Overview

Location & map

Reviews (72) 9.3

Apartment reviews

72 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.7
Cleaning 9.5
Comfort 9.0
Value for money 9.0
9.3

Sort by:

Henk, mature couple, Marum, Netherlands I 15 Jun 2011

"Welcome by the owner. Service and feels responsible for to your liking. OASIS in hectic centre, close to the topics. Courtyard to good use. No hot showers at times. Problem identified and well picked up."

"Hartelijke ontvangst door de eigenaresse. Dienstverlenend en voelt zich verantwoordelijk voor naar je zin hebben. Oase in hectisch centrum, dichtbij de topics. Binnenplaatsje goed benut. Geen warme douche bij tijd en wijle. Probleem onderkend en goed opgepakt."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.8
Joanne, mature couple, Westcliff, Essex, United Kingdom I 05 Jun 2011

"The apartment was well positioned to see Lisbon and enjoy the colourful nightlife of the Barrio Alto. The patio was a lovely - a real sun trap. The inside was modern and adequate for two people to stay comfortably."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
CAROLE, family with young children, ARRAS, France I 01 May 2011

"apartment comfortable well located good home of the owner of terrace sunny"

"appartement confortable bien situe bon accueil de la proprietaire terrasse bien ensoleillee"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Jürgen, young couple, Schwabach, Germany I 06 Jan 2011

"We were very satisfied."

"Wir waren sehr zufrieden."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Sophie, group of friends, sint-denijs-westrem, Belgium I 01 Nov 2010

"Very nice apartment, just as in the photos, a quiet location and friendly rental star! Nice recommendation!"

"Zeer leuk appartement, juist zoals op de foto's, rustig gelegen en vriendelijke verhuurster! leuke aanrader!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Jos, mature couple, Wormer, Netherlands I 11 Oct 2010

"Excellent location, quiet, yet close to the Centre. Well groomed and tasteful modern décor."

"Prima ligging, rustig, toch vlakbij het centrum. Goed verzorgd en smaakvolle moderne inrichting."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Frédéric, group of friends, AIX LES BAINS, France I 29 Jul 2010

"The patio is really the main room where our lived, the decoration is made with taste, the bathroom is very nice and the whole is very well equipped. Being very high temperatures, a fan could be useful for us."

"Le patio est vraiment la pièce prinicpale où nos avons vécu, la décoration est faite avec goût, la salle de bain est très agréable et l'ensemble est très bien équipé. Les températures étant très élevées, un ventilateur aurait pu nous être utile."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Sandra, group of friends, Zeist, Netherlands I 02 Apr 2010

"the quality of the apartment and the furnishings, the (Central) location, the atmosphere, the facilities in the apartment, the receipt (friendly, clear, helpful), the agreement between how the apartment was on the internet aangeprijst and reality. I would highly recommend it"

"de kwaliteit van het appartement en de inrichting, de (centrale) ligging, de sfeervolle inrichting, de voorzieningen in het appartement, de ontvangst (vriendelijk, duidelijk, behulpzaam), de overeenkomst tussen hoe het appartement op internet aangeprijst werd en de werkelijkheid. Ik zou het zo iedereen aanraden"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Izak, mature couple, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 22 Mar 2010

"location and helpfulness, quiet location"

"vriendelijke bejegening en hulpvaardigheid, rustige locatie"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Angeles Esperanza, AGUILAS, Spain I 10 Dec 2009

"Everything was very well equipped and clean.Everything was new.Delighted with the House.It was also well connected by BUS 790 and taxi rank nearby.Beside the area restaurants and neighborhood Alto.A cups 10 min walk from Chiado."

"Todo estaba muy bien equipado y limpio.Todo era nuevo.Encantados con la casa.También estaba bien comunicada por BUS 790 y parada de taxis cerca.Al lado de la zona de restaurantes y copas del Barrio Alto.A 10min andando del Chiado."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
eva, barcelona, Spain I 16 Oct 2009

"really beautiful and very nice apartment to repeat without hesitation!"

"el apartamento realmente precioso y muy agradable,para repetir sin dudar!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
george, amsterdam, Netherlands I 26 Sep 2009

"Everything was super fine cosy, new and in the garden was to relax! The place in town was beastly centered and everything within walking distance, really n recommended and we plan to return once a year here what you soon apsoluut fan n top House lisboa!! greeting George Daniel"

"Alles was super fijn knus,nieuw en in de tuin was het heerlijk vertoeven! De plek in de stad was beestachtig gecentreerd en alles op loop afstand, echt n aanrader en wij zijn van plan om hier zeker 1 x per jaar terug te keren wat n top huis apsoluut fan tot snel lisboa!! groet George De Keijzer"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation