Overview

Location & map

Reviews (72) 9.3

Apartment reviews

72 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.7
Cleaning 9.5
Comfort 9.0
Value for money 9.0
9.3

Sort by:

Martin, mature couple, Neckarwestheim, Germany I 19 Jun 2013

"Centrally located and quiet. Tastefully decorated with good facilities. Small but charming terrace. Very nice landlady."

"Zentral gelegen und ruhig. Geschmackvoll eingerichtet mit guter Ausstattung. Kleine aber reizende Terasse. Sehr nette Vermieterin."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, mature couple, Hardenberg, Netherlands I 03 Jun 2013

"Nice apartment, perfect location in Bairro Alto. Private terrace near the Chalet is a big plus. Laid back atmosphere."

"Mooi appartement, perfecte locatie in Bairro Alto. Privé terras bij appartement is een groot pluspunt. Relaxte sfeer."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Anonymous, mature couple, Eindhovenn, Netherlands I 16 May 2013

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, family with young children, Breda, Netherlands I 10 May 2013

"The owner is very kind. Has a lot of good tips about Lisbon and the environment. Also the facilities for our baby were excellent. A really good experience!"

"De eigenaresse is erg aardig. Heeft veel goede tips gegeven over Lissabon en de omgeving. Ook de faciliteiten voor onze baby waren prima verzorgd. Echt een goede ervaring!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, young couple, London, United Kingdom I 30 Apr 2013

"Great apartment and fantastic location, right in the centre of town but also really quiet and peaceful. The terrace was a bonus! The bedroom is a little small abut that didn't bother us too much."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, young couple, Barnhill Rd, Ireland I 08 Apr 2013

"The apartment was very well kitted out and perfect for a lovely few days in lisbon. The location was really excellent too - in the barrio alto and walking distance from all the main attractions in lisbon but o e street away from the bars etc so it was lovely and quiet at night. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Renée, mature couple, Hoofddorp, Netherlands I 21 Mar 2013

"Fantastic Apartment! Friendly that is flexible in terms of check-in and check-out time. Location is perfect, you can walk down the Center in. Everything is there, from toilet paper, tea towels to dishwasher and microwave!But also CDs with Portuguese and world music are not lacking. The patio is wonderful as the sun shines. In short, we have had a wonderful stay and can wholeheartedly recommend this apartment! We will definitely return!"

"Fantastisch appartement! Bijzonder vriendelijke eigenaar die flexibel is qua in- en uitchecktijd. Ligging is perfect, je wandelt zo naar beneden het centrum in. Alles is aanwezig, van toiletpapier, thee-en handdoeken tot vaatwasser en magnetron!Maar ook CD's met portugeze en wereldmuziek ontbreken niet. De patio is heerlijk als het zonnetje schijnt. Kortom, wij hebben een heerlijk verblijf gehad en kunnen dit appartement van harte aanbevelen! Wij komen zeker nog een keer terug!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, mature couple, Rotterdam, Netherlands I 03 Oct 2012

"-cosy and clean apartment -all central location -fine terrace"

"- knus en schoon appartement - hele centrale ligging - fijn terras"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Anonymous, young couple, Ottange, France I 01 Oct 2012

"This apartment is very well located nearby the city centre and any activity. It is very well laid out and very comfortable, small patio is a haven of peace, sunny morning."

"Cette appartement est très bien situé il est proche du centre ville et de toute activité. Il est très bien agencés et très confortable, son petit patio est un havre de paix, ensoleillé le matin."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Rudolf, mature couple, Vleuten, Netherlands I 25 Sep 2012

"We came to rest in the hustle and bustle of Lisbon, great location, clean and bright. The patio was perfect, delicious a few hours for yourself."

"We kwamen tot rust in de drukte van Lissabon, prima locatie, schoon en van alles voorzien. De patio was ideaal, heerlijk een paar uurtjes voor jezelf."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Jérémie, young couple, , I 03 Sep 2012

"Apartment very well located.The terrace."

"Appartement trés bien situé.La terrasse."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Denis, mature couple, North Manly, Australia I 20 Jun 2012

"The location was very good and convenient to walk everywhere. Found a favourite coffee spot and a favourite restaurant. The owner was very friendly and accommodating and gave us a very good briefing on what to do, what to see and where to eat. Superior in everyday to a hotel stay as the apartment was very well equipped. The private sunny courtyard was really appreciated."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation