개요

위치

후기 (11) 9.1

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 11개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.6
청결 상태 9.1
편안함 8.8
가격 8.9
9.1

정렬 기준 :

익명, 성인 커플, Sonoma, 미국 I 29 Sep 2015

"I wish the pictures would tell more accurately about apartments. That's a comment about all the places I've stayed, not just this one. While this apartment is big (we took it for 2 people because it was a decent location and price), it doesn't have basic things, like no lamps---no lighting besides the overheads. It's very difficult to open any windows because of the window coverings and the placement of the bed. One thinks these things, and no freezer, won't be an issue until one stays there for more than 3 days. It seems the owner doesn't keep up basic maintenance. The "house rules" aren't in English and there are no instructions for washer and dryer. We bought laundry detergent and hope they will leave it there for next people. There are broken and missing bed slats,window covering in bedroom was broken, no curtain on the curtain rod in living room, refrigerator needs replacing and bathroom sink didn't drain at all well. All that said, the young woman who checked us in and out was pleasant and efficient. We liked the quiet location and the few blocks to the square with restaurants and great Saturday market. Close metro connection or easy walk across one of several bridges to Ringstrasse locations."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 7
편안함 7
가격 7
7.3
Trond, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Oslo, 노르웨이 I 20 Apr 2014

"The Herminen "Flower" apartment filled our needs in every way (good WiFi). It was fairly clean, and except for the 'garbagemen" friday, it was quit. It's situated in the jewish quarter of Leopoldstadt, close to the Danube Canal. Karmelitenmarket (mornings) and the "authentic" Austrian restaurant "Die Schöne Perle" right around the corner. Great location for us, 2 minutes from the Schottenring U-Bahn. 15 minutes walk to Swedenplatz (Air Port bus and boat trips - 75 min boat trip to Bratislava, Slovakia). Lots of interesting grafitti, cool wine bars etc along the Danube Canal. We walked (20 min) or took the U-Bahn to the city centre (Kärnterstrasse/Opera etc). Our teenager recommends the 25-minute walk along the Danube Canal to the Hundterwasser house! She also likes shopping, and recommends taking the U-Bahn to Karlsplatz/Opera and change to the Bader Bahn (Wiener Lokalbahnen) . Get of at SCS (Shopping centre south), and you'll find something for every taste. The young seem to prefer Primark (be early!)."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 7
편안함 8
가격 10
8.8
Honggu, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, gimpo, 대한민국 I 26 Feb 2014

"유럽의 대부분의 호텔이 아이들2~3명을 동반하면 잠자리가 좁아 고생을 하는데, 더 싼 가격에 주방과 욕조 그리고 화장실이 분리되어 있는 비엔나의 아파트는 여행을 자주 하는 입장에서 정말 좋았다. 3명의 중학생 여자아이들이 넓은 거실에서 간이침대를 포함해서 편히 자고 부부는 조용히 방에서 잤는데, 난방도 개별난방에 따뜻하게 잘수 있어 편했다. 무엇보다 주방에서 음식을 마음대로 해 먹을수 있고 세탁기가 있어서 여행후에 집으로 빨래는 가지고 갈게 없었다. U2,U4가 다니는 지하철역이 걸어서 2~3분 거리에 있어서 교통도 편하고 스테판성당에서는 걸어서 10분거리.... 여기에 표시된 구글지도로는 어떤 건물인지 몰라서 찾아올때 동네를 한 바퀴 돌았던 기억.. 아파트 겉면 사진도 업데이트 해주시면 처음 찾아오시는 분들이 편하지 않을까? 들어가서 첫번째 1층 왼쪽집이라 밤레 돌아다니다가 와도 아파트 주민에게 덜 미안한 장점은 아이들이 있는 가정에 강추..."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 8
9.0
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Santiago , 칠레 I 19 Jan 2014

"Buen apartamento, cerca del metro y del anillo de Viena donde están los principales puntos de interés. La decoración es entretenida y el tamaño del apartamento es bastante cómoda."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 7
8.8
Michael, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Düren, 독일 I 29 Oct 2013

