Overview

Location & map

Reviews (46) 9.1

Apartment reviews

46 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.6
Cleaning 9.2
Comfort 8.7
Value for money 8.9
9.1

Sort by:

José, family with mature children, , Spain I 23 Mar 2015

"Building old, works with what you were doing had powder top down, had to have the open kitchen window as coguian light there for work, Chair is plastic without backrests uncomfortable chairs is little, blasting works said it all, but I eye the more important was that we had an electric stove for the entire floor and the floor has about 180 m , ah and a butane gas (with the danger that these stoves have) left it a smell of gas that you dizzy, do not want to go into more details I think they are enough, I will make a complaint by phone for the record, of course left me with photo"

"Edificio antiguo , estaban haciendo obras con lo que había polvo de arriba hacia abajo,,teníamos que tener la ventana de la cocina abierta pues coguian luz allí para la obra,,,silla se plástico sin respaldos sillones incómodos es poco decir,,,limpieza con las obras lo dijo todo,,,,pero ojo lo mas importante fue que teníamos una estufa eléctrica para todo el piso y el piso tiene unos 180 m,,,,ah y una de gas butano(con el peligro que tienen estas estufas) lo dejaba un olor a gas que te mareaba,,,,no voy a entrar en más detalles creo que son suficientes,,,haré una queja por teléfono para que conste,,,,por supuesto me quede con foto"

 
Check-in / check-out 4
Cleaning 4
Comfort 4
Value for money 4
4.0

“Hola José, En efecto, hubo obras de construcción menores en el apartamento del 2° piso del edificio durante tu estancia, que ahora ya han finalizado. Nuestras disculpas si os visteis afectados por esto. Nunca hemos recibido ningún comentario, por parte de anteriores clientes, que mencione falta de calefacción. De todos modos, lo tendremos en cuenta para mejorar en este sentido. En futuras ocasiones, no dudes en ponerte en contacto con el administrador del apartamento para que podamos encontrar soluciones durante tu estancia. En cualquier caso, esperamos que hayáis disfrutado de vuestra estancia en Lisboa.”

Victoria, group of friends, Madrid, Spain I 01 Sep 2014

"perfect apartment for a group of friends in a very good location!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Anca Laura, group of friends, Bucharest, Romania I 01 Sep 2014

"The location was very good, we walked by foot to get into center. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Fabien, group of friends, Toulouse, France I 20 Aug 2014

"Apartment photos-compliant and very well located to visit the city (Metro station 50 metres away and accessible centre in less than 15 minutes on foot.) We were very well greeted by Paulo which again speaks French very well and gave us a lot of advice to visit. I would however point negative the fact that windows are simple tiles and the apartment is located on a main boulevard where there is so much traffic."

"Appartement conforme aux photos et très bien situé pour visiter la ville (métro à 50 mètres et centre accessible en moins de 15 minutes à pieds.) Nous avons été très bien accueillis par Paulo qui de plus parle très bien Français et nous a donné pas mal de conseils de visite. Je relève néanmoins en point négatif le fait que les vitres sont de simples carreaux et que l'appartement est situé sur un grand boulevard où il y a donc beaucoup de circulation."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.0
Anonymous, group of friends, Zaandam, Netherlands I 17 Jun 2014

"Had a wonderful stay in this apartment again. "

"Wederom weer een heerlijk verblijf gehad in dit appartement. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, group of friends, HARDINVAST, France I 09 May 2014

"Overall very good services. The home made by Paulo was very friendly. His advice has been invaluable (in french, it should emphasise this!). Only downside: it should be noted that it is a bit noisy, especially in rooms overlooking the Avenida A. Reis."

"Très bonnes prestations dans l'ensemble. L'accueil effectué par Paulo était très convivial. Ses conseils ont été précieux (en français, il faut le souligner !). Seul bémol : il faut tout de même remarquer que c'est un peu bruyant, surtout dans les chambres donnant sur l'Avenida A. Reis."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Angela, group of friends, Stoke on Trent, United Kingdom I 09 Mar 2014

"Lovely apartment, exactly as described. Check in and out was great- Paolo very prompt and helpful. Comfy, well located and would use it again. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Marion, group of friends, Buxtehude, Germany I 07 Oct 2013

"Modern, good location, very clean already loud, please provide new coffee machine!"

"Modern, gute Lage, sehr sauber Schon ziemlich laut, bitte für neue Kaffeemaschine sorgen!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
David, family with mature children, Madrid, Spain I 08 Sep 2013

"Very expanded, well equipped and about 10 minutes walk from the Centre with metro stop at the door. The area is noisy and some beds sounded much slat bases."

"Muy amplió,bien equipado y a poco más de 10 minutos andando del centro con parada de metro en la puerta. La zona es ruidosa y algunas camas sonaban mucho los somieres."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 10
8.8
Lechoslaw, family with young children, Gdansk, Poland I 05 Aug 2013

"Everything was great. Location of the apartment, which is not in a touristic but Portuguese neighbourhood but oly 15 minutes walk from the very center of Lisbon was perfect for us. Apartment was clean and well furnished, kitchen well equipped. It is big enough to host 9 people (two families with children) with no problem. No problems with check-in and check-out and the host was very friendly. The only minus is a noise from the main street that may be a little disturbing in two bedrooms situated from this side of the building (the windows are old and don't mute it), but we were too tired after all day sightseeing to have any problems with sleep."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Janusz, group of friends, Warsaw, Poland I 21 May 2013

"The Apartment is spacious. The furniture is comfortable. It is freshly renovated and clean. Perfect for a big group of people. We were 9 and still felt that there could be more of us. The Hosts are very helpful and spot on. The location is great too. Just book it..."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Federico, group of friends, Grugliasco, Italy I 30 Apr 2013

Federico rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation