개요

위치

후기 (25) 8.2

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 25개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 8.1
청결 상태 8.4
편안함 8.3
가격 8.1
8.2

정렬 기준 :

John, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Cincinnati, Ohio, 미국 I 05 Jan 2014

"Very convenient to everything with market next door and only several blocks to two main subway lines and multiple streetcar lines and only 10 minute walk to center city. Only complaint is washer in unit didn't come with a dryer and hard to dry clothes hanging out in winter."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Susan, 친구들 일행, Kingston upon Thames, 영국 I 03 Dec 2013

"Lovely apartment - in safe area, approx 20 minutes walk from the city centre. Furnishings are clean and comfortable. Plenty of room for 6 adults. We only had a few small issues - could do with more cutlery / crockery / glasses etc. Instructions for the cooker and central-heating would be useful. Other than that, everything was great. "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 7
8.8
Jacques , 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Amstelveen, 네덜란드 I 16 Oct 2013

"Lokatie is 200 m van metrostation. Ruim genoeg voor 6 personen. Strakke, moderne inrichting. Schoon en comfortabel. Bedden zijn, wat mij betreft, iets te hard. Badkamers/douches hebben kleine mankementen. In het naastgelegen pand is een supermarkt gevestigd. "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 8
7.8
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Lede, 벨기에 I 24 Aug 2013

"centrale ligging, terras, comfortabel, leuke inrichting, functioneel, toffe buurt, rustig en veilig"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
9.0
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, New York, 미국 I 27 Jun 2013

"The apartment was clean and everything was in good working condition. We were allowed a late check-out. The aircon didn't work in some rooms (it kept turning on and off). The internet was painfully slow and it took 3 days to resolve. There were loud construction works next door that woke us up every morning. The place came with no extras, not even dishwashing liquid or any cleaning implements."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 7
7.5
익명, 친구들 일행, Goldegg, 오스트리아 I 17 Jun 2013

"Lage ( Billa direkt neben Apartment ). Terasse, einfach alles. Schön wäre es, wenn es noch zwei zusätzliche Balkon-Sessel gebe."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 8
7.8
Geoffrey, 친구들 일행, Corlette, 호주 I 22 May 2013

"Close to Metro,trams & mini mkt. A15 min walk to Stephenplatz Small and basic for 6 people. Not enough standard kitchen supplies. No laundry supplies. "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 7
가격 8
8.3
Ricard, 친구들 일행, La Jonquera, 스페인 I 16 Sep 2012

"La situacion. Bien comunicado y barrio tranquilo. Apartamento bien distribuido para 6 personas Encontramos abusivo que por adelantar el check-in (sin haber tenido el apartamento ocupantes el dia de entrada) nos cobraran un suplemento Utensilios de cocina justos. "

 
체크인/아웃 6
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
7.5
익명, 비즈니스 출장팀, Kirby Muxloe, Leicester, 영국 I 07 Sep 2012

"clean modern and centrally located. Coffee machine and kettle but no cups to drink from! No instructions for heating, water or aircon. No welcome pack with things to do in Vienna or directions etc. Difficult to split the bill between residents, had to pay cash with written reciept. Very noisy due to building work in opposite and neighbouring tenements."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
Maria Pilar, 성인 커플, LUMBRERAS(LA RIOJA, 스페인 I 02 Sep 2012

"todo el apartamento estaba bien, grande y comodo Se necesitarian mas tohallas y un sitio para poder dejar el quipaje si el vuelo sale bastante más tarde que la salida del apartamento. En nuestro caso tuvimos que estar en el aereopuerto 7 horas por tener que dejar el apartamento a las 11,oo h y no salir nuestro vuelo hasta las 19,30 h, no pudiendo dejar el quipaje en algún lugar del apartamento y recogerlo mas tarde como hicimos en Paris"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 7
8.3
Noga, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Jerusalem, 이스라엘 I 24 Jul 2012

"We loved the apartment!!! spacious, comfortable, wonderfully equipped. The management made a great effort to meet our needs. We`ll whole heartedly recommend it to our friends and already told our travel agent about you. We`ll be very happy to return to this apartment in future visits to Vienna. כל הכבוד לכם!!! Noga jack and family"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Dieter, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Elleben, 독일 I 03 Jun 2012

"Die Lage und die Ausstattung. Die Bettlagen haben eine rauhe Oberfläche. Dadurch heften sehr leicht Fusseln und Haare am Laken, was einen nicht gewechselten Eindruck hinter läßt."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 7
편안함 8
가격 8
7.8

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다