Overview

Location & map

Reviews (72) 9.3

Apartment reviews

72 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.7
Cleaning 9.5
Comfort 9.0
Value for money 9.0
9.3

Sort by:

Claudia, young couple, Leipzig, Germany I 25 May 2012

"Very centrally located, very helpful and pleasant. Nice welcome and care by the lessor."

"Sehr zentral gelegen, trotzdem sehr ruhig und angenehm. Nette Begrüßung und Betreuung durch die Vermieterin."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Barbara, mature couple, Sheffield, United Kingdom I 09 May 2012

"The situation was convenient for all Lisbon has to offer. Thoughtful provision of basics like tea, coffee, condiments in addition to several small kitchen appliances - everthing needed for simple self catering. The patio was a much appreciated bonus. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, mature couple, Eindhoven, Netherlands I 06 May 2012

"Ideal location, pleasant apartment with sunny patio and very friendly and helpful owner. In short: recommended! "

"Ideale locatie, fijn appartement met zonnige patio, lekkere douche en zeer vriendelijke en behulpzame eigenares. Kortom: aanrader! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Anonymous, family with young children, Ganshoren, Belgium I 28 Apr 2012

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Anonymous, mature couple, Ottawa, Canada I 04 Oct 2011

"Very central. Great to have the lovely terrace. Comfortable bed. It was an oasis after a day of sightseeing."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
john, mature couple, leamington spa, United Kingdom I 29 Sep 2011

"Perfect accommodation for a couple and well within walking distance of hundreds of place to eat, drink and coffee. Two streets across and you're into the old town; nice square just above and in a small, narrow street that means no traffic passing during the night. Excellent choice for us. Bedroom a bit of a squeeze and the outside seating could be a bit more comfortable for extended reading/sunning session."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.3
Graham, mature couple, Rowville, Victoria, Australia I 23 Sep 2011

"That it was very central. The owner could not have been more helpful. The house had everything we cuold possibly want and the courtyard was a great place to relax in."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, mature couple, München, Germany I 25 Aug 2011

"quiet clean good location Size adequate for 2 persons instead of hotel a very good alternative for a multi-day stay city!"

"ruhig sauber gute Lage für 2 Personen angemessene Größe statt Hotel eine sehr gute Alternative für einen mehrtägigen angenehmen Großstadtaufenthalt !"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, group of friends, NANTES, France I 21 Aug 2011

"the patio"

"le patio"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Lola, family with young children, torrejon de ardoz, Spain I 14 Aug 2011

"We feel at home. You have all those little details that make you life more easy. The apartment is lovely and the patio is an extra important. Inside do not. But if you go by car you have to be aware of pay already is in the yellow zone."

"Nos sentimos como en casa. Tiene todos esos pequeños detalles que te hacen la vida mas facil. El apartamento es precioso y el patio es un extra importante. Dentro no. Pero si vas en coche tienes que estar pendiente de pagar ya que esta en zona amarilla."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Delphine, young couple, Suresnes, France I 23 Jul 2011

"The apartment is quiet but 5 minutes very bustling streets. The very pleasant terrace to have breakfast in the morning. Lacks a bit of storage in the bathroom and kitchen"

"L'appartement est calme mais à 5 minutes des rues très animées. La terrasse très agréable pour prendre le petit déjeuner le matin. Manque un peu de rangement dans la salle de bain et la cuisine"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
françoise, family with mature children, bourges, France I 19 Jun 2011

"the housing situation is perfect to enjoy on foot from the city; for housing in itself the existence of a true terrace is extremely nice"

"la situation du logement est parfaite pour profiter à pied de la ville ; pour le logement en lui-même l'existence d'une vraie terrasse est extrêmement agréable"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation