개요

위치

후기 (20) 8.8

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 20개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 8.8
청결 상태 8.6
편안함 9.1
가격 8.8
8.8

정렬 기준 :

, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, , 영국 I 27 Nov 2019

"Excellent apartment that lives up to the description and photos, situated in a district with four supermarkets within walking distance. The district, mainly apartment blocks, is only ten minutes from the centre of Vienna is served by a very efficient and frequent tram service. A splendid place to stay for short city breaks and excellent value for money!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
, 친구들 일행, Huddersfield, 영국 I 29 Oct 2019

"Good location. Shops, restaurants and bars nearby. Fifteen minute walk to centre. Apartment well equipped but missing a toaster! "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5
, 나홀로 여행자, Leipzig, 독일 I 21 Oct 2019

"Das Appartement liegt sehr günstig zur Innenstadt, man kann fußläufig die meisten Sehenswürdigkeiten erreichen. Es gibt Einkaufmöglichkeiten und Restaurants verschiedener Ansprüche. Die Ausstattung ist ok. Ein paar mehr Weingläser oder eine saubere Kaffeemaschine wäre zu erwarten. "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 7
7.5
, 친구들 일행, Orleans, 캐나다 I 11 Sep 2019

"Nice neibourghhood, restaurants within walking distance. Good location for the use of Hop on Off Bus. Would have been nice to have extra garbage bags. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 친구들 일행, Victoria, 캐나다 I 05 May 2019

"Great location. Comfortable beds. Nice common area that worked for group of 8 adults. Problems we encountered included ants (many), clogged sink in one bathroom and not enough hot water for showers. Owner addressed these, but ants in particular should have been reported by cleaner. Would have liked toaster. Grocery store information not up to date. "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 6
편안함 8
가격 7
7.3
, 친구들 일행, Krefeld, 독일 I 20 Feb 2019

"Es wäre sehr schön, dass in einem Haushalt wenigstens Zucker und Salz vorrätig sein sollte. Ansonsten sehr Empfehlenswert. Gute Anbindung zu öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln. "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 7
편안함 10
가격 10
8.8
, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, OPOUL, 프랑스 I 03 Nov 2018

"Appartement très bien, grand et très lumineux. Situation au calme mais un peu à l'écart de l'activité de soirée. Petit bémol la vaisselle. En effet il n'y avait que 6 mugs, pas de bol ou ramequin et pas de passoire pour égoutter des pâtes. "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 10
8.5
, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, , 프랑스 I 27 Oct 2018

"Appartement très bien situé, proche du métro et d'une grande gare. Grand choix de supérettes. Parfait."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
, 친구들 일행, Frankfurt am Main, 독일 I 14 May 2018

"gute bis sehr gute ausstattung - leider etwas schlecht geputzt - auf sms wegen verstopfung von waschbecken nicht reagiert - der geruch in den bädern dadurch sehr schlecht - ansonsten tolles komfortables appartement in einem sehr ruhigen haus"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 7
편안함 10
가격 8
8.8

“Hallo Ulrike, Vielen Dank für Ihre Beurteilung! Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt grundsätzlich gefallen hat! Der Eigentümer hat Ihre Nachricht leider nicht erhalten. Möglicherweise ist ein Fehler bezüglich der Telefonnummern aufgetreten. Bezüglich der Unsauberkeit in den Badezimmern entschuldigen wir uns bei Ihnen. Entsprechend haben wir uns natürlich mit dem Eigentümer in Verbindung gesetzt und dieser hat das Problem bereits beseitigt. Die Bäder sollten nun wieder einwandfrei sein! Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Ihr Waytostay - Service Team ”

, 친구들 일행, BOURGBARRE, 프랑스 I 01 May 2018

"Agréable appartement très bien placé à coté de la gare et du métro. Deco simple et épurée. Il manque un peu de vaisselles pour 8 personnes"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
, 친구들 일행, Paris, 프랑스 I 20 Nov 2017

"I am disappointed by the equipment and of service : one of the glosses of the kitchen/living room did not light any more I sent a SMS and I did not have an answer. I moved table so that we have a little light to eat. Another problem the equipment in kitchen utensils is really very insufficient, not dishes of service, not of bowls, 5 small spoons for 7 people, just a pan, 1 salad bowl, 2 pots and a well damaged frying pan."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
, 친구들 일행, Edinburgh, 영국 I 02 Sep 2017

"Lovely apartment close to the underground."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다