개요

위치

후기 (21) 8.6

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 21개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.2
청결 상태 9.0
편안함 8.1
가격 8.1
8.6

정렬 기준 :

Alex, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Budapest, 헝가리 I 01 Nov 2011

"The apartment is close to two underground lines, providing easy access to both the centre and to the beautiful Castle Schonbrunn and its grounds. It was was very quiet and peaceful, clean and well stocked with kitchenware, towels etc. Nearby street parking is free, which is a huge plus in a major city! We would certainly consider using it as our base again on future visits to Vienna. Strange drainage smell in bathroom and dishwasher did not work. No wifi! My husband had some work to do and had to go to Starbucks to get online."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5
익명, 친구들 일행, Ahmedabad, 인도 I 20 Sep 2011

"The maid who was very helpful in spite of her language barrier The room size of the second room"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 7
7.5
Etienne, 성인 커플, Amsterdam, 네덜란드 I 06 Sep 2011

"Comfortabel ruim appartement. In de straat zijn een aantal nachtclubs. Wij hebben daar geen hinder van ondervonden."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
jean-louis, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, lyon, 프랑스 I 17 Aug 2011

"chambres confortables, quartier pratique il n'y a pas de salon, ce que les photos ou description ne laissent pas percevoir"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 6
8.5
Sandra, 어린 커플, Aying, 독일 I 28 Jun 2011

"Die Begrüßung durch die Hauswirtin und ihren Mann war sehr nett. Beide haben uns geholfen, dass Gepäck in den 2. Stock zu tragen. Die Lage der Wohnung ist zentral zwischen Schloss Schönbrunn und der Innenstadt. 2 U-bahnstationen sind sehr schnell in 5 Gehminuten erreichbar gewesen. Die Wohnung war sehr sauber und freundliche eingerichtet. Als Verbesserungsvorschlag möchten wir anregen die Wohnküche mit einem kleineren Tisch und dafür einer Couch einzurichten. So kann man abends nur entweder in einem der beiden Schlafzimmer sitzen oder in der Wohnküche am Esstisch mit Stühlen, was auf die Dauer nicht so gemütlich ist um den Abend ausklingen zu lassen."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
Wim, 성인 커플, Eindhoven, 네덜란드 I 06 May 2011

"Prima appartement. Heel vriendelijke beheerster die alle service verleende. Lage deur opening naar een van de slaapkamers."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 10
9.0
robert, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Wittenbach, 스위스 I 27 Apr 2011

"Mehr Raum als wenn 3 Hotelzimmer gebucht woren wáren (3 Erw. Kinder). Da ich eine Lebensmittelallergie habe, traue ichRestaurantkost nurbedingt. So hat man dennoch Freiheit,selber etwas zuzubereiten. Sehr freundliches Hauswartpaar, zuvorkommend. Disponibel Mir gefallen Altstadtgebáuden besser, meinemSohn nicht."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
익명, 친구들 일행, Totton, 영국 I 04 Feb 2011

"All the beds were super comfortable, including the fold out (pleny of space for 2 adults). the kitchen was well equipped for cooking and eating. Check in and out was easy and flexible with times which was great as we were coming from elsewhere and we're exactly sure what time we would get there. Apart from the dining table there was nowhere for 6 adults to sit. I understand space is an issue but another couch/settee would be great. Instructions on how to use the appliances (heater, oven, tv) would be useful as we had to work it out ourselves."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5
Beate, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Dresden, 독일 I 17 Oct 2010

"Alles war entsprechend der Seite; prima. Es war ein schöner Urlaub, nicht zuletzt dank der Unterkunft. Nein, ich habe keine Beanstandungen."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다