Overview

Location & map

Reviews (75) 9.2

Apartment reviews

75 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.6
Cleaning 9.2
Comfort 8.8
Value for money 9.1
9.2

Sort by:

Steffi, mature couple, Dresden, Germany I 23 Mar 2013

"-Central location -the location in a residential area, i.e. in the middle of the life of the inhabitants -modern furnishings -the view direction Tejo - the view from the bedroom (dilapidated houses) "

"-die zentrale Lage - die Lage direkt in einem Wohngebiet, d. h. mitten im Leben der Bewohner - modern eingerichtet - der Ausblick Richtung Tejo - der Ausblick aus dem Schlafzimmer (abbruchreife Häuser) "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, group of friends, München, Germany I 05 Nov 2012

"well equipped kitchen and bathroom, very clean, friendly hosts, quiet, beautiful atmosphere"

"gute Ausstattung in Küche und Bad, sehr sauber, freundlicher Gastgeber, ruhig, schöne Atmosphäre"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Herman, mature couple, Groningen, Netherlands I 13 Oct 2012

"you will experience life in alfama as if you live there, the shops and the people the music (fado) restaurants. everything necessary is in the apartment is working and clean. it breathes a homely atmosphere given the location of the apartment (4 high) would be a fire (rope) ladder a reassuring addition"

"je beleeft het leven in alfama alsof je er woont, de muziek de mensen de winkeltjes en (fado) restaurantjes. al het noodzakelijke is in het appartement aanwezig is werkend en schoon. het ademt een huiselijke sfeer gezien de ligging van het appartement (4 hoog) zou een brand(touw)ladder een geruststellende toevoeging zijn"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Marie-Thérèse, group of friends, PARIS, France I 29 Sep 2012

"The peace and quiet, and in addition it is charming."

"Le calme et la tranquillité, et en plus il est coquet."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, group of friends, PARIS, France I 16 Sep 2012

"The location and the equipment of the apartment."

"L'emplacement et l'équipement de l'appartement."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Anonymous, young couple, wemmel, Belgium I 11 Sep 2012

"Everything was perfect!"

"Everything was perfect!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Aile, young couple, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 02 Sep 2012

"The apartment has everything you need and is situated in a nice neighborhood, with lots of fado music to be heard."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Anonymous, mature couple, Le Rove, France I 27 Aug 2012

"Everything was pleasant to us"

"Tout nous a plu"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Manfred, mature couple, Ludwigshafen am Rhein, Germany I 24 Jun 2012

Manfred rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.3
Rene, mature couple, Prague, Czech Republic I 08 Jun 2012

"Simple but fully sufficient, clean, decorated with taste; perfect location, little bakeries, frutarias and minimarkets everywhere around, as well as restaurants and cafes "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
ya-chin, group of friends, Luzhu Township , Taoyuan, Taiwan, Province of China I 31 May 2012

"i like the light and the breeze goes into the room through the window. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
HELENE, young couple, MONTREUIL, France I 13 May 2012

"The Alfama district is really charming and everything that is needed in small shops around. Access to tram 28 is just nearby. The apartment is simple and nicely decorated. It has a double exposure: very quiet and not overlooked in the room, overlooking street side lounge. It is very comfortable (especially the bedding that is excellent)."

"Le quartier d'Alfama est vraiment charmant et on trouve tout ce dont on a besoin dans les petits commerces alentour. L'accès au tram 28 est juste à côté. L'appartement est sobre et joliment décoré. Il a une double exposition : très calme et sans vis à vis dans la chambre, vue sur rue côté salon. De plus il est très confortable (notamment la literie qui est excellente)."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation