개요

위치

후기 (9) 8.9

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 9개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 8.8
청결 상태 9.6
편안함 8.4
가격 8.7
8.9

정렬 기준 :

익명, 성인 커플, Oirschot, 네덜란드 I 18 May 2015

"Ligt een stuk buiten het centrum (westelijk). Maar met de tram ben je daar snel. "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
Monique, 성인 커플, Amerongen, 네덜란드 I 27 Apr 2015

"Goede ligging tov het openbaar vervoer. Mooie rustige wijk. Balkon op het zuid-oosten. Aanbevolen voor 2 personen. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
익명, 성인 커플, 36381 Schlüchtern, 독일 I 17 Apr 2015

"Einchecken etwas umständlich. Auch die vielen e-mails. In dem Spülmaschinenfach für die Reinigungtabs befand sich eine grüne seltsame Soße. Wir haben daraufhin die Mascione nicht benutzt, sonst alles prima. Die Ruhe, die Anbindung an die Verkehrsmittel."

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
7.8
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Zeist, 네덜란드 I 11 May 2013

"Fijn appartement. Dicht bij openbaar vervoer. Leuke buurt met allerlei winkels in de directe omgeving. Heerlijk dat het een balkon had om buiten te kunnen zitten en eten. Het was heel fijn dat er iemand bereikbaar was op een tel. nr. om iets te vragen e.d. Het internet werkte niet goed. De keuken was op zich prima, maar het keukengerei was zeer matig. Geen bakjes voor yoghurt of soep, geen klein steelpannetje, geen blikopener.."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
익명, 성인 커플, Los Angeles, 미국 I 27 Jul 2012

"Good size for 2 people. Easy to get into center city. Enjoyed having a balcony. Grocery stores and restaurants nearby. Quiet neighborhood. Bedroom had plenty of space and storage. Apartment is nicely furnished. It needs a coffee table. Had a large sofa but could use some cushions for sofa. Needed additional comfortable sitting chair. There was no information on locations of nearby stores or info on public transportation. I think the service fees and security deposits are too high. The security deposit is not released for 2 weeks. That is too long to have money on credit card held, especially when you are on vacation."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.0
Richard, 어린 커플, Wellington, 뉴질랜드 I 09 Jun 2012

"The apartment was new, well furnished and large. The deck was sheltered and sun-drenched. This was a fantastic apartment. The neighbourhood is a tram ride away but this is a good thing, far enough away from the hustle and bustle but close enough to go in each day. We would stay again The only thing lacking were some heavy curtains to keep the sun out in the morning."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Roberto Omar, 성인 커플, Villa Elisa, 아르헨티나 I 30 May 2012

"Todo exacto como para pasar tres días , el lugar la ubicación la atención , hermosa estadía pasamos en este lugar , es super recomendable . Roberto Sanchez"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 성인 커플, Baltimore, 미국 I 16 May 2012

"Very clean apartment with a nice balcony. A nice table was added to the outdoor furniture. This made it possible to eat some meals outdoors. Close to a grocery store and Strassenbahn 9 and 43 which gave easy access to Ubahn and bus service. Quiet working class area, but still close enough to the center and expensive options along with typical sightseeing. The apartment was fine. As it seemed pretty new, I assume that some additions that I will mention will probably made in the future......soup/cereal bowls, perhaps a coffee grinder (great whole bean coffee available, but no grinder...very minor complaint that may not even matter to most people.) I think that there should be a notebook of area and tourism facts. This was not a problem for us, but we travel alot and know how to find things. Some renters may feel a little "isolated" in this area without some handy information....like forementioned tram, bus, Ubahn info, and nearby shopping. Our greeter tried to answer these questions, but I still think that a tired traveller, just arriving, might appreciate something in print. Again, this isn't a complaint...just a suggestion. You know that we have had a problem with the checkout. You called our home phone and also emailed. So, I feel that this was an unfortuante problem that will be worked out. If we had a cell phone, perhaps, this all would have been avoidable. Anyway, thanks in advance for working on a solution to the problem."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
Arnaud, 성인 커플, San Francisco, 미국 I 03 Jan 2012

"The apartment was comfortable, in a great condition and relatively easily located to access the rest of Vienna. It required some walking and using the tramway and or the subway to go anywhere but the neighborhood is very nice and we wanted specifically to be in that neighborhood. Ruben, the property manager, was very accommodating and did a fantastic job with our late day check-in and very early morning check-out. The place is more for 2 people than 3 or 4. It has plenty of space to accommodate 4 but the living room sofa that converts into a bed is pretty uncomfortable to sleep on."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다