개요

위치

후기 (8) 8.4

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 8개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.1
청결 상태 8.3
편안함 8.4
가격 7.9
8.4

정렬 기준 :

Susan, 성인 커플, , 호주 I 04 Jan 2016

"The apartment is spacious and comfortable. It is well located in terms of public transport and is only a relatively short walk to the main shopping area, Hofburg Palace and the Museums Quarter. The beds are really comfortable and the terrace provides outside area that is spacious: we watched fireworks from there. Downstairs is a supermarket and this is very convenient."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
익명, 친구들 일행, , 독일 I 01 Jun 2015

"schönes Appartement in schönem Haus; toller Balkon; gute Betten und gute Bäder; funktional sachgerechte Einrichtung; gelegentlich etwas laut zum Hinterhof"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 7
7.5
Hans, 친구들 일행, 'S-HERTOGENBOSCH, 네덜란드 I 12 May 2015

Hans rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 8
7.8
익명, 친구들 일행, , 영국 I 19 Apr 2015

"Modern and functional apartment, excellent location and neighbourhood, ideal for accessing all areas of Vienna. No personal contact with host. Good for a business trip, but lacks character - no tourist maps or information. It would be nice to make a visitors book available for guests to write restaurant recommendations and sightseeing tips. Basics such as washing-up liquid and dishwasher tablets would also make a welcome addition."

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 6
편안함 7
가격 7
6.8
익명, 비즈니스 출장팀, Geneve, 스위스 I 20 Sep 2014

"A 2 pas du métro et du tram. Appart moderne, très bien agencé et très agréable. Chaque chambre a sa salle de bain, ce qui est un grand plus. La térasse est délicieuse. Je conseille vivement."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 8
9.0
David, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, South Melbourne, 호주 I 27 Sep 2013

"Wonderful outdoor deck, good beds and good shower, supermarket downstairs, very close to Nestroyplatz Ubahn. Very quiet with good double-glazing Minimal cleaning materials provided, only one garbage bag, one tea towel and plenty of dishwasher pellets. Need cleaning scouters and wipe cloths and dish washing liquid. Apartment gets hot even in cool weather and you must run air conditioning all night"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 7
8.3
익명, 친구들 일행, 's-Gravenzande, 네덜란드 I 27 May 2013

"Een gezellig schoon appartement. veel comfort, zoals vaatwasser, magnetron,oven en koffiezetapparaat. een royaal dakterras. goeie kwaliteit bedden. Sanitaire voorzieningen ook zeer goed. Wij, als 4 vriendinnen mistte een stofzuiger in het appartement. de zithoek zou iets gezelliger kunnen zijn. De Entree van het Appartementencomplex zou beter kunnen want wij kwamen s-avonds om 10 uur in het donker aan, en toen we de straat in reden en het appartementengebouw binnenkwamen, hadden we zoiets, waar komen we nu terecht, de lichten gingen overal na 1 minuut weer uit, en dan sta je daar met 4 vriendinnen in het donker met alle koffers in een Hal , zoekend naar een lift maar zodra we het appartement zelf binnenkwamen maakte dat alles wel weer goed. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
Elise, 가족동반 비즈니스 출장맨, Fredrikstad, 노르웨이 I 19 Aug 2012

"It was clean, lots of natural light, large terrace, enough space for two families to share as they had two bedrooms with each their own bathroom, nice new furniture, all in all it was a really nice apartment which I would love to come back to We had to rinse the showerdrainage for hairs etc., because the water wouldnt go down the drain. I wish there was some equipment available to clean the apartment during the week we stayed. The coffie machine was nespresso, and there was really hard to find these capsules to buy. We were promised a baby cot, it was not there on arrival, but on request we got it the next day"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다