개요

위치

후기 (14) 8.9

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 14개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.4
청결 상태 8.9
편안함 8.6
가격 8.6
8.9

정렬 기준 :

, 친구들 일행, New Westminster, 캐나다 I 04 Aug 2019

"Mostly a good experience. Minimalist provision- no laundry soap, bathroom soap. Biggest problem was the sofas were stained and appeared dirty. Time to replace them! Other than those things we were very satisfied "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 4
편안함 7
가격 7
7.0
, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Omaha, 미국 I 04 Jun 2019

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5
, 친구들 일행, Edinburgh, 영국 I 02 Jun 2019

"Storage in the apartment was very limited. The kitchen was poorly equipped, and you could not use the sink in the kitchen as there was no plug or basin. There were only three chairs on the terrace. The instructions asked us to contact you when we arrived, but when I eventually got through it seemed as if my call was not expected. "

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 7
8.0
, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, , 미국 I 07 Sep 2018

"The apartment needs new furniture in living room, with more seating. There is no manual on how things work - could never use tv's. NO SOAP, SHAMPOO? Ihave never rented a place without these, and could no buy any on Sunday. Need 2 lamps in each bedroom (bulb out in uostairs lamp), and a lamp in living room. Not clean - downstairs bathroom toilet and shower dirty. Location was fine, but you need to improve for this rental to be good. "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 6
편안함 4
가격 6
6.0

“Dear Holly, Many thanks for your review ! We confirm that the feedback was taken in consideration by the manager of the apartment and he will take make sure to make some improvement in the property. The light bulb was changed but note that we would have been happy to assist during your stay for it. We are glad you enjoyed your stay in Vienna. Thank you ! Auriane - Waytostay ”

, 친구들 일행, St. Etienne de Bolton, 캐나다 I 01 Nov 2017

"Location was excellent and very convenient. The apartment is exactly as described and sheets and towels were clean. The living room Sofas have water stains, which was disappointing. We would have appreciated more utensils and cleaning products for daily maintenance such as extra garbage bags as we stayed for 5 days. Management was accommodating and directions and instructions perfect."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Winchester, 영국 I 24 Feb 2017

"좋은 위치-만 10 ~ 15 분 다뉴브 운하, 공기, 쾌적 한 아파트에서 도보. 조용히 큰 도시에 대 한입니다."

"Good location - only 10 to 15 minutes walk from the Danube canal and pleasant, airy, light apartment. Quiet for a large city."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Maarssen, 네덜란드 I 27 Aug 2016

"좋은 아파트 좋은 침대, 좋은 위치, 부엌 장비 제한."

"Mooi appartement met goede bedden, goed gelegen, keukenuitrusting beperkt."

 
체크인/아웃 6
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 7
7.3
, 비즈니스 출장팀, , 영국 I 19 Aug 2016

"환상적인 평평한 유일한 쥐기는 하나의 키만이 있었습니다. 그것의 조용한 부분 이지만 u bahn 전차에 잘 연결 되어 "

"Fantastic flat the only gripe being that there was only one key.It's in a quiet part of the city but is well connected on both the u bahn and tram "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, , 미국 I 16 Jul 2016

"아파트는 완벽 했다! 그것은 매우 중앙 위치 이다, 안전 하 고 깨끗 한. ee는 철저 하 게 우리의 숙박을 즐겼다. "

"The apartment was perfect! It's very centrally located, safe, and clean. ee throughly enjoyed our stay. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, , 영국 I 01 Jul 2016

"아파트는 기차역에서 짧은 거리만, 일단 당신이 당신의 베어링 전송 및 상점에 대 한 아주 잘 위치. 아파트는 우수 합니다, 하지만 나는 사는 늦은 밤 산책 것 확실 하지 메신저."

"The apartment is only a short distance from the train station, it is very well located for transport and shops once you get your bearings. The apartment is excellent, but im not sure if I would walk around the neigbourhood late at night."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 성인 커플, , I 04 Jun 2016

"좋은 위치, 깨끗 한 아파트입니다. 빛, 밝은, 지붕 테라스는 데 사랑. 슈퍼마켓 그냥 모서리를 라운드 하 고 당신은 반으로 닫습니다. 공항에서 쉽게."

"Great, well located, clean apartment. Light, bright, loved having a roof terrace. Supermarket just round the corner and u-Bahn close by. Easy from the airport."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 7
9.3
, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Oostburg, 네덜란드 I 13 Feb 2016

"아파트에서 5 일 도시 여행 하는 동안 우리 (3 자녀와 함께 가족)에 남아 있다. 그것은 근처 (도보 거리에서) 센터는 프라 터에서. 지하철 및 상점 모퉁이 돌면 있습니다. 아파트는 크고 깨끗 한. 집 관리자는 매우 친절 하 고 도움. 우리는 우리의 숙박에 기쁨과 함께 다시 보세요. "

"We (gezin met 3 kinderen) hebben 5 dagen in het appartement verbleven tijdens onze stedentrip. Het ligt vlak bij (op loopafstand van) het centrum en bij het Prater. Metro en winkels zijn ook om de hoek. Het appartement is groot en schoon. De huismanager is zeer vriendelijk en behulpzaam. We kijken met veel plezier op ons verblijf terug. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다