개요

위치

후기 (8) 9.6

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 8개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.5
청결 상태 9.8
편안함 9.8
가격 9.3
9.6

정렬 기준 :

익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Maarssen, 네덜란드 I 27 Aug 2016

"Mooi appartement met goede bedden, goed gelegen, keukenuitrusting beperkt."

 
체크인/아웃 6
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 7
7.3
David, 비즈니스 출장팀, , 영국 I 19 Aug 2016

"Fantastic flat the only gripe being that there was only one key.It's in a quiet part of the city but is well connected on both the u bahn and tram "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Julianne, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, , 미국 I 16 Jul 2016

"The apartment was perfect! It's very centrally located, safe, and clean. ee throughly enjoyed our stay. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Joanna, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, , 영국 I 01 Jul 2016

"The apartment is only a short distance from the train station, it is very well located for transport and shops once you get your bearings. The apartment is excellent, but im not sure if I would walk around the neigbourhood late at night."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Adrienne, 성인 커플, , I 04 Jun 2016

"Great, well located, clean apartment. Light, bright, loved having a roof terrace. Supermarket just round the corner and u-Bahn close by. Easy from the airport."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 7
9.3
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Oostburg, 네덜란드 I 13 Feb 2016

"We (gezin met 3 kinderen) hebben 5 dagen in het appartement verbleven tijdens onze stedentrip. Het ligt vlak bij (op loopafstand van) het centrum en bij het Prater. Metro en winkels zijn ook om de hoek. Het appartement is groot en schoon. De huismanager is zeer vriendelijk en behulpzaam. We kijken met veel plezier op ons verblijf terug. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
marina, 친구들 일행, , 이탈리아 I 09 Dec 2015

"Parcheggio facile, appartamento molto spazioso, non troppo lontano dal centro. All'angolo c'è un supermercato fornitissimo. Grande balcone che in estate consente di pranzare o cenare. Stanze e bagni grandi. Il portiere molto gentile e disponibile per qualsiasi cosa. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Susy, 친구들 일행, , 미국 I 20 Oct 2015

"The apartment was as nice as we could have hoped for. Everything about it was pleasant, from the interaction with the admin. office and great location to how nice and comfortable the place is. There is no question, that the Vereins penthouse will be the place we choose next time we visit Vienna. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다