Overview

Location & map

Reviews (47) 9.4

Apartment reviews

47 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.5
Cleaning 9.5
Comfort 9.4
Value for money 9.2
9.4

Sort by:

Evelyn, group of friends, Mitterfels, Germany I 05 Nov 2012

"The furnitures und the terrasse on the roof"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.0
Anonymous, family with young children, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 10 Jun 2012

"An appartment in a nice neighbourhood, with transportfacilities nearby and lots of small restaurants. The appartment has everything you need for an nice stay and the view from roof terras is really splendid. The owners are very friendly and helpfull. You feel at home the moment you have arrived. Family of 4 with 2 childeren (10 and 11) from Amsterdam"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Henry H, family with mature children, Utrera, Spain I 14 Nov 2011

"Quite zone, nice residential area, cafeterias, breakfast. near by. Public transport nearby and only 10 minutes from city center by car. take a GPS. can't live without them these days. Apartment was excellent, parking scarce in the neighborhood."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Helmut, group of friends, Wetter, Germany I 06 Nov 2011

"Distribution, equipped with kitchen appliances"

"Aufteilung, Ausstattung mit Küchengeräten"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
8.5
piero, group of friends, roma, Italy I 07 Oct 2011

"well-equipped apartment in good location and well connected to the city's attractions, availability and kindness of the owner."

"appartamento ben accessoriato in buona posizione e ben collegato con le attrazioni della città, disponibilità e gentilezza della proprietaria."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
William, group of friends, Southport, United Kingdom I 10 Jul 2011

"We loved the apartment, plenty of space and light. Although we only had breakfast at the apartment there was ample equipement to cook evening meals. There was always hot water for showers at anytime of day. The beds were comfortable. Be prepared for a few stairs up to the apartment, but as we only went in and out twice a day it was not really a problem to us."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Irene, group of friends, Nottingham, United Kingdom I 17 Jun 2011

"felt part of the local lisbon everyone was friendly and restaurants all within a 10 minute walk were excellent local supermarkets 5 minutes distance"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Marie-Pascale, family with mature children, Champagne au Mont d'or, France I 08 May 2011

"Bright, spacious and quiet apartment. The decoration is very pretty, the kitchen is very well equipped, nothing is missing. We especially enjoyed the large bedroom on the mezzanine with balcony. The area in which the apartment is located is also very pleasant, many shops, bus nearby including the super tram 28. Very good home also of Maria, the owner who speaks perfect french."

"Appartement très lumineux, spacieux, silencieux. La décoration est très jolie, la cuisine est très bien équipée, rien ne manque. Nous avons particulièrement apprécié la grande chambre sur la mezzanine avec le balcon. Le quartier dans lequel est situé l'appartement est également très agréable, nombreux commerces, bus à proximité dont le super tramway 28. Très bon accueil également de Maria, la propriétaire qui parle parfaitement français."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Gisela, group of friends, Berlin, Germany I 21 Mar 2011

"the wonderful view to the Teja and the city, the lively environment with small shops, quiet during the night. Well equipped apartment, sufficient seating open 2 bedroom - was not visible on the website. Is but little good, though a very nice room with a terrace, if you are with friends (little retreat); the weak heating ability, which is standard practice but probably quite. We're probably spoiled in Berlin with our apartment well heated."

"den wunderbaren Blick zum Teja und zur Stadt, die lebhafte Umgebung mit kleinen Geschäften, Ruhe während der Nacht. Gut ausgestattete Wohnung, ausreichende Sitzmöglichkeiten das offene 2. Schlafzimmer - war auf der Website nicht erkennbar. Ist zwar ein sehr schönes Zimmer mit Terasse, aber wenig gut geeignet, wenn man mit Freunden unterwegs ist (wenig Rückzugsmöglichkeit); die schwache Heizmöglichkeit, was aber vermutlich durchaus dem Standard entspricht. Da sind wir in Berlin mit unseren gut heizbaren Wohnung wohl verwöhnt."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Ruud, mature couple, Vaassen, Netherlands I 08 Mar 2011

"Beautiful view, quiet location and good public transport connections. wait at check-in/check-out. 63 stair steps to the apartment goes against. Bit noisy."

"Mooi uitzicht, rustig gelegen en goede verbindingen openbaar vervoer. wachten bij in- en uitchecken. 63 traptreden naar het appartement gaat tegen staan. Beetje gehorig."

 
Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.0
Jose Carlos, family with mature children, North Shore City, New Zealand I 17 Jan 2011

"Convenient to transportation, shopping and dining. Very comfortable with all necessary equipment. Lovely decor with air-con/heating, completely re-habbed building. Great management. Steep staircase, no elevator. But worth it!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with young children, MERIDA, Spain I 13 Dec 2010

"quiet area, well connected, fully equipped, comfortable stay."

"zona tranquila, bien comunicada, equipamiento completo, estancia agradable."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.8

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation