Overview

Location & map

Reviews (72) 9.3

Apartment reviews

72 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.7
Cleaning 9.5
Comfort 9.0
Value for money 9.0
9.3

Sort by:

Lia, mature couple, Eijsden, Netherlands I 15 Oct 2016

"nice apartment, in a quiet area. Good location and neighborhood. briefly at terraces and shops. The patio of apartment is super."

"leuk appartement, rustig gelegen. Goede locatie en buurt. kort bij terrasjes en winkels.De patio van appartement is super."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Peggy, mature couple, Ninove, Belgium I 04 Oct 2016

"Nice apartment with lovely terrace in an excellent location."

"Mooi appartement met heerlijk terras op een uitstekende locatie."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with mature children, Purmerend, Netherlands I 03 Jul 2016

"Excellent apartment for 2 persons. Nice neighbourhood with some cosy parks nearby. Sights easily accessible. Good and friendly welcome!"

"Prima appartement voor 2 personen. Leuk buurtje met enkele gezellige parkjes in de buurt. Bezienswaardigheden goed bereikbaar. Goede en vriendelijke ontvangst!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Pascale, family with mature children, Sint-amandsberg, Belgium I 25 Jun 2016

"Very fine experience! Nice neighborhood! Perfect apartment for 2 persons. Plus point: watching!! Top hostess Suzannne ... gives perfect tips, feels good to what you are looking for in a city (neighborhoods, restaurants, bars, attractions). Pascale and Ruth Wille (Belgium)"

"Heel fijne ervaring ! Leuke buurt ! Perfect appartement voor 2 personen. Pluspunt : terrasje !! Top gastvrouw Suzannne ...geeft perfecte tips, voelt goed aan wat je zoekt in een stad (buurten, restaurants, bars, bezienswaardigheden). Pascale en Ruth Wille (België)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Lideke, mature couple, Leiderdorp, Netherlands I 14 Jun 2016

"We were very happy with the city location of the Alto Luz Oasis apartment. This old town, at Lisbon's Bairro Alto, we found the most/least touristy, while sure all kinds of fun dining options are on squares and in streets. Praça das Flores is such a lovely wooded square nearby. "

"We waren heel erg blij met de stadslocatie van het Alto Luz Oasis appartement. Dit oude stadsdeel, bij Bairro Alto, van Lissabon vonden we het leukst/minst toeristisch, terwijl er zeker allerlei leuke eetgelegenheden zijn op pleintjes en in straatjes. Praça das Flores is zo'n heerlijk boomrijk pleintje vlak in de buurt. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Anonymous, young couple, Hamburg, Germany I 27 May 2016

"Nice apartment in an excellent location. Everything is walking distance. The owner is very friendly and gives great tips. The bed is a bit old and the cushions are very soft. But all in all a nice way in Lisbon to live. The nearby cafes are recommended: tease and coffee lab for breakfast. "

"Nettes Apartment mit super Lage. Alles ist fußläufig zu erreichen. Die Besitzerin ist sehr freundlich und gibt tolle Tipps. Das Bett ist etwas alt und die Kissen sehr weich. Aber alles in allem eine schöne Möglichkeit in Lissabon zu wohnen. Empfehlenswert sind die nahgelegenen Cafes: Tease und Coffee Lab zum Frühstücken. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.3
Anonymous, family with mature children, Meterik, Netherlands I 26 May 2016

"A beautiful apartment with a lot of extras (washing machine, dishwasher, good Wi-Fi) and a lovely terrace. A super helpful with good explanation about the apartment and sightseeing in Lisbon. Even a taxi for the return trip to the airport was arranged by Susanne! "

"Een mooi appartement met veel extra's (wasmachine, afwasmachine, goede wifi) en een heerlijk terrasje. Verder een super gastvrij ontvangst met goede uitleg over het appartement en bezienswaardigheden in Lissabon. Zelfs een taxi voor de terugreis naar het vliegveld werd door Susanne geregeld! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Myriam Nijskens, mature couple, Borgerhout, Belgium I 26 May 2016

"An excellent apartment to persons located in a good neighborhood in Lisbon from there you can explore Lisbon perfect plenty of small, cheap eateries nearby that serve delicious fish the owner is very friendly and helps where needed!"

"Een uitstekend appartement voor personen gelegen in een goede buurt in Lissabon Van hieruit kan je Lissabon perfect verkennen Tal van kleine, goedkope eethuisjes in de buurt die overheerlijke vis opdienen De eigenares is heel vriendelijk en helpt waar nodig Een aanrader!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
J.C.S.M., mature couple, Boekel, Netherlands I 26 May 2016

"The environment is pretty hilly. Get the morning bread is thus less easy. In many restaurants in Lisbon you can only pay cash."

"De omgeving is redelijk heuvelachtig. Brood halen 's-morgens is dus minder eenvoudig. In Lissabon kun je in veel restaurants alleen cash betalen."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Tigrans, mature couple, Canterbury, United Kingdom I 04 Mar 2016

"This appartment is situated in a great location, close to many historical places, restorants and bars. Very well equipped and with many useful gadgets. Very comfortble bed, nice courtyard and bathroom. The owner of the appartment is very friendly and hospitable lady. On our next trip to Lisbon we defenatly stay there. Thank you very much to the owner for making our stay so great!!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Martine, mature couple, Aix en Provence, France I 17 Oct 2015

"Apartment very well located and nice "

"Appartement très bien situé et agréable "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, mature couple, Leiden, Netherlands I 13 Oct 2015

"Super place. Wonderful central location. Fantastic area. Good reception. Quite satisfied"

"Super plek. Heerlijk centraal gelegen. Fantastische wijk. Goed ontvangst. Heel tevreden"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation