Overview

Location & map

Reviews (21) 8.7

Apartment reviews

21 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.5
Cleaning 8.3
Comfort 8.8
Value for money 8.3
8.7

Sort by:

Francisco Javier, mature couple, Las Palmas de Gran Canaria, Spain I 05 Jan 2016

"Very well located, very ECSC the Commerce Square and the metro. The apartment is well equipped, but would need a good "facelift" in terms of cleaning and painting. "

"Muy bien situado, muy ceca de la Plaza del Comercio y del metro. El apartamento está bien equipado pero necesitaría un buen "lavado de cara" en cuanto a limpieza y pintura. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 6
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Anonymous, mature couple, Roermond, Netherlands I 25 Jan 2015

"great location! you are so in the trendiest neighborhoods and friendliness everywhere. Recommended, have a nice lunch with Paco real. go on time because around 1 pm about there jam-packed. Would you like the real Portuguese feeling, do so. Eat super nice for a very nice price."

"geweldige locatie! je bent zo in de hipste buurten en gezelligheid alom aanwezig. Aanrader, lekker lunchen bij Paco real. ga wel op tijd want rond 13u zit het er bomvol. Wil je het echte portugese gevoel, zeker doen.Eten super lekker voor een heel leuk prijsje."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Johannes, mature couple, Leiden, Netherlands I 20 Feb 2014

"The apartment is a super place right in the Centre of Lisbon. Close to metro, trams, buses and trains. The apartment is on the third floor and can be reached via six steps. In the apartment is a good Wi-Fi connection. The apartment was not very clean. Check-in went fine, we could call someone who opened the door for us. At the appointed time they came to check us out. After a phone call from us showed that they had forgotten. Because we had to to the airport we could not wait on her."

"Het appartement ligt op een super plek midden in het centrum van Lissabon. Dicht bij metro, trams, bussen en treinen. Het appartement ligt op de derde etage en is te bereiken via zes trappen. In het appartement is een goede Wifi verbinding. Het appartement was niet erg schoon. Het inchecken verliep prima, we konden iemand bellen die de deur voor ons opende. Op de afgesproken tijd kwam ze niet om ons uit te checken. Na een telefoontje van ons bleek dat ze dit was vergeten. Omdat wij naar het vliegveld moesten konden we niet op haar wachten."

 
Check-in / check-out 4
Cleaning 6
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
6.3
Rémy, group of friends, Rolle, Switzerland I 02 Oct 2013

"Spacious open kitchen and ultra-equipee, separate bedroom + sofa bed in the lounge, brightness, host warm and ways"

"Cuisine ouverte spacieuse et ultra-équipée, chambre séparée + canapé-lit dans le salon, luminosité, hôte chaleureuse et arrangeante"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, group of friends, Orel, Russian Federation I 14 Sep 2013

"Everything was fine. Friendly attitude. Perfect location for tourists who plan to go sightseeing. Noisy street outside didn't disturb us. But those who are sensitive to noise should mind the fact that the appartmemt is in the very centre and there is a tram way near the house."

"Everything was fine. Friendly attitude. Perfect location for tourists who plan to go sightseeing. Noisy street outside didn't disturb us. But those who are sensitive to noise should mind the fact that the appartmemt is in the very centre and there is a tram way near the house."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, mature couple, Chania, Greece I 07 May 2013

"The apartment is in a very good position for sightseeing, it is big and friendly and has a very good equipment in the kitchen. We liked our stay there."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Laura, mature couple, barcelona, Spain I 02 Jan 2013

"El apartamento es muy bonito y luminoso y sobretodo muy bien ubicado, a 2 pasos de todo! tiene todo aquello necesario para hacer tu estancia agradable. Lwena es muy amable y nos facilito la entrada antes. Sin duda repetiria de ubicacion si volviera a ir a lisboa. Si tubiera que comentar algo q no me gusto..por decir algo fué el wc, un poco viejo a comparacion del resto del apartamento..pero de todos modos muy limpio y muy practico."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, group of friends, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 17 Oct 2012

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Eberhard, group of friends, Gunzenhausen, Germany I 09 Sep 2012

"Cleanliness; Central location, ideal for sightseeing! Very effective and friendly - and check-out! Eléctrico 28 outside the front door is an experience! A proposal: Fans for the two rooms were pleasant. Guest sofa in the living room is slightly inconvenient."

"Sauberkeit; zentrale Lage, daher ideal für sightseeing! Sehr effektives und freundliches Ein- und Auschecken! Eléctrico 28 vor der Haustüre ist ein Erlebnis! Ein Vorschlag: Ventilatoren für die beiden Zimmer wären angenehm. Gästesofa im Wohnzimmer ist etwas unbequem."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Carmine, young couple, Bari, Italy I 15 Aug 2012

"central position of apartaments fairness and friendliness of the proprietor There isn't wi-fi There isn't elevator"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Pawel, family with young children, Warsaw, Poland I 05 Aug 2012

"owners - very nice people apartment placed in exact center of an old town and nearby the ocean everything prepared - even small portions of washing powder all appliances needed for comfortable living for 2 weeks quick deposit refund when leaving"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
carmen, family with mature children, Oviedo, Spain I 30 May 2012

"This well located and very full utles kitchen. The bathroom is little old 1. The street is very noisy: car, tram."

"Esta bien ubicado y muy completo utles cocina. El baño es 1 poco antiguo. La calle es bastante ruidosa :coches, tranvía."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation