Overview

Location & map

Reviews (72) 9.3

Apartment reviews

72 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,7
Cleaning 9,5
Comfort 9,0
Value for money 9,0
9,3

Sort by:

Anonymous, mature couple, Breda, Netherlands I 13 Jun 2014

"A lovely apartment, equipped with all comforts in a super cozy neighborhood! A must!"

"Een heerlijk appartement, voorzien van alle gemakken in een super gezellige buurt! Een aanrader!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,5
Penny , mature couple, TURNER, Australia I 12 Jun 2014

"Quiet apartment in an interesting part of the city with plenty of opportunities for exploring. Lisbon is, of course, a very hilly city, compounded by very uneven cobbles so be prepared for plenty of exercise in this part of town. The flat is a gem, and the small terrace garden is perfect for relaxing after a day's adventures or for drying the washing. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, mature couple, Seelze, Germany I 03 Jun 2014

"Very quiet, but right in the middle. Bedrooms are pleasantly cool. Very pleasant terrace. Landlady very attentive."

"Sehr ruhig gelegen, aber mittendrin. Schlafzimmer angenehm kühl. Terrasse sehr angenehm. Vermieterin sehr aufmerksam."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8,3
Bianca , mature couple, Voorhout, Netherlands I 09 May 2014

"A just apartment, with a small terrace where you can have breakfast in the morning or relax in between. Apartment is fully equipped with an excellent bathroom with nice shower. Bairo Alto district is against the, in streets near you can find restaurants. A tip is restaurant Bar Alto. You walk from here pretty easy to train in the Centre and further and metre. Do have good walking shoes, because Lisbon is nice ascending and descending. The apartment is situated in an elevated area."

"Een net appartement, met een klein buitenplaatsje waar je heerlijk 's ochtends kunt ontbijten of tussendoor relaxen. Appartement is van alle gemakken voorzien, een prima badkamer met lekkere douche. Ligt tegen de wijk Bairo Alto aan, in straatjes vlakbij vind je restaurantjes. Een tip is restaurant Bar Alto. Je loopt vanaf hier vrij makkelijk verder het centrum in en naar trein en metre. Doe wel goede wandelschoenen aan, want Lissabon is aardig klimmen en dalen. Het appartement ligt op een hoger gedeelte."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
Anonymous, mature couple, Snakkerburen, Netherlands I 02 May 2014

"Nice apartment in a beautiful part of Lisbon."

"Leuk appartement in een mooi deel van Lissabon."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0
FREDERIQUE , mature couple, le havre, France I 21 Oct 2013

"The home of our hostess Susanne is very warm, the apartment is really well laid out, nothing is missing - the small terrace is a real, what a joy to have breakfast outside! Steps from the San Pedro Alcantara and the elevador Gloria Miradoura, it is also very well served by bus 758 - all amenities nearby: grocery stores, small supermarket, restaurants kiosks. A beautiful address, "oasis" of peace after a busy day."

"L'accueil de notre hôtesse Susanne est très chaleureux, l'appartement est vraiment très bien aménagé, rien ne manque - La petite terrasse est un véritable plus, quel bonheur de prendre son petit déjeuner dehors! Deux pas du Miradoura de San Pedro de Alcantara et de l'elevador Gloria, il est également très bien desservi par le bus 758 - Toutes commodités à proximité : épiceries, petit supermarché, restaurants kiosques. Une très belle adresse, "oasis" de calme après des journées bien remplies."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Michael, young couple, Umina Beach, Australia I 09 Sep 2013

"The apartment is fantastic. It is modern, well equipped and extremely comfortable. It was very safe and well positioned in a quiet neighbourhood. It is close to everything. I would highly recommend this apartment for a comfortable and relaxing stay in Lisbon. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Robert, mature couple, Capelle a/d IJssel, Netherlands I 13 Aug 2013

"Great little apartment amongst the locals with a welcome terrace. It was +40 when we were in Lisbon, and we slept quite comfortably with just the fan. Breakfast in the terrace, and then out to explore the city...couldn't have asked for a better location. The owner was terrific--friendly and helpful. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9,5
Anonymous, family with mature children, Nijmegen, Netherlands I 04 Aug 2013

"Cosy apartment, lovely terrace, near nightlife and shops (10 minutes walk) but far enough away to have any inconvenience."

"Knus appartement, heerlijk terras, vlakbij uitgaanscentrum en winkels (10 minuten lopen) maar ver genoeg weg om geen overlast te hebben."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
Shirley, mature couple, Glasgow, United Kingdom I 19 Jul 2013

"Liked everything! Especially the bonus of the terrace. Handy for all the nightlife and restaurants. Although it is a ground floor flat I would not recommended it for very young children using a buggy or anyone with a mobility problem because the area is very hilly with lots of stairs, however, ideal for younger and older couples. It has everything you need for a comfortable stay and very peaceful. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Reinout, mature couple, amsterdam, Netherlands I 04 Jul 2013

"home very nice, very clean, well located to visit Lisbon, quiet and small patio"

"acceuil tres sympa, tres propre, bien situe pour visiter lisbonne, calme et petit patio"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 6
8,3
Claude, mature couple, Mions, France I 29 Jun 2013

"The Terrace adjacent to the apartment. The storage space for clothes..."

"La terrasse attenante à l'appartement. Les espace de rangement pour les vêtements..."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation