개요

위치

후기 (13) 8.7

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 13개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.1
청결 상태 8.9
편안함 8.4
가격 8.3
8.7

정렬 기준 :

LUCIANO, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, , 이탈리아 I 02 Aug 2015

"L'appartamento era carino e confortevole, a parte la carenza di stoviglie (solo 3 piatti fondi in un appartamento per 4 persone e pentolame un po' sfruttato). La posizione e' di circa 7 minuti a piedi dal quartiere dei musei quindi fuori dal ring. Si puo' comunque raggiungere il centro a piedi in circa 15 -20 minuti con bambini."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 7
7.5
Ramón, 친구들 일행, Madrid, 스페인 I 29 Jun 2014

"Estaba muy limpio y excelentemente comunicado a 5-10 minutos de VolkstheaterEl apartamento es pequeñito pero acojedor, ideal para una pareja"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 7
가격 8
8.8
Wilfried, 성인 커플, Mörfelden-Walldorf, 독일 I 02 Jun 2014

Wilfried rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
Peter, 성인 커플, Montreal, 캐나다 I 11 Aug 2013

"Good location, pleasant area, nice apartment building. Support people very nice We plan coming back to Vienna and taking the same apartment if available and still an ok price."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
MARIA DOMENICA, 성인 커플, Perugia, 이탈리아 I 05 Aug 2013

"Ha un'ottima posizione al centro della città che è raggiungibile benissimo a piedi o con i numerosi mezzi pubblici a disposizione inserire un divano letto per il terzo e quarto posto in modo da avere più spazio"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 8
8.3
Brad, 성인 커플, Avalon NSW, 호주 I 29 May 2013

"Centrality, security, good amenities. Difficult to find from the front entrance, as there is no No. 36 on the internal intercom and no indication that we should proceed to a second courtyard. If Alex hadn't been there and come to get us, we would have been distressed. Having said that, Alex had been waiting a while for us to arrive and was extremely helpful and courteous at all times."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5
Nicolas, 성인 커플, aix en provence, 프랑스 I 24 Mar 2013

"Le calme et la situation geographique"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
VICENTE, 성인 커플, PATERNA, 스페인 I 09 Oct 2012

"Está bien ubicado, a 5´del metro de Volkstheatre en un barrio con atractivo. El apartamento es muy tranquilo y cómodo. Las toallas apenas secan, deben estar muy usadas."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
Helen, 친구들 일행, Brooklyn, NY, 미국 I 17 Oct 2011

"Great location, comfortable apartment and beds, free Wi-Fi, the permission to use the laundry machine and the dryer (but we didn't us them), quiet at night. We have stayed in Vienna for 8 days. The owners gave to each of us only 1 bath and 1 small towel. When asked for another set of towels, we were told that this is not their policy. For so many days it is not acceptable. Toilet paper: the same - only 1 additional pack. We ended up buying a very big package in the local market. The drain in the bathroom sink and shower stall didn't drain the water properly. There was no broom to clean the floor. As a result, by the end of our staying the apartment looked unclean. I hope, the owners will change the policy with respect to the apartment's cleaning and hygiene."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 6
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
Sue, 친구들 일행, Denver, 미국 I 16 Sep 2011

"Bright and cheery apartment, great walkable location. Margarita was very sweet and helpful."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 7
8.3
Kerry, 성인 커플, Ballarat, 호주 I 30 May 2011

"This apartment is exceptional, Great location, very well appointed and decorated with style. The welcome was warm and helpful and we have no hesitation in recomending the apartment for any wishing to stay in Vienna. We most certainly will on our return to this wonderful city. vielen Dank"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Ana, 어린 커플, Jaen, 스페인 I 26 Apr 2011

"It is calm and clean. Very good communicated and close to centre of the city."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다