Overview

Location & map

Reviews (46) 9.1

Apartment reviews

46 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.6
Cleaning 9.2
Comfort 8.7
Value for money 8.9
9.1

Sort by:

Anonymous, group of friends, arbon, Switzerland I 03 Jan 2013

"Very good location. 10min to the center of Lisbon with the taxi. Very good service by the landlord. Was always available and helpful. Too few radiators were present in the apartment. Was very cold in the apartment, because we had a gas heater available only at the beginning. Possitiv, however, was that the landlord upon request provided more after new heaters in a very short time; The premises were too small for 12 persons. It would be ideal for about 8 people. "

"Sehr gute Lage. In 10min erreicht man mit dem Taxi das Zentrum von Lissabon. Sehr gute Betreuung durch den Vermieter. War immer erreichbar und hilfsbereit. Zu wenige Heizkörper waren in der Wohnung vorhanden. War sehr kalt in der Wohnung, da wir zu Beginn nur eine Gasheizung zur Verfügung hatten. Possitiv war aber, dass der Vermieter bei Anfrage nach neuen Heizkörpern in kürzester Zeit weitere zur Verfügung stellte. Die Räumlichkeiten waren zu klein für 12 Personen. Ideal wäre es für ca. 8 Personen. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
MIGUEL ANGEL, group of friends, Las Palmas, Spain I 16 Nov 2012

MIGUEL ANGEL rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Anonymous, family with young children, Bad Homburg, Germany I 27 Oct 2012

"Number of halls Friendly staff one of the double beds are noise in the lie on top and turn around for a few days OK but"

"Anzahl der Räume Freundliche Betreuung Eins der Doppelbetten gibt Geräusche beim draufliegen bzw. umdrehen aber für ein paar Tage o.k."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Armand, mature couple, le beausset, France I 18 Oct 2012

"Spacious apartment, very well designed, beautiful rooms, good bed linens, beautiful decor, functional kitchen, bathroom impecable, Well situated apartment, next to a mouth of underground, not far from the centre City. Improvement of sound insulation of apartment must be made side Avenue amirante reis, especially in the rooms, because the street is very noisy at night."

"Appartement spacieux, très bien concu, de belles chambres, de bonnes literies, très beau decor, cuisine fonctionnelle, salle de bain impecable, Appartement bien situé, à coté d'une bouche de metro, non loin du centre ville. L'amélioration de l'insonorisation de l'appartement doit etre faite coté avenue amirante reis, surtout dans les chambres, car la rue est très bruyante la nuit."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, group of friends, Sint-Pauwels, Belgium I 23 Sep 2012

"Hygiene: ants in kitchen and bathroom."

"Hygiëne: mieren in keuken en badkamer."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.5
Anonymous, group of friends, Bourges, France I 04 Sep 2012

"Space, cleanliness and comfort. The apartment is well proportioned with its two bathrooms even though it was regrettable that one requires a passage by a Chamber. The neighborhood is unpleasant since it constantly reminds you to close an elevator door. In addition, the location is not top since the apartment is 30 min from the districts that move really. "

"L'espace, la propreté et le confort. L'appartement est bien proportionné avec ses deux salles de bain même si on peut regretter qu'une nécessite un passage obligé par une chambre. Le voisinage est assez désagréable puisqu'il vous rappelle sans cesse de fermer une porte d'ascenseur. De plus, la situation géographique n'est pas top puisque l'appartement est à 30 min des quartiers qui bougent vraiment. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.8
Anonymous, group of friends, Genève, Switzerland I 25 Aug 2012

"The apartment is very well located, very quickly is in the centre of Lisbon with the metro. Moreover it is quite functional, even at 10 it is (almost) was not working on the feet. A repeat! Some noise may be annoying because the apartment is located on one of the main avenues of the city, there is therefore traffic 24 hours / 24, personally it does us has not pissed off at all, but some people may be sensitive."

"L'appartement est très bien situé, on est très rapidement dans le centre de Lisbonne avec le métro. De plus il est tout à fait fonctionnel, même à 10 on ne se marchait (presque) pas sur les pieds. A refaire ! Pour certains le bruit peut-être gênant car l'appartement est situé sur une des principales avenues de la ville, il y a donc du trafic 24h / 24, personnellement ça ne nous a pas embêté du tout, mais certaines personnes peuvent y être sensibles."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, group of friends, Muizen, Belgium I 17 Jul 2012

"Great service, the owner was very helpful and friendly. The apartment itself is comfartable and large, and has a very good location, with a metro station close by. We would most definitely come back! Small thing: in the rooms on the street-side you can sometimes hear the traffic outside pretty loudly. We didn't really have a problem with it, but I could imagine someone who's a light sleeper being bothered by it."

"Great service, the owner was very helpful en friendly. The appartment itself is comfartable and large, and has a very good location, with a metrostation close by. We would most definitely come back! Small thing: in the rooms on the street-side you can sometimes hear the traffic outside pretty loudly. We didn't really have a problem with it, but I could imagine someone who's a light sleeper being bothered by it."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Michael, group of friends, London , United Kingdom I 30 Jun 2012

"the sense of space and light, location near cafes but not touristy, friendliness of owners useful to have extra towels and sheets as party membership fluctuating over the days"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.8
Jean Christophe, group of friends, Paris, France I 18 Jun 2012

"Very nice apartment not far from the historic centre of Lisbon. Great performance. You can go there with closed eyes. "

"Très bel appartement situé non loin du centre historique de Lisbonne. Belle prestation. vous pouvez y aller les yeux fermés. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Anonymous, group of friends, zaandam, Netherlands I 12 Jun 2012

"Perfect apartment and good location. Families immediately on arrival we were allowed to check in was free and even though it was only 9 am."

"Perfect appartement en goede ligging. Prettig dat het appartement bij aankomst vrij was en wij al meteen in mochten checken ook al was het nog maar 9.00 uur."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, group of friends, Saint Martin Bellevue, France I 06 Jun 2012

"the apartment is very clean and new equipment. The beds are of good quality as well as bed linen. There is storage space in all rooms. the dubbing of windows because the street is very noisy"

"l'appartement est très propre et les équipements neufs. Les lits sont de bonne qualité ainsi que le linge de lit. Il y a des rangements dans toutes les chambres. le doublage des fenêtres car la rue est très bruyante"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation