Overview

Location & map

Reviews (48) 9.1

Apartment reviews

48 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.6
Cleaning 9.1
Comfort 8.6
Value for money 8.9
9.1

Sort by:

, group of friends, zaandam, Netherlands I 12 Jun 2012

"Perfect apartment and good location. Families immediately on arrival we were allowed to check in was free and even though it was only 9 am."

"Perfect appartement en goede ligging. Prettig dat het appartement bij aankomst vrij was en wij al meteen in mochten checken ook al was het nog maar 9.00 uur."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, Saint Martin Bellevue, France I 06 Jun 2012

"the apartment is very clean and new equipment. The beds are of good quality as well as bed linen. There is storage space in all rooms. the dubbing of windows because the street is very noisy"

"l'appartement est très propre et les équipements neufs. Les lits sont de bonne qualité ainsi que le linge de lit. Il y a des rangements dans toutes les chambres. le doublage des fenêtres car la rue est très bruyante"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
, mature couple, peage de roussillon, France I 10 May 2012

"functionality, the decoration, the brightness the endcarriages for twin, really too hard (is that wooden planks...) sound, a bit noisy because no double glazing"

"la fonctionnalité, la décoration, la luminosité les sommiers des lits jumeaux, vraiment trop durs (ce ne sont que des planches de bois...) la sonorisation, un peu bruyant car pas de double vitrage"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
, group of friends, Zeitlarn, Germany I 30 Apr 2012

"It was pretty spacious. There was enough room for us 8 people. In the elevator of the House, a grid had to be considered to set it in motion. Here you could be quickly your fingers, which may result in serious injuries, especially by children. "

"Es war schön geräumig. Es war ausreichend Platz für uns 8 Leute. Im Fahrstuhl des Hauses musste ein Gitter zugezogen werden, um ihn in Bewegung zu setzen. Hier konnte man sich schnell die Finger einklemmen, was besonders bei Kindern schlimme Verletzungen zur Folge haben kann. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.8
, mature couple, THONON-LES-BAINS, France I 19 Apr 2012

"All soundproofing windows on the side of avenida Anjos"

"Tout Insonoriser les fenêtres côté avenida Anjos"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
, group of friends, Lyon, France I 28 Mar 2012

"Very clean. One was 9 in this apartment and it was properly installed. The reception was very pleasant made by Paulo (who spoke french also) the place is a bit brouyant and the neighborhood has lots of traffic"

"Tres propre. On était 9 dans cette appartement et on était bien installé. La réception était tres agreable faite par Paulo (qui parlait français également) L'endroit est un peu brouyant et le quartier a beaucoup de circulation"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
, family with mature children, Leicester, United Kingdom I 17 Mar 2012

"There was a lot of traffic and road noise coming through at night and we found it dificult to get to sleep in front facing bedrooms. We would have preferred some UK TV chanells besides Sky and BBC News channels. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
, group of friends, Rome, Italy I 12 Mar 2012

stefano rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, lier, Norway I 06 Mar 2012

"We like that the apartment look modern, the room was good, tv and data, the kitchen eqipment and bathroom was clean. Everything worked. Very mush sound from the street."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
, family with mature children, ATHIS MONS, France I 02 Mar 2012

"plenty of space, comfort, decoration, quality services. double glazing because very noisy Street!"

"beaucoup d'espace, de confort, décoration soignée, prestations de qualité . double vitrage car rue très bruyante !"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, Santa Brígida, Spain I 27 Feb 2012

"The apartment is wonderful. It is fully equipped and beside the mouth of the underground. After many years of experience in apartments without a doubt this is the best by far in that I've been. It is absolutely perfect. "

"El apartamento es una maravilla. Está totalmente equipado y al lado de la boca del metro. Después de muchos años de experiencia en apartamentos sin duda este es el mejor con diferencia en el que he estado. Está absolutamente perfecto. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, business group travellers, Eindhoven, Netherlands I 06 Feb 2012

"The staff was very friendly and extraordinary helpfull. The apartment is newly furnished and modernly decorated. Everything you need is there, also in the well equipped kitchen. It's very centrally situated. We could walk downhill to the centre within 10-15 minutes and the metro was only 50 metres away. We really enjoyed our stay and would surely recommend the apartment to others. Only one thing: the 2 bedrooms on the street side are noisy because of the street traffic. We didn't really mind, you're in the centre of Lisbon! But we can imagine other guests would. With earplugs it's okay. The owner told us they are going to make some changes at the doors and windows to reduce the noise."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation