Overview

Location & map

Reviews (47) 9.4

Apartment reviews

47 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.5
Cleaning 9.5
Comfort 9.4
Value for money 9.2
9.4

Sort by:

Anonymous, mature couple, Regensburg, Germany I 05 Nov 2010

"Tasteful decor; beautiful, centrally located! At any time!"

"Geschmackvolle Ausstattung; schöne, zentrale Lage! Jederzeit wieder!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Nicole, group of friends, NICE, France I 20 Oct 2010

"comfort .the decoration .the proximity of means of transport. everything was there to make this stay magnifique.un big thank you to maria nothing: a detail a small stereo to listen to FADO"

"le confort .la décoration .la proximité des moyens de transport. tout était là pour rendre ce séjour magnifique.un grand merci à maria rien :un détail une petite chaine hifi pour écouter du fado"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Markus, young couple, Schweinfurt, Germany I 06 Oct 2010

"The terrace"

"Die Terrasse"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Anonymous, mature couple, Lancashire, United Kingdom I 26 Sep 2010

"A very modern, spacious, clean accomodation with panoramic views of city from rear and front windows of apartment, and equipped with everything needed for a self catering holiday. Transport and supermarkets right on doorstep. Would recommend to others staying in Lisbon. A very enjoyable stay!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Josip, group of friends, Zagreb, Croatia I 12 Sep 2010

"Neatly restored apartment. Excellent view on river Tejo. Public transportation is just 50 meters from apartment as well as small grocery"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Satu, group of friends, Helsinki, Finland I 30 Aug 2010

"The apartment itself - so nicely decorated, functional and very clean. Lovely view and tranquil. Also the location close to tram 28 was perfect."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Alwin, group of friends, Zoetermeer, Netherlands I 07 Jul 2010

"Good location, nice kitchen and plenty of space. Everything was good, we have had a wonderful five days."

"Goede locatie, mooie keuken en veel ruimte. Alles was netjes verzorgd, we hebben er een heerlijk vijf dagen gehad."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Paul, mature couple, Saint Médard en jalles, France I 15 Jun 2010

"recently renovated, spacious apartment very well located, close to the bus and tram network"

"appartement récemment rénové, spacieux très bien aménagé, situé à proximité du réseau de bus et de tramway"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Henk, mature couple, Voorschoten, Netherlands I 07 Jun 2010

"Due to circumstances we have only spent one night in the apartment. It looked nice and clean out. A must."

"Door omstandigheden hebben we maar 1 nacht in het appartement doorgebracht. Het zag er prima verzorgd en schoon uit. Een aanrader."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.5
Marie Steen, group of friends, Glasgow, United Kingdom I 02 Jun 2010

"Modern, bright, airy, well equipped! Lovely apartment and would recommend it to any one. A bit too many stairs and no lift"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Egbert, family with mature children, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 09 May 2010

"good location; with taxis and public transport; plenty of shops; good view from terrace no potato peeler; TV didn't do it; No deck chair on terrace; some ' noise ' of us religious exercises; owner was something too late at the checkout."

"goede locatie; bij taxis en openbaar vervoer; voldoende winkels; goed uitzicht vanaf terras geen aardappelschilmesje; TV deed het niet; geen ligstoel op terras; enkele 'godsdienstoefeningen' onder ons met geluidsoverlast; eigenaar was iets te laat bij de checkout."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Alan, family with mature children, Newtownards, United Kingdom I 04 Apr 2010

"The apartment was spacious, clean, bright and modern. All furnishings were of high quality, beds were comfortable and were good views from front and back. Close to supermarkets and tram connection (number 28). Owner and others we met were very friendly/helpful. Closest metro stop was quite far away."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation