Overview

Location & map

Reviews (21) 8.7

Apartment reviews

21 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.5
Cleaning 8.3
Comfort 8.8
Value for money 8.3
8.7

Sort by:

mireille, group of friends, aubervilliers, France I 29 May 2012

"The owners were very considerate, hospitable and friendly to make us feel like home. The apartment is very well situated (very central) and a lot of charm. "

"Les propriétaires ont été trés prévenants, acceuillants et sympathiques afin de nous faire nous sentir comme chez nous. L'appartement est très bien situé (trés centrale) et a beaucoup de charme. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, group of friends, London, United Kingdom I 30 Apr 2012

"The check-in and check-out was very fast and efficient, the location is perfect, in the heart of Lisbon, easy access to all key sightseeing spots. The condition of the apartments is perfect, Has all what you need to enjoy your stay "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Nadezhda, group of friends, Saint-Petersburg, Russian Federation I 11 Jan 2012

"Tne main pont-the apartment is in a great location near the river center, transport stations and shops. The kitchen and the bathroom was well equipped, beds were comfortable, all was clean. I think this is a very good value fot this price."

"Tne main pont - the apartment is in great location - near the river, center, transport stations and shops. The kitchen and bathroom was well equipped, beds were comfortable, all was clean. I think this is a very good value fot this price."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Gaelle, group of friends, Middelkerk, Belgium I 16 Sep 2011

"The location of the apartment is ideal. Is within walking distance of the shops, entertainment district. Public transport is within walking distance. The apartment itself is really very nice decorated and cozy. The hygiene in the apartment could be something better. The cutlery was dirty and the bathroom was not really clean. The sofa bed in the living room, we have not used because ie is at all helpful, but fortunately was still there an extra bed and an extra mattress."

"De ligging van het appartement is ideaal. Ligt op wandelafstand van de winkels, uitgaansbuurt. Ook het openbaar vervoer ligt op wandelafstand. Het appartement zelf is echt heel leuk ingericht en gezellig. De hygiene in het appartement kon wel iets beter. Het eetgerei was vuil en ook de badkamer vonden wij niet echt proper. De slaapbank in de woonkamer hebben wij niet gebruikt omdat ie helemaal doorgezakt is, maar gelukkig stond er nog een extra bed en nog een extra matras."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 6
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0

“Bedankt voor je waardevolle feedback over de ligging, schoonmaak en de slaapbank. De eigenaar is je erg dankbaar voor deze review en heeft meteen actie ondernomen door de bank te vervangen en een nieuw management aan te nemen.”

Anonymous, family with mature children, Gorliz, Spain I 25 Aug 2011

"Its location - we say that there are internet and there is not -Few sheets - air-conditioning is not real"

"Su localización -Nos decis que hay internet y no lo hay - Pocas sábanas -Lo del aire acondicionado no es real"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7.5
ursula, young couple, palma de mallorca, Spain I 27 Jun 2011

"comfort, is a right apartment for a couple. and very well located. It had many ants, and contact person although it was very nice, it took more than half an hour to come to give us the keys and we had to be waiting in the street with the suitcases."

"la comodidad, es un apartamento correcto para una pareja. y muy bien ubicado. tenía muchas hormigas, y la persona de contacto aunque fue muy simpática, tardó mas de media hora en venir a entregarnos las llaves y tuvimos que estar esperando en la calle con las maletas."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 6
Comfort 10
Value for money 7
8.3

“Thank you for your feedback Ursula. We contacted owner and the ants have been removed, and she apologizes for the delay with the check-in. Thanks again.”

Almudena, group of friends, Madrid, Spain I 28 Apr 2011

Almudena rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Miriam, group of friends, Madrid, Spain I 13 Oct 2010

Miriam rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.3
MANUEL, group of friends, MADRID, Spain I 24 Apr 2010

"The location there is a bath lights that do not work. The lid of the toilet is half loose. The shower is defective. There was even a shower gel pot, only a bar of SOAP used. The curtains of the living room windows are broken and very dirty. The curtains of the room very dirty. The sofa bed is torture, you can not sleep there. By 80e per day it seems expensive,"

"La ubicación Hay unas luces del baño que no funcionan. La tapa del inodoro está medio suelta. La ducha está defectuosa. No había ni un bote de gel de ducha, sólo una pastilla de jabón usada. Las cortinas de las ventanas del salón están rotas y muy sucias. Las cortinas de la habitación muy sucias. El sofá-cama es una tortura, no se puede dormir ahí. Por 80e/día me parece carísimo,"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 6
Comfort 7
Value for money 6
7.3

“Thanks for your remarks Manuel. The light bulbs replaced and curtains cleaned. Not all our apartments offer extras such as shower gel.”

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation