개요

위치

후기 (9) 8.3

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 9개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 8.4
청결 상태 8.7
편안함 7.9
가격 8.1
8.3

정렬 기준 :

Graham, 성인 커플, Uxbridge, 영국 I 22 May 2015

"The check in was easy for us we just collect the keys from the safe outside the apartment. The apartment was and comfortable and value for money as well as friendly staff. The only problems was that there were no mugs for hot drinks so we had to buy our own. The location was great with views of the Praters Ferris Wheel and the Danube Canal from our apartment window. There is Spar Supermarket and Tram O to Wien Mitte 5min from the apartment My wife and myself had a wonderful stay at the apartment and would stay at the apartment again in future."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 10
8.5
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Schiedam, 네덜란드 I 07 Jun 2014

"Well located, next to the Hundertwasserhaus. The road in front is quite busy and makes it hard to sleep in the living room with an open window. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 7
8.0
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, ANTIBES, 프랑스 I 04 May 2014

"Quartier en cours de développement. Petite marche pour atteindre le centre ville. Bâtiment pas fini:nous n'étions pas au courant que beaucoup d'appartements étaient en travaux et que l ascenseur ne fonctionnait pas alors que nous étions au 3eme avec un bébé (poussette à monter chaque jour ...) -quelques dysfonctionnements ou lacunes comme des remontées d égout dans les toilettes un thermostat qui ne fonctionnait pas et le chauffe eau coupé par erreur ou encore de la vaisselle incomplète, des documents oubliés je pense que cela pourra être corrigé à l'usage mais suis vivement déçue de ne pas avoir été prévenue des travaux en cours et il semble que certaines finitions ont été bâclées pour louer au plus vite "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 6
편안함 4
가격 6
6.0
익명, 친구들 일행, Munich, 독일 I 28 Apr 2014

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 성인 커플, Borne, 네덜란드 I 17 Apr 2014

"Een prima verblijf van 4 overnachtingen gehad. Het is goed te vinden met je navigatie alleen is parkeren in de buurt voor het uitladen van je koffers lastig want er is weinig vrije plek. Er zijn in Wenen geen parkeermeters, want je moet een parkschein kopen bij een ''sigarettenwinkel'', dus voorbereiding vereist. lang parkeren in Wenen doe je voor 3 euro per dag bij een P+R. Ligging is in het subcentrum. Metro is iets te ver om elke dag te lopen dus hebben wij de tram genomen om naar de metro te gaan (met WIEN card). Tram opstappunt is op 5 minuten van het appartement. Looproute moet je wel even uitkiezen want de kortste route loopt langs een deel waar weinig bewoning is. De betere route loopt door het bewoonde deel. Appartement op 3e verdieping. Heerlijk ruim en nieuw zoals op de foto's. Vrij uitzicht aan de voorkant en achter op het Kunsthaus. Ik denk alleen dat in de zomer de weg aan de voorkant wel lawaai kan geven met geopende ramen. Wifi werkt prima. Keukenapparatuur en bestek dik in orde. Dit geldt ook voor de badmaker en de c.v. De beheerder heeft een kantoor op de begane grond en is op werkdagen deels aanwezig. een mankementje werd dezelfde dag verholpen. Tips: de woonkamer met slaapbank kan worden afgesloten met klapdeuren maar er zitten geen gordijntjes voor. Dus als je iets ;-) wilt doen ben je zichtbaar voor je huisgenoten. Overigens is de verlichting met de minder romantische spaarlampen dus de sfeer moet je zelf maken. Er schijnt een dakterras te zijn voor alle bewoners van het pand. Eten : slechte eet-ervaring bij Museum Mak. Goede ervaring bij Plachutta (reserveren gewenst) "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
Matthew, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Toowoomba, 호주 I 25 Apr 2013

"The apartment is spacious and the layout is nice. It is appointed in a modern, neutral way which looks clean and inviting. It is an easy walk into the centre of town and also the famous Ferris wheel. This apartment although it looks wonderful, fell down in a few areas which was enough to leave a sour taste. The wiring I believe is faulty which caused the range hood, exhaust fans in the bathroom and toilet and Internet to work only periodically. There was no hot water for the kitchen sink. The sheets and towels smelt of smoke so we had to wash them prior to using. Off street parking is advertised, which is technically correct on the weekend or between 6pm and 8am during the week. During business hours you either have to pay for tickets every 2 hours - which is impossible when you are on holiday and the apartment is 2km from the city, or you must park in a public car space. The closest one is 4km away - not the way I wanted to start my day walking back from at the start of our stay, or walking there on the day of check out. "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 6
가격 7
7.8
Andreas, 친구들 일행, Wien, 오스트리아 I 10 Dec 2012

"Our friends really enjoyed the apartment! They reported that it was comfortable, spacious enough for three, and was really tastefully furnished. The location next to the Kunsthaus was also very cool for them, and they liked the nearby pizzeria very much. The location was a little difficult for our out-of-town guests to get to and from the public transport (just took a little while walking), and not having an elevator was difficult for older folks with luggage. In booking, I must have missed this detail! "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
익명, 나홀로 여행자, brunswick, 호주 I 03 Jul 2012

"Apartment was beautiful. Lack of air condition or even a fan would lead me not to book this apartment in summer or spring. Internet was pathetic, constantly dropping in an out and made it very had to book onward flights and hotels. These are simple issues so it is very disappointing that they have not been fixed buy the owner. "

 
체크인/아웃 4
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
8.5
익명, 친구들 일행, Hamburg, 독일 I 28 May 2012

"Keine konventionelle kaffeemaschine Keine topflappen Kein backpapier Nur 1 kleines geschirrhandtuch "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 7
7.8

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다