"Eine nette kleine Wohnung die zentrumsnah liegt. Die Wohnung ist recht gut ausgestattet jedoch fehlt es an Geschirr und Besteck. So musste die grosse Spülmaschine täglich 2 mal laufen. Ansonsten war alles vorhanden was man benötigt. Ein Auto darf man nur Fr von 20 Uhr bis Mo 9Uhr vor der Tür abstellen. Park and Ride Parkplatz für 3€/Tag ist etwa 3Km entfernt. "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
YOUN HEE, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, jeon hu, 대한민국 I 22 Oct 2013

"여행중 가장편했던 아파트였습니다. 환절기에 갑작스럽게 추운 날도 있었는데 난방 온도조절이 자유로워 무척 따뜻하게 디냈습니다. 다른아파트들은 추웠거든요. 세탁기와 별도의 건조기 가 있어 너무편했습니다. 또한 욕조사용이 매우 좋았습니다. 다리미,헤어드라이어. 빠른 무선인터넷 까지 구비되어있 엏습니다 도포 5분 이내의 거리에 벼룩시장, 마켓, U반 역(schottenring역 hernimengasse방향은 실제 아파트에서 도보 1~ 2분?)이 있 습니다. 1층이라고 되어있지만 0층 에 가까워 좁은 엘 리베이터 타고 오르락하는것포다 더 편핲니다. 참. 아파트는 생각보다 넓습니다. 방 에 더플침대 옷장 의자 사이드테이블2개 있고 거실엔 둥근 4인 테이플과 2인쇼파침대 접이식 싱글침대 있습니다. 부엌은 좁지만 세탁 기 세탁 건조기 식 기세척 기. 냉장고 2-3인 용 식탁 있고 욕실과 화장실 분리되어있어 편합니다.수건도 제공됩니다. 체크인과 체크아웃도 매우편합니다. 별도의 연 락없이 아파트까지 찾아가면되고 어려우면 매니져에게 전화하면됩니다. 문제 발생시 매니져에게 메일보내면 즉 각답 변옵니다. 찾아가는 방법은 역이나 공항 에서 U반 shotterning역 U2에 내려 꼭 hernimengasse방향쪽으로 나와서 길건 너면 바로 herminrngasse입니다. 그길따라 조큼 만가면 23번지 아파트입니다. 역이 강속에 있어서 다른출구로 나가면 강건 너로 나가게되니 꼭 u반 내려서 herminengasse방향 으로. 혹 한국분들은 prater 26번지에 한국식당과 식당맞은편에 한인마켓이 있는데 도보로 15분정도 걸 립니다. 김치등 구매하시면됩니다. 시내중심가까지는 개인차는 있지만 도보15분 정도 소요. 매니져 굉장히 친절하고 설명도 잘해줍니다."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Anna, 비즈니스 출장팀, Riverton, 호주 I 30 Sep 2013

"the only thing i did not enjoy about the appartment was the smell. A very strong perfume went through all the rooms, but we had the windows open. it was a great home away from home, very roomy and bright."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
Derek, 성인 커플, Seaford, 영국 I 08 Sep 2013

"Ideal location and apartment was clean, comfortable and well equipped.Recommended. Don't let the entrance hallway to the apartments put you off. It could do with a coat of paint, to say the least."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Margaret, 성인 커플, Burwell, Cambridge, 영국 I 10 Apr 2013

"Excellent location. Walking distance from city centre and right on tram and U bahn routes. Good size rooms, warm and cosy in cold weather. Close to supermarket. Lime green and red not really to my taste but cheerful!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
John, 성인 커플, Washington, DC, 미국 I 21 Nov 2012

"This was an excellent apartment that had a great location. The subway system is only a block away which makes for excellent sightseeing. Walking to downtown Vienna is easy and the market is very close. Recommended is the Cheeseman at the Market (Friday and Saturday) and the butchershop there (open all week). The whole arrangement could not be faulted!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 비즈니스 출장팀, Herne Bay, 영국 I 08 Apr 2012

"Apartment was comfortable and had everything we needed. Location was great, easy walking distance of city centre and u bahn. Arrangements with welcome and departure efficient and friendly."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다