Overview

Location & map

Reviews (75) 9.2

Apartment reviews

75 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.6
Cleaning 9.2
Comfort 8.8
Value for money 9.1
9.2

Sort by:

Anja, family with mature children, Anloo, Netherlands I 10 Sep 2016

"Beautiful location, you live between the Portuguese and is experiencing the "real" life in Lisbon. Owner is very friendly and welcoming."

"Prachtige locatie, je woont tussen de Portugezen en beleeft op die manier het "echte" leven in Lissabon. Eigenaar is zeer vriendelijk en gastvrij."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.0
Jessica, group of friends, LOIRON, France I 25 Jul 2016

"The apartment is ideally located in the District of Alfama and close to the centre of Lisbon. The home was treated as well as the apartment. "

"L'appartement est idéalement située dans le quartier de l'Alfama et à proximité du centre de Lisbonne. L'accueil était soigné ainsi que l'appartement. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Doris, mature couple, Göttingen, Germany I 01 Jul 2016

"The apartment is very nice and offers everything you need for a short holiday in this wonderful city. The location of direct Indian Alfama is great and we enjoyed the journey. We were second, and certainly not for the last time here. Muite obrigado!"

"Das appartment ist sehr schön und bietet alles, was man für einen Kurzurlaub in dieser wunderbaren Stadt braucht. Die Lage direkt inder Alfama ist toll und wir haben die Reise sehr genossen. Wir waren zum zweiten und bestimmt nicht zum letzten Mal hier. Muite obrigado!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Mireille, group of friends, MONTPELLIER, France I 19 Jun 2016

"Apartment very cosy, light and furnished with taste. comfortable beds in the room; However, if 3rd person, bed folding medium comfort in the living room. Well located in the typical district of Alfama. but good to know for people who want quiet nights: June 10 it is the national day, and between 11 and June 13, the district is very lively for the feasts of St Antoine: grilled sardines and music until late night. (nice but a little sound!) Marielle-Françoise-Mireille"

"Appartement trés agréable,clair et meublé avec goût ; lits confortables dans la chambre; cependant, si 3ème personne, lit pliant d'un confort moyen dans le séjour. Bien situé dans le quartier si typique de l'Alfama; mais bon à savoir pour les personnes qui souhaitent des nuits calmes : le 10 juin c'est la fête nationale, et entre le 11 et le 13 juin le quartier est extrêmement animé pour les fêtes de la St Antoine : sardines grillées et musique jusqu'à une heure avancée de la nuit .( sympathique mais un peu sonore !) Marielle-Françoise-Mireille"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Petrus, mature couple, Bavel, Netherlands I 26 May 2016

"Excellent apartment in a lively neighborhood. Have 4 steps on."

"Prima appartement in een levendige buurt. Wel 4 trappen op."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Anonymous, mature couple, Waddinxveen, Netherlands I 26 May 2016

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, young couple, Zorneding, Germany I 17 Sep 2015

"A nice apartment in a very good location (approx. 10-minute walk below the Castle). With all (oven, Toaster, microwave, cooker,...) equipped and very cosy atmosphere. The stairs in the stairway to the apartment are very steep and narrow."

"Ein schönes Appartement in sehr guter Lage (ca. 10 Gehminuten unter der Burg). Mit allem nötigen (Backofen, Toaster, Mikrowelle, Herd,...) ausgestattet und sehr gemütlich eingerichtet. Die Treppen im Aufgang zur Wohnung sind sehr steil und eng."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Susanne, family with mature children, Breda, Netherlands I 07 Jul 2015

"If you like to stay in Alfama this is a fantastic place. If you can't walk or climb then chose another adress. Nice appartement, good towels, fantastic view. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Geertje, mature couple, Den bosch, Netherlands I 21 Jun 2015

"Quiet location in pedestrian alley, between the locals/restaurant/winkeltjes. Very centrally located in Alfama district."

"Rustig gelegen in autoloos steegje,tussen de locals/restaurant /winkeltjes. Zeer centraal in wijk Alfama."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
G.P., mature couple, Rotterdam, Netherlands I 24 Mar 2015

"Quiet apartment on 3rd floor in car-free upper alley. B 50 m. Kitchen well equipped with gas stove and electric oven, microwave, coffee maker. Bedroom what closely but 2 good beds. Most furniture from Ikea. Wi-Fi is excellent. Tv has satellite channels from HotBird only so limited program choice. Stereo CD/cassette/radio player. All in all a comfortable stay. Get off at Metro station San Polonia and then a pleasant walk of about 10 minutes. "

"Rustig apartement op 3rde etage in auto vrij hoger gelegen steegje. Bakker 50 m. Keuken goed uitgerust met gas fornuis en electrische oven, magnetron, koffiezet apparaat. Slaapkamer wat nauw maar 2 goede bedden. Meeste meubels van Ikea. WIFI is uitstekend. TV heeft alleen kanalen van HotBird sateliet dus beperkte programma keuze. Stereo CD/casette/radio speler aanwezig. Al met al een comfortabel verblijf. Stap uit op Metro station San Polonia en vervolgens een gezellig loopje van ongeveer 10 minuten. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, family with mature children, mejannes les ales, France I 28 Feb 2015

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Marc, mature couple, Igé, France I 05 Nov 2014

"Very well located in Alfama, close to beautiful walks. For the mature couples,. really realise that the apartment is on the 4th floor, with 51 narrow steps. Weak WiFi."

"Très bien situé dans Alfama, à proximité de belles balades. Pour les couples d'âge mûr, vraiment prendre conscience que l'appartement est au 4ème étage, avec 51 marches étroites. Wifi assez faible."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.3

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation