개요

위치

후기 (54) 9.5

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 54개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.7
청결 상태 9.6
편안함 9.2
가격 9.3
9.5

정렬 기준 :

simona, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, roma, 이탈리아 I 10 Jan 2012

"- massima disponibilità del proprietario in generale. Ci è venuto incontro facendoci fra l'altro effettuare il check-in molto in anticipo rispetto all'orario standard (sin dalle 8:30) - posizione estremamente comoda proprio fra la cattedrale di santo stefano e l'Albertina - appartamento molto pratico dotato di molti utenisili in cucina (oltre a zucchero, sale, olio utilizzabili), guide per visitare la città, giochi per i bambini tipo domino, shangai, ecc.. L'abbiamo fra l'altro trovato anche provvisto di diverse cose in bagno, "essenziali" appena si arriva, come sapone liquido, bagnoschiuma, ecc...che avevo invece messo in conto di andare a comprare - comodissimo il wi-fi - silenzioso Il divano-letto non è matrimoniale ma è ad una piazza e mezza."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
sophia, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, oosterhout, 네덜란드 I 22 Oct 2011

"Alles was aanwezig, maar dan ook ALLES. Heel schoon. De ligging was helemaal perfect Misschien was een makkelijke stoel fijn geweest, maar geef toe, dat er weinig ruimte voor was"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, DARWIN, 호주 I 19 Oct 2011

"The location was excellent and the apartment very well stocked with everything we needed."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 친구들 일행, Southport, 영국 I 04 Oct 2011

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
Vicki, 친구들 일행, Toronto, 캐나다 I 12 Sep 2011

"We loved everything about our stay in this apartment. The reservations process was smooth, and the manager, Johanna, was very accommodating in meeting us at irregular times due to our arrival and departure times. The apartment was lovely, comfortable and clean, and perfectly located close to everything and the metro"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
José, 성인 커플, Berg en Dal, 네덜란드 I 11 Sep 2011

"Centraal gelegen, toplocatie"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Peter, 성인 커플, Elmenhorst, 독일 I 28 Aug 2011

"perfect location to discover Vienna, only few minutes to Hofburg, Stephan Cathedral, Sacher, Opera, ..."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
Linda, 친구들 일행, Saltash, 영국 I 02 Jul 2011

"Amazing location and excellent value for money. I would also like to commend Way to Stay Vienna for their seamless and professional management from the booking through to the meet and greet at the apartment. It would be good to have a small amount of coffee, milk etc if one arrives late or on a Sunday when the supermarkets are closed."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Albert, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Dianella, Western Australia, 호주 I 30 Jun 2011

"The position in the city and proximity to transport. The clean amenities provided made the stay very comfortable."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Carina, 친구들 일행, Cape Town, 남아프리카 I 07 Jun 2011

"The apartment is very spacious and so central. We could walk almost everywhere we wanted to be. There is also great restaurants a few steps from the apartment. If we visit Vienna again, I would definitely stay here again. There was nothing we did not like!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Barbara, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Knoxfield, 호주 I 25 May 2011

"I liked the fact that all aspects of arriving and leaving went smoothly. We did not have to ask for any information regarding using appliances and internet as it was all provided. An excellent apartment proved to be an enjoyable stay in Vienna. I thank the owners for allowing us to have a trouble free and enjoyable stay in Vienna."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 친구들 일행, cologno al serio, 이탈리아 I 13 Apr 2011

"appartamento ottimo ben arredato e confortevole.quasi come a casa propria"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다