Overview

Location & map

Reviews (51) 9,0

Apartment reviews

51 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,5
Cleaning 9,0
Comfort 8,7
Value for money 8,8
9.0

Sort by:

, group of friends, Berlin, Germany I 10 May 2017

"Eine super gelegene Wohnung.Liliana ist eine super nette Person. Die Wohnung bräuchte nur unbedingt neue Schallschutzfenster. Wir waren jetzt im Mai da und es ist schon ziehmlich laut. Nach hintenraus kann man die Fenster nicht wirklich zum lüften öffnen.Schade!!! Ansonsten gibt es nur geringe Abzüge in der "B" Note . Wir würden die Wohnung jeden empfehlen der Mittendrin sein will und dem eine etwas laute Aussenkulisse nicht stört."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
8,0
, family with mature children, Barcelona, Spain I 13 Mar 2017

"Unbeatable location "

"Insuperable ubicación "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8,3
, business group travellers, , Canada I 22 Sep 2016

"Our visit to Lisbon has been enhanced with our apartment we rented. It is in the hub of action and everything is in walking distance. The apartment was very comfortable and clean. Thank you so very much Diane"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, kommerzijl, Netherlands I 02 Nov 2015

"fine apartment right in the Center. "

"prima appartement midden in centrum. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
, group of friends, iksan, Korea, Republic of I 31 Jan 2015

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, puttershoek, Netherlands I 30 Aug 2014

"Cared for apartments in a cosy Street. Very central. In the nights though the hustle and bustle of a big city."

"Verzorgd appartement in een gezellige straat. Heel centraal. In de nachten wel het rumoer van een grote stad."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0
, family with mature children, Haarlem, Netherlands I 29 Jul 2014

"Fine choice. Was nice apartment, with good facilities and very centrally located. Reception was good, we could easily two hours earlier check-in. All amenities were present. For rooms with sound of the street, but this is price for very central location and ability to at any time, hanging out the hold the streets to admire. Only real drawback is that back room has no possibility to use and so is hot and stuffy. Furthermore, only positive experience and highly recommended."

"Prima keus. Was mooi appartement, met goede voorzieningen en heel centraal gelegen. Ontvangst was goed, we konden probleemloos twee uur eerder inchecken. Alle benodigdheden waren aanwezig. Voorkamers hebben veel geluid van de straat, maar dit is prijs voor heel centrale ligging en mogelijkheid om op elk gewenst moment, hangend uit het ruim het straatbeeld te bewonderen. Enige echte nadeel is dat achterkamer geen mogelijkheid heeft om raam open te zetten en dus warm en benauwd is. Verder alleen maar positieve ervaring en absolute aanrader."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 10 Jun 2014

"A very friendly welcome by Lilian! Cosy and spacious apartment with all amenities. In the main street of Lisbon! Too bad it was the check out at 11: 00 in which there is no possibility to leave our suitcases was somewhere safe until our flight in the evening. "

"Een zeer vriendelijk welkom van Lilian! Gezellig en ruim appartement voorzien van alle gemakken. In de hoofdstraat van Lissabon! Jammer was de check out om 11:00 waarbij er geen mogelijkheid was onze koffers ergens veilig achter te laten tot onze vlucht in de avond. "

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8,8
, family with mature children, Gouda, Netherlands I 05 May 2014

"The apartment is situated in a wonderful neighbourhood, right in the centre of Lisboa!"

"The appartment is situated in a wonderful neighbourhood, right in the centre of Lisboa!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
, family with mature children, Haibach, Germany I 25 Apr 2014

"Friendliness, as well as facilities and especially location very good. Only negative note: sleeping rooms facing the street can be noisy in the evening. Also mind missing kitchen ventilation, rear bedroom and baths"

"Freundlichkeit sowie Ausstattung und vor allem Lage sehr gut. Einzige negative Anmerkung: Schlafzimmer zur Straße kann Abends laut sein. Auch stört fehlende Belüftung von Küche, hinteres Schlafzimmer und Bäder"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
, group of friends, CLAMART, France I 14 Apr 2014

"Apartment ideally located, very clean and functional with a perfect home! Recommend eyes closed"

"Appartement idéalement situé , très propre et fonctionnel avec un accueil parfait ! A recommander les yeux fermés"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with young children, De Meern, Netherlands I 24 Mar 2014

"What a super apartment! Fully equipped on the best location of the city. We have enjoyed it!"

"Wat een super appartement! Van alle gemakken voorzien op de beste locatie van de stad. Wij hebben genoten!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation