Overview

Location & map

Reviews (72) 9.3

Apartment reviews

72 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.7
Cleaning 9.5
Comfort 9.0
Value for money 9.0
9.3

Sort by:

Messaoud, young couple, Mouscron, Belgium I 19 Sep 2015

"Very bright apartment meets our expectations, in a quiet street close to the bars and restaurants that has a patio, convenient for our breakfast. Suzanne is attentive, very friendly and ready to learn! She speaks french, English, Spanish and German so very handy! Without hesitation, if we return to Lisbon, it is her, we return home. It remains highly available. We will keep a very fond memories of this nice lady as much as the city we visited."

"Petit appartement très lumineux conforme à nos attentes, dans une rue calme à deux pas des bars et restaurants qui dispose d'un patio, pratique pour nos petits déjeuner. Suzanne est à l’écoute, très aimable et prête à vous renseigner ! Elle parle le français, l'anglais, l'espagnole et l'allemand donc très pratique ! Sans hésiter, si nous retournons à Lisbonne, c'est chez elle, que nous retournerons. Elle reste très disponible. Nous garderons un très bons souvenirs de cette gentille dame autant que la ville que nous avons visité."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Tom, family with mature children, Brugge, Belgium I 10 Aug 2015

"Beautiful apartment in a lively area, close to restaurants, etc. Cottage is beautiful but reasonably small. With cosy Conrad, nice to recover from the slopes of Lisbon. at night there may be noise from the upstairs neighbor, ceiling of ground floor and first floor are in wood floor and footsteps seem fast elephants trampling in the silence of the night. But landlord has said will contact directly to upstairs neighbor."

"Mooi appartementje in een levendige wijk, dicht bij restaurantjes e.d. Huisje is mooi maar redelijk klein. Met gezellig koertje, leuk om bij te komen van de hellingen van Lissabon. 's Nachts kan er lawaai zijn van de bovenbuur, plafond van gelijkvloers en vloer van eerste verdiep zijn in hout en voetstappen lijken snel olifantengetrappel in de stilte van de nacht. Maar huisbaas heeft direct gezegd bovenbuur te zullen contacteren."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, mature couple, Hoofddorp, Netherlands I 09 Jun 2015

"apartment is too small for 4 x adults. Location and neighborhood is good"

"appartement is te klein voor 4x volwassenen. Lokatie en buurt is goed"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.3
Anonymous, mature couple, schoonhoven, Netherlands I 28 Apr 2015

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
ERIC, mature couple, MARGUERITTES, France I 22 Apr 2015

"Thank you Suzanne for this home! the apartment is perfect for 4 people and quiet in staying close to the tourist areas and transportation. We will come back for our next stay in Lisbon."

"Merci Suzanne pour cet accueil !!! l'appartement est parfait pour 4 personnes et au calme tout en restant à proximité des zones touristiques et des transports. Nous y reviendrons pour notre prochain séjour à Lisbonne."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Suzanne, family with young children, Hilversum, Netherlands I 17 Apr 2015

"What a wonderful apartment in a great location. In the middle of the lively entertainment district and a short walk from the rest of the city. The morning before you leave that you first sit outside on your private terrace in the Sun makes the apartment. We would definitely go back again. "

"Wat een prachtig appartement op een geweldige locatie. Midden in het gezellige uitgaanscentrum en op korte loopafstand van de rest van de stad. Dat je 's ochtends voordat je weggaat eerst lekker buiten op je eigen terras in de zon kunt zitten maakt het appartement helemaal af. Wij zouden hier zeker weer naar terug gaan. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Yvonne, mature couple, Southfield, United States of America I 10 Apr 2015

"Our land lady was wonderful and extremely helpful. The neighborhood was quiet but close to markets and café s. The accommodations was very private and cozy .We really loved the private courtyard and all the conveniences of music, tv, and internet."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, mature couple, KATOWICE, Poland I 19 Oct 2014

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.3
Ilse, mature couple, Aachen, Germany I 28 Jul 2014

"We were in Lisbon in July 2014 for three days. The apartment is perfectly equipped, lacking nothing, even the tabs for the dishwasher. The terrace, which alone is used we particularly liked. The landlady is very kind and helpful. She has given many tips to us and took us to the grocery store. We fully recommend this apartment."

"Wir waren im Juli 2014 für drei Tage in Lissabon. Das Apartment ist perfekt ausgestattet, es fehlt nichts, sogar die Tabs für die Spuelmaschine sind vorhanden. Besonders gefallen hat uns die Terrasse, die allein genutzt wird. Die Vermieterin ist sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Sie hat uns viele Tips gegeben und uns zum Supermarkt gefahren. Wir empfehlen das Apartment uneingeschränkt weiter."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with mature children, Den Helder, Netherlands I 15 Jul 2014

"Not big but very complete apartment in a nice quiet neighborhood. Well equipped and cosily furnished and with a small but fine garden. The owner is nice and very helpful there are nice restaurants in the area and a cosy park. Many sights are within walking distance. In short, a good place to stay in Lisboa. "

"Niet groot maar wel heel compleet appartement in een fijne rustige buurt. Goed geoutilleerd en gezellig ingericht en met een kleine maar fijne tuin. De eigenares is aardig en erg behulpzaam Er zijn leuke eettentjes in de omgeving en een gezellig park. Veel bezienswaardigheden liggen op loopafstand. Kortom, een goede plek om Lissabon te verkennen. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Michele, group of friends, ASNIERES SUR SEINE , France I 14 Jul 2014

"We spent a pleasant stay in this apartment very well maintained, clean, beautifully decorated and very pleasant terrace. It is located in a very quiet street, close to bairro alto, rather than outputs nocturnes. We have intercourse with suzanne confidently. We recommend this apartment for two persons. "

"Nous avons passé un agréable séjour dans cet appartement très bien entretenu, propre, joliment décoré, et avec une terrasse fort agréable. Il est situé dans une petite rue très calme, non loin du bairro alto, lieu de sorties nocturnes. Nous avez eu avec suzanne des relations en toute confiance. Nous recommandons cet appartement pour deux personnes. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Carl, mature couple, Waddinxveen, Netherlands I 16 Jun 2014

Carl rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation