개요

위치

후기 (21) 8.6

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 21개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.2
청결 상태 9.0
편안함 8.1
가격 8.1
8.6

정렬 기준 :

Oliver, 친구들 일행, Frankfurt am Main, 독일 I 12 Jun 2014

"Großzügiges Apartment, schön eingerichtet, gut ausgestattet, sehr schönes Haus. Sehr freundlicher Empfang, verkehrsgünstige Lage unweit des Westbahnhof, nur wenige Minuten zur U-Bahn. Urbane Nachbarschaft. Ein echter Volltreffer - Wien zum Wohlfühlen!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Tentugal, 포르투갈 I 28 Aug 2013

"Clean and spacious. Internet access. Well equipped. The location is a bit far from the centre in a not very nice neighborhood. The lady that received us was very nice and helpful but she barely spoke English."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 7
7.8
Brenda, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Velserbroek, 네덜란드 I 13 Aug 2013

"Lag zeer centraal. De metro was vlakbij. De concierge was zeer vriendelijk en behulpzaam. Helaas was het erg warm en er was geen airco aanwezig. De ramen mogen ook wel nagekeken worden, want die gingen niet allemaal even soepel open"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 8
8.3
Henk, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Groningen, 네덜란드 I 13 Aug 2013

"Ligging (tamelijk dichtbij centrum, diverse winkels zeer dichtbij); voorzieningen in appartement (afwasmachine, mogelijkheid tot gebruik wasmachine, redelijke hoeveelheid huisraad, royaal linnengoed e.d.); goede staat van onderhoud en goed schoongemaakt; alles bij elkaar genomen goed appartement een woon-/zitkamer ontbreekt; vrij lawaaiige omgeving, ook goed merkbaar in slaapkamer (gezien het zeer warme was het ondoenlijk ramen 's nachts te sluiten, waardoor veel verkeerslawaai binnenkwam); detail: wat meer/grotere pannen zou mooi zijn"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 7
7.5
익명, 성인 커플, Zoersel, 벨기에 I 13 May 2013

"Very helpfull and friendly concierge. Appartement was very clean."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
Krum, 친구들 일행, london, 영국 I 07 May 2013

"Apartment was very clean with plenty of space. Very flexible arrival and departure, convenient location (transport to airport and central Vienna), owner and housekeeper were very kind Not the loveliest part of Vienna (though price was accordingly lower), some of the fixtures perhaps a bit tired"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 8
8.3
Leonardo , 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Roma, 이탈리아 I 12 Sep 2012

"la luminosità, silenziosità e spazi cucina grandi c'è un brutto scalino tra l'ingresso/bagno e la cucina"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
익명, 친구들 일행, Bonn, 독일 I 02 Aug 2012

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
익명, 성인 커플, Heemstede, 네덜란드 I 21 Jun 2012

"Het meeste deed aan onze verwachtingen."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
익명, 어린 커플, Hamburg, 독일 I 08 Jun 2012

"Super lage!! Alles was man braucht!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
Philippe, 친구들 일행, Alexandria, 호주 I 27 Apr 2012

"The proximity to public transport was very convenient. The place was lovely and clean and would definitely go back there for my next visit to Vienna it was a bit annoying that the dishwasher kept short-circuiting, but no big drama either."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5
익명, 친구들 일행, Bra, 이탈리아 I 07 Feb 2012

"near underground station, confortable for 4 people, 15 minutes walking from city center, owner very kind. it was a little bit cold in some room"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다