Overview

Location & map

Reviews (75) 9.2

Apartment reviews

75 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.6
Cleaning 9.2
Comfort 8.8
Value for money 9.1
9.2

Sort by:

HELENE, family with mature children, Saint EGREVE, France I 04 Jan 2014

"The apartment was very well except the sleeping for our son. The sofa-bed is too fair. It is the same that we had had in Barcelona. This furniture can be modified. The person sleeping on this mattress frankly has the impression to sleep on the ground. (2 cushions on the 3 stand, therefore, find a system to not have the legs to the ground overnight. Very good location of apartment car plunged into the life of the Revolução. "

"L'appartement était très bien sauf le couchage pour notre fils. Le canapé- lit est trop juste. c'est le même que nous avions eu à Barcelone. Ce mobilier peut être modifié. La personne qui dort sur ce matelas a franchement l'impression de dormir par terre. ( 2 coussins sur les 3 sont solidaires et il faut donc trouver un système de calage pour ne pas avoir les pieds au sol pendant la nuit. Très bonne situation de l'appartement car plongé dans la vie des Lisboetes. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Anonymous, mature couple, Rotterdam, Netherlands I 04 Dec 2013

"Lovely apartment in a beautiful district and with sympathetic reception! With around the corner (fado) restaurants enjoyed and close to all attractions and bus/train station! I would recommend it to anyone and I would like to come back! "

"Heerlijk appartement in een prachtige wijk en met sympathieke ontvangst! Met om de hoek (fado) restaurants heerlijk genoten en dichtbij alle bezienswaardigheden en bus/treinstation! Ik zou het iedereen aanbevelen en ik kom graag terug! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Anonymous, group of friends, Pamplona, Spain I 04 Nov 2013

"Only comment, for two people is very well. We were three, and we believe that the sofa bed was not suitable. In fact, we had to sleep two in a bed. Otherwise all good. A greeting."

"Solamente comentar, que para dos personas está muy bien. Nosotros eramos tres, y creemos que el sofa cama no era adecuado. De hecho, tuvimos que dormir, dos en una de las camas. Por lo demás todo bien. Un saludo."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 4
Value for money 8
7.0
Frank, mature couple, Dordrecht, Netherlands I 22 Sep 2013

"The apartment is well located to public transport and small shops in the immediate vicinity. Everything is in the apartment in order to guarantee a pleasant stay. The owner is very friendly and is very flexible with respect to arrival and departure time the mattresses are on the hard side. The extractor and the joints in the bathroom cleaner."

"Het appartement is goed gelegen t.o.v. het openbaar vervoer en kleine winkeltjes in de directe nabijheid. Alles is in het appartement aanwezig om een prettig verblijf te garanderen. De eigenaar is zeer vriendelijk en is heel flexibel t.a.v. aankomst en vertrektijd De matrassen zijn aan de harde kant. De afzuigkap en de voegen in de badkamer kunnen schoner."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5

“WIFI internet has now been installed. ”

18 Sep 2013
Anonymous, family with young children, Les Essarts le Roi, France I 01 Sep 2013

"Functional, clean and tastefully furnished apartment located in the charming of Alfama in two steps from the bus, tram, metro and train. The sofa bed is missing a bit of comfort and firmness for a sleeping adult"

"Appartement fonctionnel, propre et agréablement meublé situé dans le quartier plein de charme de l'Alfama à deux pas des bus, tram, métro et train. Le canapé-lit manque un peu de confort et de fermeté pour un couchage adulte"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Jungjin, mature couple, Seoul, Korea, Republic of I 05 Aug 2013

"Interior and facilities are clean and comfortable, and you can feel the Earth's atmosphere well Alfama there are very comfortable. It's very well stocked kitchens, the food was very good to"

"내부 인테리어와 시설이 깨끗하고 안락했고 알파마 지구의 분위기를 잘 느낄 수 있는 곳이라 매우 편안했다. 주방이 매우 잘 갖춰져 있어 음식을 하기에 아주 좋았다"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Jimmy, family with young children, le plessis bouchard, France I 29 May 2013

"the situation of the apartment, the home of the owner"

"la situation de l'appartement, l'accueil du propriétaire"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, group of friends, ANGERS, France I 26 May 2013

"An apartment full of charm in the heart of a picturesque neighbourhood: neighbourhood, fado, the decor, the view of the Tajo... In addition, it arrives quickly near the attractions of the city. An ideal accommodation for exploring the Portuguese capital!"

"Un appartement plein de charme au cœur d'un quartier pittoresque : le voisinage, le fado, le décor, la vue sur le Taje... De plus, on arrive rapidement près des attractions de la ville. Un logement idéal pour découvrir la capitale portugaise !"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Jean marc, mature couple, merignac, France I 20 May 2013

"the quiet more sports on the televiision channels"

"le calme plus de chaines de sport sur la televiision"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
HELENE, group of friends, VANDOEUVRE LES NANCY, France I 29 Apr 2013

"Very good reception of the owner, very friendly and accommodating. Apartment large, clean, clarteux, well located, I recommend"

"Très bon accueil du propriétaire, très sympathique et arrangeant. Appartement grand, propre, clarteux, bien situé, je vous le recommande"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
MAGALI, business solo traveller, PARIS, France I 06 Apr 2013

"Perfect apartment, overlooking the roofs of alfama and the river Tagus. Located near the most beautiful and picturesque Lisbon, very central. I will return, Lisbon and the apartment completely conquered me! A double bed can be for couples as 2 single beds only (and sofa bed in the living room that I have not tested but rudimentary comfort in my opinion)"

"Appart parfait, avec vue sur les toits de l'alfama et le tage. Situé dans le quartier le plus joli et pittoresque de Lisbonne, très central. Je reviendrai, Lisbonne et l'appartement m'ont complètement conquise! Un lit double peut être pour les couples car 2 lits simples seulement ( et canapé lit dans le salon que je n'ai pas testé mais au confort rudimentaire à mon avis)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation