개요

위치

후기 (10) 8.8

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 10개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9,3
청결 상태 8,7
편안함 8,9
가격 8,4
8,8

정렬 기준 :

익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, VERSAILLLES, 프랑스 I 02 Mar 2015

"Appartement tres sympa mais litterie a revoir"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 7
편안함 8
가격 8
8,3
Scott, 성인 커플, Ascot Vale, 호주 I 28 Sep 2014

"Absolutely loved this place. Very close to everything "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
9,5
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Bromley, 영국 I 17 Aug 2014

"Curtain was hanging off. No plug in bath ( we came with a child so a bath was needed ) . Otherwise a bit more information about the area including the fact that there is a supermarket open on Sundays nearby . Very good however overall. Staff friendly and helpful. "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 7
7,5
Florence, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Adelaide, 호주 I 09 Jan 2014

"We had a very enjoyable stay at the apartment which was very spacious. The kitchen was excellent with good equipment. The only problem was no lift to the third floor which made if difficult for bringing in heavy cases. The location was very suitable with close access to Supermarkets and comfortable walking distance from the tram, train and to walk into the centre of the city. We had a great time over the Christmas period, although we were hoping for some snow and a White Christmas.... Bob, Flo & Emma Codrington PS A minor criticism was that we were only given a small allowance of 4 cups of coffee for 3 people for our 5 day stay"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 친구들 일행, Brunnenthal, 오스트리아 I 12 Dec 2013

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 8
9,0
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, London, 영국 I 29 Jul 2013

"The apartment was conveniently located, clean, well-maintained, spacious and very light The apartment is located next to a busy road so if it's hot and you have to have the windows open it's quite noisy. It's also on the third floor but we were told that there would soon be a lift installed."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8,0
익명, 나홀로 여행자, Amsterdam, 네덜란드 I 08 Jul 2013

"Keurig, schoon en mooi modern ingericht De keuken is compleet, alles voorhanden Wiki haperde af en toe, maar UPC was daar bezig dus dat komt vast daardoor"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9,0
Hansjörg, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Bielefeld, 독일 I 07 Jan 2013

"Freundliche und geschmackvolle, gepflegte Einrichtung, sehr durchdacht und persönlich, komfortabel ausgestattet. Gute Lage, schönes altes, gepflegtes Haus. Gefallen hat uns alles, zur Optimierung hätten wir folgende Vorschläge: Küche: eine Teekanne und ein Besen Bad: ein kleiner Wäscheständer( wenn man schon eine Waschmaschine zur Verfügung hat ) Betten: eine Leselampe am Bett in beiden Zimmern"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 7
8,8
Andreas, 친구들 일행, Wien, 오스트리아 I 10 Dec 2012

"As with the other apartment we rented in this building, our guests enjoyed it very much. Location, amenities, and spaciousness were all excellent. No elevator, and one of the apartments (either this or the Kunsthaus I) didn't have a freezer for making ice. Americans were also confused by the coffee maker, so maybe adding details to clarify "nespresso-style" would be good. Also, having a french-press would've been a great back up. We lent ours, but it took a couple days to coordinate delivery :)"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9,5
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Drongen, 벨기에 I 04 Nov 2012

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
8,8

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다