the manager Joanna who was very helpful."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 10
9.0
Nick, 친구들 일행, Auckland, 뉴질랜드 I 24 Jun 2013

"Fantastic location. Fans would have been nice, given the heat and humidity. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 10
9.0
익명, 나홀로 여행자, Hamburg, 독일 I 18 Jun 2013

"Die zentrale Lage Ist halt ein altes Haus aber gut renoviert"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 7
가격 7
8.5
Lesley, 성인 커플, Swanscombe, 영국 I 05 Jun 2013

" Very well equipped, Very good location. Bathroom a good size. Bedrooms a good size with bedside lamps and plenty of storage. Free WIFi Hard to fault but 6 people might find it hard to sit round the table but plenty of plates, glasses etc. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 10
9.0
익명, 친구들 일행, Houten, 네덜란드 I 21 Apr 2013

"net name de centrale ligging"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다