Overview

Location & map

Reviews (46) 9.1

Apartment reviews

46 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.6
Cleaning 9.2
Comfort 8.7
Value for money 8.9
9.1

Sort by:

Anonymous, group of friends, Montélimar, France I 21 Oct 2016

"We have chosen this apartment following the cancellation without notice by the owner of the apartment we had initially chosen. This apartment is very noisy, already because of the busy avenue, and ambulances leaving to run their sirens (proximity of hospitals). Over there was work in the apartment below, which forbade to stay during the day. The dishwasher was working and was never fixed despite our request. The Toilets are not separated. The dishes is very insufficient. The main qualities of this apartment are its surface and close to the metro."

"Nous avons choisi cet appartement suite à l'annulation sans préavis par le propriétaire de l'appartement que nous avions choisi initialement. Cet appartement est très bruyant, déjà à cause de l'avenue très passante, et des ambulances qui ne cessent de faire fonctionner leurs sirènes (proximité des hôpitaux). De plus il y avait des travaux dans l'appartement du dessous, ce qui interdisait de séjourner dans la journée. Le lave-vaisselle était en panne et n'a jamais été réparé malgré notre demande. Les WC ne sont pas séparés. La vaisselle est très insuffisante. Les principales qualités de cet appartement sont sa surface et la proximité du métro."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 4
Value for money 6
6.3
Maarten, group of friends, Utrecht, Netherlands I 21 Jun 2016

"Metro close to making the rest of the city easily accessible. the district was not particularly, but also haven't spent much time exploring it, or delve into it."

"Metro dichtbij waardoor de rest van de stad snel goed te bereiken was. verder was de wijk niet bijzonder, maar ook niet veel tijd besteed aan het verkennen ervan, of verdiepen erin."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, group of friends, , Spain I 05 Jun 2016

"We were in April, a group of eight friends in this apartment and I really liked us. It is close to the Centre of Lisbon and is very spacious. I recommend it, especially for groups. It would repeat."

"Estuvimos en abril un grupo de ocho amigos en este apartamento y nos gusto mucho. Está cerca del centro de Lisboa y es muy espacioso. Lo recomiendo, sobre todo para grupos . Volvería a repetir."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Anonymous, group of friends, Tilburg, Netherlands I 04 Jun 2016

"Was fun"

"Was leuk"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.3
Geert, group of friends, Schaijk, Netherlands I 26 May 2016

"Wonderful apartment everything was present. Close to the metro and supermarket. When we arrived, we were welcomed and that gave us any tips. "

"Prachtig appartement alles was aanwezig. Dichtbij de metro en de supermarkt. Toen we aan kwamen werden we ontvangen en die gaf ons nog tips. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Marie.France, mature couple, ORBEIL, France I 26 May 2016

"We were very well received by Albertino. It was good advice and very friendly. We have of solicit it during our stay for an unpleasant mishap a shoe on our rental by the police vehicle. Albertino came immediately to help us because we were far from mastering the language potugaise. The apartment very much agreed us. There is everything for a good holiday. Only downside the noise cars circulating on the boulevard. However his advantage the apartment is a metro access loan and was very quickly in the city on foot about 15 min. "

"Nous avons été tres bien reçu par Albertino. Il a été de bons conseils et très sympathique. Nous avons du le solliciter pendant notre séjour pour une mésaventure fort désagréable un sabot sur notre véhicule de location par la police. Albertino est venu tout de suite nous aider car nous étions loin de maîtriser la langue potugaise. L'appartement nous a très bien convenu. Il y a tout pour passer un bon séjour. Seul bémol le bruit des voitures circulant sur le boulevard. Par contre a son avantage l'appartement est pret d'un accès métro et on est très rapidement en ville à pieds environ 15 min. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
MªCARMEN, group of friends, , Spain I 09 Dec 2015

"The area is good to move in Lisbon. Does not prevail the cleaning in the block. And excellent service of the staff responsible for check-in and check-out information and facilities, Muito obrigado Paolo."

"La zona es buena para moverse en Lisboa. No prevalece la limpieza en el bloque. Y excelente servicio del personal encargado del check in y check out por la información y las facilidades, Muito obrigado Paolo."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.3
Connie, group of friends, Oosterhout, Netherlands I 02 Nov 2015

"We stayed with 8 people in the apartment and it is our fine. You walk in the way of each other, the bedrooms are spacious, the kitchen and the apartment has a nice balcony. It is close to the metro so no problem to get anywhere."

"we verbleven met 8 personen in het appartement en het is ons prima bevallen. Je loopt elkaar niet in de weg, de slaapkamers zijn ruim, de keuken is van alles voorzien en het appartement heeft een fijn balkon. Het is dicht bij de metro dus geen probleem om ergens te komen."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Henk, family with mature children, Avenhorn, Netherlands I 20 Oct 2015

"Apartment was cosy and complete for 8 adult humans. The street is quite busy, but with the shutters for the Windows we had there at night. In the staircase non-the less fresh by the roll cages. The elevator was very practical!! Improve point: more light in the kitchen above the stove. "

"Appartement was gezellig en compleet voor 8 volwassen mensen. De straat is vrij druk, maar met de rolluiken voor de ramen hadden wij daar s nachts geen last van. In de trapopgang rook het minder fris door de rolcontainers. De lift was erg praktisch!! Verbeterpunt: meer licht in de keuken boven het fornuis. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Anonymous, group of friends, Mortsel, Belgium I 15 Sep 2015

"If you don't mind taking subway, this location is perfect! For 12 people it might be something too small, but we were with 8 and that was ideal. The service (both apartmanager as chaste team) was very pleasant, resulting in a very good first and last experience we had with the apartment. It is definitely a must!"

"Als je het niet erg vindt om de metro te nemen, is deze locatie perfect! Voor 12 personen is het misschien iets te klein, maar wij waren met 8 en dat was ideaal. De service (zowel apartmanager als kuisploeg) was heel aangenaam, wat ervoor zorgde dat we een hele goede eerste en laatste ervaring hadden met het appartement. Het is zeker een aanrader!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Anonymous, family with mature children, bassano del grappa , Italy I 01 Sep 2015

"Comfortable apartment, very close to the metro station and 15 minutes walk from the squares. Supermarket very close."

"Appartamento comodo, vicinissimo alla metro e a 15 minuti a piedi dalle piazze. Supermercato vicinissimo."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Catherine, family with young children, SAINT GAULTIER, France I 11 May 2015

"The apartment is really consistent with the pictures of the site. José who welcomed us speaks french. Explained us directions and different means of transport to visit places that are wanted. All shops are nearby and the centre 15 minutes walk. < Everything was perfect. Thanks again Catherine"

"L'appartement est vraiment conforme aux photos du site. José qui nous a accueilli parle français. Il nous a expliqué les directions et les différents moyens de transport pour visiter les lieux que l'on souhaitait. Tous les commerces sont à proximité et le centre à environ 15 minutes à pied.

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation