Overview

Location & map

Reviews (19) 8.7

Apartment reviews

19 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.3
Cleaning 8.7
Comfort 8.3
Value for money 8.3
8.7

Sort by:

john, group of friends, kilkenny, Ireland I 17 Sep 2011

"location booked a 4 bedroom apartment,but there was only 3 bedrooms when we got there,they had put a bed in the living room ,was refunded 100 euro,but was still disappointed,apartment was very damp."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 6
Comfort 6
Value for money 8
6.8
Elisa, family with young children, Las Palmas, Spain I 14 Sep 2011

"We loved it, very spacious and comfortable. Very well equipped, not lacked anything (utensils, bed linen, sheets...). Luminous. It would repeat if I return to Lisbon. A little away from the center of the city."

"Nos encantó, muy amplio y cómodo. Muy bien equipado, no le faltaba de nada (utensilios de cocina, ropa de cama,sábanas...). Luminoso. Repetiría si volviera a Lisboa. Un poco alejado del centro de la ciudad."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.8
Manuel, family with young children, Las Pajanosas- Sevilla, Spain I 30 Aug 2011

"EMERALD WAS ATTENTIVE AT ALL TIMES AND VERY PLEASANT. IT IS IN A GOOD AREA WITH EASY ACCESS TO PUBLIC TRANSPORTATION. THE APARTMENT IS COMFORTABLE IN GENERAL. THE STAIRCASE TO THE APARTMENT IS QUITE STEEP AND UNCOMFORTABLE AND THE BATHROOM SHOWER NEEDS A SMALL ARRANGEMENT TO AVOID DAMPNESS."

"ESMERALDA FUE ATENTA EN TODO MOMENTO Y MUY AGRADABLE. ESTA EN UNA BUENA ZONA CON FACIL ACCESO A TRANSPORTES PUBLICOS. EL APARTAMENTO RESULTA CONFORTABLE EN GENERAL. LA ESCALERA DE ACCESO AL APARTAMENTO ES BASTANTE INCLINADA E INCOMODA Y LA DUCHA DEL CUARTO DE BAÑO NECESITA UN PEQUEÑO ARREGLO PARA EVITAR HUMEDADES."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Lora, group of friends, Sofia, Bulgaria I 03 Aug 2011

"Everything was great. The apartment is very comfortable and spacious, very well equiped. The location is great. Thank you, Esmeralda:)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Stefan, group of friends, Andijk, Netherlands I 01 Aug 2011

"The location is perfect! The student nurse was very friendly and helpful. Often cold water and power fell regularly."

"De ligging is perfect! De eigenaarresse was zeer vriendelijk en behulpzaam. Vaak koud water en stroom viel regelmatig uit."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7.5
Kurt, group of friends, Gooik, Belgium I 21 Jun 2011

Kurt rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.3
luis miguel, group of friends, valencia, Spain I 14 Jun 2011

luis miguel rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Aernoud, family with mature children, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 18 May 2011

"Rooms were good and living room was fine. If the Windows close are not affected by the way the 4th room was piece, quite an old House. Is now along a busy road."

"Kamers waren goed en huiskamer was prima. Als de ramen dicht zijn geen last van de weg De 4e kamer was stuk, wel een oude huis. Zit wel langs een druke weg."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 6
Value for money 7
7.3
PIERRE, group of friends, LE MUY, France I 01 May 2011

"What was pleasant to us: geographically well located apartment modern, comfortable, spacious, bright rooms (except the small room) 2 popular toilet cabinets good bedding shower spacious smells pipes toilet hole in the floor (in a room) lack of small dishes and cutlery crucial lack of internet throughout the stay so that the apartment was chosen on the basis of this. not away despite the claims and promises of quick repair"

"ce qui nous a plu: géographiquement bien situé appartement moderne, confortable, spacieux, pièces lumineuses (sauf la petite chambre) 2 cabinets toilettes appréciés bonne literie douche spacieuse odeurs canalisations toilettes trou dans le parquet (dans une chambre) manque de petite vaisselle et couverts manque crucial d'internet pendant tout le séjour alors que le choix de l'appartement était fait en fonction de cela; pas de suite malgré la réclamation et les promesses de réparation rapide"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
VALERIE, group of friends, CHATENAY MALABRY, France I 12 Nov 2010

"The warm welcome of Esmeralda, willingness to answer our questions and we learn about the city. The situation of the apartment steps from the metro, bus and close to the centre. The living room, the comfort of the beds. The São Bento Street is very busy but the street noise is not heard when windows are closed, because double glazing fulfills its function 1 single bathroom with shower and bathtub. For 7 people, 2 bathroom is ideal. The smell of humidity in the bathroom to correct. The problem of hot water: the water heater shuts off when one is in the shower and more than cold water flowing."

"L'accueil chaleureux d'Esmeralda, sa disponibilité pour répondre à nos questions et nous renseigner sur la ville. La situation de l'appartement à quelques pas du métro, des bus et à proximité du centre. Le séjour spacieux, le confort des lits. La rue Sao Bento est très passante mais le bruit de la rue ne s'entend pas lorsque les fenêtres sont fermées car le double vitrage remplit bien sa fonction 1 seule salle de bains avec douche et baignoire. Pour 7 personnes, l'idéal est 2 salle de bains. L'odeur d'humidité dans la salle de bains à corriger. Le problème d'eau chaude : le chauffe-eau s'éteint lorsque l'on est sous la douche et il n'y a plus que l'eau froide qui coule."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Edwin, group of friends, Voerendaal, Netherlands I 04 Nov 2010

"We stayed with 8 friends in this apartment. We only had nothing but praise! Super location, veeery much comforts. very big. very cozy apartment. friendly landlady. very good price/quality."

"We verbleven met 8 vrienden in dit appartement. We hadden alleen niets anders dan lof! super ligging, heeel veel gemakken. heel groot. heel gezellig appartement. vriendelijke huisbazin. zeeeer goede prijs/kwaliteit."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Henna, family with young children, Den-Haag, Netherlands I 24 Oct 2010

Henna rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 6
8.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation