개요

위치

후기 (16) 9.2

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 16개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.3
청결 상태 9.3
편안함 9.3
가격 8.8
9.2

정렬 기준 :

익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, rouen, 프랑스 I 16 Aug 2014

"Appartement très bien situé; quartier bien desservi par le tram. Appartement très bien équipé, très calme et spacieux dans un immeuble typique Idéal pour un séjour de découverte de la ville Un petit point négatif pour un séjour avec 5 adultes : le couchage du 5e occupant pourrait être amélioré. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, innsbruck, 오스트리아 I 19 Jun 2014

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.0
John, 성인 커플, Mesquite, Texas, 미국 I 11 Dec 2013

"We were allowed to check in ahead of our scheduled time since one of the travelers was not feeling well. That was very much appreciated. The apartment is good size with modern appliances. It is located with easy access to stores and mass transit. Good restaurants in immediate vicinity. The lift (elevator) was very handy since one traveler used a cane and going up/down stairs would have been difficult. All-in-all there are many good things about this rental and we recommend it, especially for mature couples. Josef was helpful and tried to explain about the dishwasher and clothes washer. However, after 16+ hours of travel, the renter is too tired to comprehend all the information given. A sheet or two of information in English on appliances would have been a big help so that when you do start using them, you don't have to depend on your memory. The thermostat had a note, in German, on how to use it but we could not read it so it was no help. Traveler should take own travel guide in appropriate language since most of those in apartment were in German. We liked the apartment and Josef was very helpful. We think the apartment is ideal for mature couples as a cost-effective place to stay while visiting Vienna."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Saint-Herblain, 프랑스 I 06 Nov 2013

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
익명, 성인 커플, Tilburg, 네덜란드 I 18 Aug 2013

"Goede locatie. Bezienswaardigheden centrum op loopafstand + Ubahn op hoek van de straat. Ruim appartement, netjes ingericht. Vriendelijke beheerder. Checkout op door ons gewenst vroeg tijdstip was makkelijk te regelen. F. Maas Nederland"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, 's-Hertogenbosch, 네덜란드 I 11 Aug 2013

"De ligging t.o.v. de stad Wenen (met de tram binnen 10 minuten in het centrum). Absoluut te weinig pannen. Slechts één pannetje en (maar liefst) drie koekenpannen!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
B.G., 성인 커플, Midlaren, 네덜란드 I 21 Jul 2013

"Het is een sfeervol ingericht en zeer comfortabel appartement, zeker voor twee personen. Bereikbaarheid met openbaar vervoer is fantastisch!!! Lijn 2 stopt voor de deur, halte U- Bahn Josefst.str op nog geen 5 min. Supermarktjes, postkantoor, op 50m. Eigenaar attent, spreekt heel goed Engels. "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5
Michael, 성인 커플, Bristol, 영국 I 26 May 2013

"The location was excellent. A comfortable apartment that was clean, quiet, modern and all the technology worked. We enjoyed our stay. It is only suited for two people. Good supply of guide books. Shortage of saucepans and good kitchen knives. We would have liked more electric light in the apartment."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
익명, 성인 커플, Frankfurt am Main, 독일 I 15 May 2013

"Das Apartment ist geschmackvoll eingerichtet, sauber, ruhig und zentral gelegen. Was will man mehr?"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 7
7.8
Mario, 친구들 일행, Reservoir, 호주 I 21 Apr 2013

"Proximity to the city. Johannes was very helpful and gave us lots of great insight and tips on the area. He was also very quick at helping us with our requests that we needed. We were very happy with the apartment."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5
Donella, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Wien, 오스트리아 I 15 Apr 2013

"We rented this apartment for a two-week stay of my mother and young nephew while they were visiting us. Things they really liked included the location and proximity to the public transport; comfortable furnishings, bedding, and linens; washing machine; kitchen; lighting; foyer area for shoes/coats; adjustable heating; well-appointed pantry with brooms, garbage bags, vacuum, etc.. Also, the windows were terrific, easy to open and allowed for fresh air to circulate. Johannes was friendly, prompt, and a great communicator. This is a super apartment, and we will use it again for future stays. The only thing my mom felt was awkward is that the toilette room hasn't any heating. It would not be noticed in the summer/fall, but in very cold winter, it was "inconvenient." She left the door wide open when it wasn't in use, which warmed it up. One suggestion, not a complaint, is that very basic washing machine/dish machine directions in English would be helpful. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Wendy, 성인 커플, fleetwood, 영국 I 02 Nov 2012

"We both loved the Jolly Josef. It was homely, warm and well equiped. The furnishings all appeared to be Ikea but were new and clean. What we particularly liked was the lift, unlike other Eastern European apartments we have stayed in and it was very welcome after a full day of walking . The location was brilliant, close enough to the city to walk but with a tram stop directly across the road (number 2). We used the supermarket a few doors away and had a nice meal in the Hummel bar on the corner. I would book the apartment again on my next visit to Vienna. The toilet was freezing, a small rad. would not go amiss. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다