Overview

Location & map

Reviews (75) 9.2

Apartment reviews

75 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.6
Cleaning 9.2
Comfort 8.8
Value for money 9.1
9.2

Sort by:

stéphane, mature couple, wasquehal, France I 10 Sep 2010

"Well located; quiet, deco modern ikea. Give the number line bus and bus stop to reach the airport of Lisbon"

"Bien situé ; calme, déco moderne ikéa. Donner le numéro ligne de bus et arrêt de bus pour arriver depuis l'aéroport de lisbonne"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 10
Value for money 7
8.5
Eva, young couple, Hamburg, Germany I 21 Jun 2010

Eva rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
xabier, young couple, vitoria-gasteiz, Spain I 16 Jun 2010

"the situation and the luminosity of the apartment"

"la situacion y la luminosidad del apartamento"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Geert, mature couple, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 17 May 2010

"The local Portuguese atmosphere in the street and the neighbourhood, the small shops and fado music nearby as well as the pleasant, well equiped apartement."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Joachim, mature couple, Jena-Cospeda, Germany I 05 May 2010

"Central location, Calm, adequate establishment"

"zentrale Lage, Ruhe, angemessene Einrichtung"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.8
Anonymous, solo traveller, madrid, Spain I 26 Apr 2010

"the apartment is located at the most beautiful site of Lisboa, in Alfama closed to Sta Lucia Mirador, so beautiful and peaceful"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.8
Henk, mature couple, Pijnacker, Netherlands I 30 Mar 2010

"In the middle of the Alfama district. Close to tram 28. Not far from the metro."

"Midden in de wijk Alfama. Vlak bij tram 28. Niet ver van de metro."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Lidia, Sevilla, Spain I 09 Dec 2009

Lidia rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Michael, Berlin, Germany I 29 Oct 2009

"Cleanliness, functionality, view, location"

"Sauberkeit, Funktionalität, Blick, Zentrale Lage"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Antonija, Zagreb, Croatia I 14 Oct 2009

"We liked the comfort and location. Perfect selection of neighborhood, quietly and sweet. The owner was very pleasant."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Dorothee, Genthod, Switzerland I 06 Oct 2009

"very good reception, beautiful furnishings, good facilities"

"sehr guter empfang, schöne Möblierung, gute Ausstattung"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Marta, Amsterdam, Norway I 02 Oct 2009

"location perfect very welcoming everything we needed was there any tips on the immediate environment (garbage, bakery, finest eatery etc)"

"locatie perfect zeer gastvrij alles wat we nodig hadden was er tips over de directe omgeving (vuilnis, bakker, beste eetgelegenheid enz)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation