개요

위치

후기 (54) 9.5

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 54개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.7
청결 상태 9.6
편안함 9.2
가격 9.3
9.5

정렬 기준 :

Susan, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Toronto, Ontario, 캐나다 I 22 Feb 2013

"For europe this was a great deal! It was clean and comfortable and for winter in Vienna very warm and cosy. Size is good for three people. The location was excellent. Walk to all sights and restaurants. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Chris, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Coomera, 호주 I 06 Jan 2013

"The location was really good and close to everything. Johanna was very friendly and accommodating. The apartment was a nice size and was comfortable for the four of us. The shower could do with an update. Very low water pressure."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Perth, 호주 I 24 Dec 2012

"Location was ideal, within walking distance to a number of tourist attractions and shops Apartment manager, Johanna, was very helpful and informative. Pillows were too soft for head support. The shower screen was at first difficult to manage. Possibly have instructions as to the use of the screen. Manipulating the screen has to be done with extreme care. Have some information regarding where the light switch is for illuminating the steps up to the apartment."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
Maria, 친구들 일행, Madrid, 스페인 I 28 Oct 2012

"Está muy céntrico, puedes ir andando a todas partes. Es muy agradable, te sientes como en tu casa. El check-out. Es normal que para aprovechar el último día no se coja el vuelo hasta ultima hora de la tarde y las maletas no se podían recoger más tarde de las 15:00. Se debería tener algún sistema para permitir recogerlas mas tarde y no ir con tanta antelación al aeropuerto"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5
Jean-Philippe, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Paris, 프랑스 I 08 Oct 2012

"L'espace dans l'appartement, la localisation géographique, le fait que tout ait été prévu pour la personne arrivant là en matière de fournitures, informations, WiFi, cuisine, etc. L'isolation phonique du côté de la Dorotheergasse ? Le parquet qui craque énormément ?"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5
Paivi, 친구들 일행, Humppila, 핀란드 I 16 Sep 2012

"The situation was great."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
Mieke, 성인 커플, Zaamslag, 네덜란드 I 12 Sep 2012

"Het appartement bevindt zich op een prima locatie in de binnenstad, overal dichtbij! Het was zeer schoon en alles wat je maar kunt bedenken is aanwezig."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Dirk, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Dordrecht, 네덜란드 I 15 Aug 2012

"de ligging in het stadscentrum, groot televisieapparaat. de ruimte van de kamers keukeninventaris niet geheel praktisch, warmwatervoorziening zit boven gootsteen erg in de weg. onhandige vaatwasser."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 8
7.8
Annette, 비즈니스 출장팀, Maffra, Victoria, 호주 I 01 Jul 2012

"Central, close to key facilities, and all necessary mod cons ( eg washing machine)"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Una, 친구들 일행, Dennes Point, 호주 I 24 Jun 2012

"Walking distance to everything we were interested in. Another comfortable chair in the lounge/dining room would have been great. a ceiling fan would have been good , as it was very hot."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Antoine, 친구들 일행, le chesnay, 프랑스 I 18 Apr 2012

"L'emplacement est incroyable, très confortable. La douche ne coule pas très fort et les WC dans la salle de bain peut être ennuyeux le matin lorsqu'il y a 5 ou 6 personnes..."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
Anne, 친구들 일행, Castlecrag, 호주 I 12 Jan 2012

"Johanna went above and beyond to make our stay in Vienna over the Christmas and New Year period. The location is central to the shopping areas."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다