Overview

Location & map

Reviews (18) 9.2

Apartment reviews

18 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.6
Cleaning 9.3
Comfort 8.9
Value for money 8.9
9.2

Sort by:

Mary-Ellen, mature couple, Perth, Australia I 09 Jun 2015

"Beautiful apartment in the hilltop area of Graca with great views. The apartment had almost everything but would be very useful to have an ironing board, and a few items like salt and rubbish bags. Ines (the cleaner) was very friendly and helpful when we arrived. 28 tram into the city is only a short walk from apartment. Would stay here again."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Pascale, group of friends, Montmorillon, France I 01 Aug 2013

"I liked the space (very high ceilings greater than 3 or even 4 meters). The apartment is very design with a lovely deco purified punctuated by beautiful objects for some very nicely recovered, luminaires in particular, spectacular. So I took photos to inspire me for my own deco! We were not too hot thanks to a powerful fan and the fact that the apartment is across and allows to create a current of air also thanks to tilt & turn fittings windows. The highlight of the show is the veranda with a panoramic view over Lisbon, enough large for lunch, with a bit of greenery and the Basil fresh, essential for the tomato salad. It is also very well situated as one descends to the centre on foot in 10 minutes. All shops are at the end of the street with taxi station and bus and tram (the famous 28th). The neighborhood is very nice, good Portuguese."

"J'ai aimé l'espace (trés belle hauteur sous plafond supérieure à 3 voire 4 mètres). L'appartement est trés design avec une jolie déco épurée ponctuée de beaux objets pour certains trés joliment récupérés, les luminaires en particulier, spectaculaires. A tel point que j'ai pris des photos pour m'en inspirer pour ma propre déco ! Nous n'avons pas eu trop chaud grâce au ventilateur surpuissant et au fait que l'appartement est traversant et permet de créer un courant d'air grâce aussi aux fenétres oscillo-battantes. Le clou du spectacle c'est la véranda avec une vue panoramique sur Lisbonne, suffisemment grande pour y déjeuner, avec un peu de verdure et du basilic frais, indispensable pour la salade de tomates. Il est aussi trés bien situé car on descend au centre à pied en 10 minutes. Tous les commerces sont au bout de la rue avec station de taxi et arrêt de bus et de tramway (le fameux 28E). Le quartier est trés sympa, bien portugais."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Alco, mature couple, Ede, Netherlands I 28 Dec 2012

"What a great lookout over the city. The modern, but warm interior is super. The surface area of more than 90 m 2 is delicious. Easy base to the different parts of the city. "

"Wat een geweldige uitkijk over de stad. Het moderne, maar warme interieur is super. De oppervlakte van ruim 90m2 is heerlijk. Makkelijke uitvalbasis naar de verschillende delen van de stad. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Patricia , mature couple, Oviedo, Spain I 19 Sep 2012

"Situacion-vistas - the propietario-idioma care espanol-decoracion points of light for lectura-colchon - bath - shower"

"situación-vistas-atención del propietario-idioma español-decoración puntos de luz para lectura-colchón-mampara baño-"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Ander, family with mature children, Bergara, Spain I 27 Aug 2012

"We loved the decor, comfortable and modern"

"Nos encantó la decoración, cómodo y moderno"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.3
Anonymous, mature couple, Greendale, WI, United States of America I 26 Aug 2012

"As Americans getting to know Lisbon for the first time, this was the perfect apartment for us. We enjoyed the view and the beauty and sophistication of the apartment. We loved the neighborhood, for walking around, for views, and for the accessibility of city-wide mass transportation. If you like to walk, you can reach many of the city's most popular tourist sites on foot from the apartment. The host could not have been more thoughtful, going beyond responding to questions for advice to proactively offering recommendations regarding restaurants and other things guests might enjoy doing - WITH walking maps from the apartment. We couldn't have asked for more, are planning another trip soon, and highly recommend this rental. We were there almost 2 weeks and loved every minute of it. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Marta, mature couple, málaga, Spain I 24 Aug 2012

"An apartment full of detail, where the sunsets were certainly unforgettable with these views and the light of the lanterns in the pots of the master bedroom. Comfortable, spacious, we were in the car and did not have any problem to park in front of the House. No noise and close to the 28 tram and metro bus to get to the center of the city. Super attentive owner, we arrived half an hour ahead of schedule and without any problem in 5 minutes he was there to give us the keys of the floor, in addition to the information that we sent by e-mail about Lisbon. We loved it."

"Un apartamento lleno de detalles, donde los atardeceres eran sin duda inolvidables con esas vistas y con la luz de los farolillos en las macetas del dormitorio principal. Cómodo, amplio, fuimos en coche y no tuvimos ningún problema en aparcar en la misma puerta de la casa. Sin ruidos y cerca del metro del tranvía 28 y del autobús para bajar al centro de la ciudad. El dueño super atento, llegamos media hora antes de lo previsto y sin ningún problema en 5 minutos estaba allí para entregarnos las llaves del piso, además de toda la información que nos mandó por correo electrónico sobre Lisboa. Nos encantó."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with young children, Gyor, Hungary I 04 Jun 2012

"It is a well designed, nice apartment with a beautiful view to the city. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 7
8.8
Helen, mature couple, LAUNCESTON, Australia I 29 May 2012

"This apartment was in a great location easy walking distance downhill from Tram 28 Graca stop. Surprisingly modern interiors beautifully appointed with bespoke pieces and a comfy lounge. The airy bathroom was an absolute delight with stunning views yet private. The glassed sunroom was a lovely breakfast spot and especially helpful for drying our laundry. The apartment was a lovely respite from busy Lisbon. Our experience of the large apartment was nothing but good value. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
frederic, solo traveller, Vanves, France I 23 Apr 2012

"An apartment of architect brand-new, bright, clean. Well equipped kitchen and the view of the skyline is nice. This is a detail but...Water affecting the plexi flooded the ground if we take not station..."

"Un appartement d'architecte tout neuf, lumineux, propre. Cuisine bien équipée et la vue sur les toits est sympa. C'est un détail mais...L'eau qui touche le plexi innonde le sol si l'on n'y prend pas gare..."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Anonymous, mature couple, Delft, Netherlands I 22 Apr 2012

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, young couple, Neu-Isenburg, Germany I 03 Apr 2012

"Very nicely decorated. Plenty of space. Great views over the roofs of Lisbon. Good location to sparse lighting. No bedside lamps to the read. Not well equipped kitchen (no bread basket, not sugar bowl, a few pots). No hair dryer. "

"Sehr schön eingerichtet. Viel Raum. Toller Blick über die Dächer von Lissabon. Gute Lage Zu karge Beleuchtung. Keine Nachttischlampe zum lesen. Nicht gut ausgestattete Küche (z.B. kein Brotkorb, keine Zuckerdose, wenige Töpfe). Kein Föhn. "

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.3

“Wir freuen uns, dass Sie das großräumige Apartment, dessen Lage und Aussicht genossen haben. Das Apartment verfügt über einen Brotkorb, Zuckerschale und Haartrockner, aber es tut uns leid, falls diese schwer zu finden waren.”

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation