개요

위치

후기 (13) 8.8

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 13개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.5
청결 상태 9.4
편안함 8.2
가격 8.1
8.8

정렬 기준 :

Marika, 성인 커플, , 그리스 I 11 Oct 2015

"Was a nice apartment. near the centre . some problems only were with the lights in kitchen that never were repaired ,with the sheets on the bett too short, and the cover short, Television with no possibility to watch Tv in English language , so very difficult to follow any film for a person that dont speak German. Secretary Mrs Anna Baush excellent! We will come back again hoping that everything will be repaired."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 6
가격 8
7.5
Ugo, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, scandiano, 이탈리아 I 11 May 2015

"Ho trovato tutto molto gradevole per quanto riguarda la posizione sul fiume, il palazzo d'epoca, l'arredamento di ottimo gusto, la pulizia e l'organizzazione generale. L'unico neo è che raggiungere il centro a piedi non è molto agevole ma per il resto è stato un ottimo soggiorno."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 7
8.8
Andrew, 가족동반 비즈니스 출장맨, , 캐나다 I 01 May 2015

"The Kunsthaus Top 16 was pretty much perfect for our needs. Midway (walking distance) between the city centre and the conference centre (Messe Wien). Plenty of space. Very clean, and lots of character. Friendly and helpful staff. Only a few minor nitpicks....despite having booked it for three people, only two sets of towels and linens were provided, and we arrived late so couldn't remedy the situation until the morning. Shower toiletries (shampoo, conditioner) also would have been a nice luxury, but we were able to walk over to a grocery store to purchase them in the morning. Overall a great stay, and we would happily recommend it to others."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
Maria, 가족동반 비즈니스 출장맨, London, 영국 I 02 Apr 2015

"It was what we were looking for. Attractive location, near canal and the Kunst Haus Wien (great cage downstairs by Hundertwasser architect). Clean, spacious, very comfortable and stylish."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Nora, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Budapest, 헝가리 I 25 Aug 2014

"Everything was nice and super, I can only recommend the place to everyone. :)"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
Markus, 어린 커플, Gmünd, 오스트리아 I 23 Oct 2013

"gute Lage zwischen Innenstadt und Prater; nette und saubere Wohnung mit allem, was man braucht"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
Felicity, 비즈니스 출장팀, Sydney, 호주 I 22 Oct 2013

"Really enjoyed our stay here, great location, and a lovely apartment."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
Renée , 비즈니스 출장팀, Ottawa, 캐나다 I 15 Oct 2013

"I liked the bright space, fully fitted kitchen, washer, very nice apartment Having the Kunsthauswien next door with its was really nice on Sunday when most restaurants are closed. Having the hop-on-hop-off bus stop at the door Having green space and canal to look at TV had no english or french channels - most of the places I've travelled had at least one channel Info package on public transport could be improved Very noisy, but I know you can't do anything about that and I had read that comment by other so it was my choice "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, St. Wendel, 독일 I 09 Oct 2013

"Schöne Aussicht, sehr gute Lage, tolle Wohnung "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
익명, 성인 커플, Salobreña, 스페인 I 23 Jul 2013

"El apartamento está muy bien situado, a media hora andando de la Ópera. Además uno de los autobuses de tour turístico para en la misma puerta. Tiene todo lo necesario para una estancia cómoda y es bonito, con mucha luz y vistas al parque del canal y la noria famosa, aunque es una calle con bastante tráfico. No tiene ascensor pero lo estaban instalando cuando estuvimos."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
Frans, 비즈니스 출장팀, Hengelo (Ov), 네덜란드 I 09 Jul 2013

"The location, the bathroom, the living Missed some kitchen tools like a can opener and cooking utilities"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
Mathilde, 성인 커플, Roermond, 네덜란드 I 22 Apr 2013

"Het appartement is een mooie mix tussen oud en modern, een oud herenhuis met een moderne inrichting. Het appartement is NAAST de achteringang van Kunsthaus Wien. Uitzicht op de oude Donau. In de verte is het reuzenrad te zien van Prater. Nabij het openbaar vervoer en een supermarkt."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다