개요

위치

후기 (25) 8.2

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 25개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 8.1
청결 상태 8.4
편안함 8.3
가격 8.1
8.2

정렬 기준 :

Cary, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Toronto, 캐나다 I 05 Aug 2016

"the location of the apartment was great. Bright, spacious. Air conditioning worked well. On the downside, some tiles need to be replaced in the bathroom shower. It would be nice to provide essentials, dishwasher soap, coffee etc. upon arrival. As it seems a bit ridiculous to have to purchase dish soap for a three day stay. Pillows and sheets weren't great quality with one not so great pillow per bed. Like wise the minimum amount of towels were provided. Would be nice to have a few extra. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, , 독일 I 17 Feb 2016

"Einwenig abgenutzt, Wände und Sofa z.T. dreckig und Fliesen fehlen, Armaturen locker etc. Lage gut, Supermarkt in unmittelbarer Nähe, U-Bahn 5 Minuten Fußweg. "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 7
편안함 8
가격 8
7.8
David, 비즈니스 출장팀, , I 12 Jan 2016

David rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Sunja , 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Freiburg, 독일 I 13 Dec 2015

"Die Betreuung durch Waytostay war bestens, es wurde extra ein Kinderstuhl besorgt! Die Lage ist unschlagbar. Und die Wohnung groß genug für 6 Erwachsene. .... aber die Wohnung leider das Gegenteil: 1) nicht eine einzige Klopapierrolle bei Ankunft am Sonntag 2) Steckdose im oberen Schlafzimmer links vom Bett defekt (für Kinder lebensgefährlich), Plastik ist weggebrochen 3) Wände überall in der Wohnung haben sehr starke Abnutzungsspuren (überall Streifen) 4) Schimmel in den Badezimmerfugen 5) zu wenig Geschirr, Gläser nicht einheitlich (4 Weingläser für 6 Erwachsene) 6) voller Aschenbecher vom Vormieter noch auf dem Tisch auf der Terasse 7) unter der Couch wurde nicht gesaugt 8) Sessel waren durchgesessen "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 6
편안함 6
가격 7
7.3

“Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung, wir haben die Mängel auch gleich an den Eigentümer weitergeleitet. Wir würden uns freuen, wenn Sie solche Angelegenheiten gleich bei Beginn Ihres Aufenthalts ansprechen, damit diese behoben werden können und Sie Ihren Urlaub voll und ganz genießen können. Der Eigentümer weiß nun Bescheid, wird sich über alle Kritikpunkte kümmern und hat sogar vor, die Wohnung von Grund auf zu erneuern. Wir hoffen, dass Sie Ihren Aufenthalt in Wien trotzdem genossen haben und Sie wieder gerne nach Wien reisen werden. ”

Maureen, 친구들 일행, York, 영국 I 02 Dec 2015

"Location was great, easy access to the underground but also walkable to the centre. Apartment was clean and plenty of space. Only improvement would be to equip the kitchen better, have more glasses and there were no cereal bowls"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0

“Many thanks for your kind feeback! We are really happy to know that you had a nice stay in Vienna! The apartment owner informed us that the kitchen equipment will be upgraded. We are looking forward to hearing from you soon!”

익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, , 독일 I 25 Oct 2015

"The apartment had space enough even for the lively toddler traveling with us. The location is great: only a few minutes' walk to two metro stations. Good restaurants in the neighbourhood. "

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
8.8
Gary, 친구들 일행, Georgetown, 캐나다 I 13 Oct 2015

"Only disappointing part of the stay was the check-in. I had asked that the access code be provided in advance of our departure for Europe on Friday, September 25th but didn't receive it. On arriving at the apartment, I had a very rude person (i assume it was the local property manager) berate me for not have the access code, not being able to open the front door (which was not functioning), etc. I haven't been spoke to like that since I was a child (now 59)."

 
체크인/아웃 4
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
8.5

“Dear Gary, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are sorry to hear that you had difficulties receiving the access code as this is normally provided prior to check-in. Please don´t forget that we are always available for contact before, during and after your stay if you have any questions. We hope this didn´t affect your stay and that you enjoyed your time in Vienna. ”

Elke, 친구들 일행, , 독일 I 30 Jun 2015

"Am 1. Morgen kein heisses Wasser - wurde aber nach Anruf repariert. Dusche OG Schimmelpilz an Fugen und Süchtigen. Lage in der Nähe von S-und U-Bahn. Schlafräume zur Strasse Seite. Bei warmen Wetter heizt sich die Wohnend im OG sehr auf aber bei offenem Fenster zu schlafen ist nur für geräuschunempfindliche Gäste möglich. Geräumige Wohnung mit gut ausgestatteter Küche und schöner, großer Dachterrasse. Alles in allem überwiegen die Vorteile."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 6
편안함 8
가격 7
7.3
Bernadette, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Abcoude, 네덜란드 I 12 Apr 2015

"Good location. Above supermarket. BUT there is hardly any kithchen equipment ( glasses, bowls) availiable. AND this remark is already made for two years, so the owner dies not seem to care...there is a big terrace BUT only two chairs to sit on. For an apartment of 6 !!! The bedrooms do not have a place to put your clothes or suitcase.....So the outlook is nice but in practice not very comfortable....."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 4
가격 6
6.5
Jean-pierre, 친구들 일행, Bois-Colombes, 프랑스 I 03 Nov 2014

"bien localisé, calme, spacieux mais pas de confirmation des sms envoyes à l'arrivée et au départ"

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
8.3
익명, 비즈니스 출장팀, , 덴마크 I 20 Oct 2014

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 7
편안함 8
가격 7
7.3
Detlef, 친구들 일행, Köln, 독일 I 28 Jul 2014

"Leider war in der Küche sehr wenig Porzellan und Gläser. Ebenfalls fehlte ein Kaffeefilter. Sonst war es sehr angenehm und gut zu erreichen zwischen zwei UBahn Stationen gelegen."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다