개요

위치

후기 (28) 8.8

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 28개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 8.9
청결 상태 8.4
편안함 9.3
가격 8.6
8.8

정렬 기준 :

C.M., 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Bergambacht, 네덜란드 I 29 Dec 2013

"Het appartement is ruim, het was goed schoon bij aankomst en het is prettig gelegen met voldoende OV in de omgeving. De supermarkt onder het appartement is heel prettig. Jammer dat er zo weinig hand- en theedoeken ter beschikking worden gesteld en de keukenuitrustig is absoluut onder de maat. Er valt niet goed te koken met de paar pannen en ook electrische apparatuur, zoals een staafmixer ontbreekt. Het Nespresso-apparaat is dan weer prettig, hoewel dat even genoeg kan worden in de tekst, dan kan men cupjes meebrengen als men dat wil. "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
익명, 친구들 일행, Lutz, 미국 I 03 Oct 2013

"Very nice apartment. Good location. Minor difficulty making appointment to pay owner."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.0
Jennifer, 친구들 일행, Altadena, 미국 I 28 Sep 2013

"We enjoyed our stay very much. The apartment is perfect for three couples which we were. The location is close to the underground so it was very easy to get around town and see everything in this beautiful city. We loved sitting outside on the patio. Great location of market for breakfast items Wasn't stocked well. Not enough toilet paper, no paper towels, salt and peter, sugar etc. only one kitchen towel none in the main toilet room off the living area. I think you should have a few basics such as theses and soap and shampoo in each bathroom. We have a rental and we do supply these things We also don't charge extra for an earlier check in for far away travelers if it is available "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.0
Alison, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Stowmarket, 영국 I 23 Jul 2013

"The apartment was lovely - better than expected. Clean and spacious, and the roof terrace was lovely. Wifi worked well, the beds were very comfortable and the electric blinds and rooflights very efficient. The kitchen was rather under-equipped for 6 adults. The kettle only held enough for 3 mugs worth. There were only 4 wine glasses and 5 chairs - we had to use one of the terrace chairs for dinner. Also there was no salad bowl. Please check the batteries in the air conditioning remote controls; only one seemed to work properly!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
PABLO, 친구들 일행, SEVILLA, 스페인 I 15 Jun 2013

"Esta bien situado. Es amplio, comodo y con 3 habitaciones con sus respectivos baÑos. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5
Wim, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Nijmegen, 네덜란드 I 13 May 2013

"We waren met drie stellen en we hadden allemaal een eigen slaapkamer met douche en wc. Dit was geweldig. Ook de ruime huiskamer/keuken beviel goed. Verder was het allemaal netjes verzorgd. Het is een appartement voor 6 personen, maar er zijn spullen ( borden, messen,lepels, vorken, eettafelstoelen enz) voor 5 personen."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
익명, 친구들 일행, Ruisbroek Puurs, 벨기에 I 09 May 2013

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 6
편안함 10
가격 10
9.0
익명, 비즈니스 출장팀, Edinburgh, 영국 I 15 Mar 2013

"Modern feel, smart presentation, excellent rooftop balcony Could have done with more keys."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5
FERRE, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, livry-gargan, 프랑스 I 10 Oct 2012

"volume de l appartement sa situation le linge de lit ( coton de preference et avec une housse de matelas en dessous du drap )"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 7
편안함 10
가격 8
8.3
TRACEY, 친구들 일행, SUNDERLAND, 영국 I 02 Oct 2012

"The apartment was absolutely fabulous, it was within walking distance of the city centre and great to come back to a beautiful apartment and the 3 bathrooms was fantastic - no queuing for the shower to go out at night!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Jannetje, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Utrecht, 네덜란드 I 27 Aug 2012

"Een mooi ingericht en ruim appartement, zeer geschikt om met een aantal volwassenen in te verblijven doordat alle slaapkamers een eigen badkamer hebben. Goede airco - belangrijk als er een hittegolf is in Wenen. Fijn balkon met uitzicht op kinderspeelplaats. Alles op loop- of fietsafstand van de binnenstad."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 8
9.0
Mark, 친구들 일행, London, 영국 I 02 Aug 2012

"Modern, spacious and comfortable apartment within easy access to local amenities. The guy from way to stay was very friendly and helpful and allowed us a late check out on our last day which was much appreciated. Would highly recommend this apartment and would stay again. There were no mirrors in the bedrooms which was a bit annoying but not the end of the world as there were mirrors in the bathrooms. Also we managed to lock ourselves out, with the keys being left in the inside of the door. 'Way to stay' did not have a spare set of keys and we had to pay for a locksmith to come out. That being said 'way to stay' organised this and the peeps were out within 15 mins."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다