Overview

Location & map

Reviews (51) 9.0

Apartment reviews

51 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.5
Cleaning 9.0
Comfort 8.7
Value for money 8.8
9.0

Sort by:

, family with mature children, Damflos, Germany I 28 Feb 2014

"We had to Dodge to another apartment because the rented apartment due to a burst of water main was not available. But because the new apartment just around the corner was, there were no problems at all. The Rua da Prata 133 so best location is located in the Baixa. From the balconies look to the Tagus, and in the other direction looking at the Rossio. The apartment on the 5th floor with elevator, of course is totally renovated and equipped super. We were thrilled."

"Wir mussten auf eine andere Wohnung ausweichen, weil die gemietete Wohnung wegen Wasserrohrbruch nicht beziehbar war. Aber weil die neue Wohnung gerade um die Ecke war, gab es überhaupt keine Probleme. Die Rua da Prata 133 liegt in der Baixa, also beste Lage. Vom Balkon aus Blick zum Tejo und in der anderen Richtung Blick auf den Rossio. Die Wohnung im 5. Stock, natürlich mit Aufzug, ist totalrenoviert und super ausgestattet. Wir waren begeistert."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
, mature couple, Hilversum, Netherlands I 20 Nov 2013

"Unique perfect location. Luxurious House."

"Unieke perfecte locatie. Luxe huis."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
, young couple, Rotterdam, Netherlands I 18 Nov 2013

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.8
, family with young children, Berlin, Germany I 06 Oct 2013

"We were heartily welcomed and received good advices by the apartment manager. You can hardly stay more central in Lisbon with several underground station close by. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with young children, savona, Italy I 08 Sep 2013

"Central location and relatively quiet. The apartment is well equipped and has all comforts to make an apartment (washing machine, dish-washer, mixer, oven etc.) apartment shutters were broken, and at night we had to keep the shutters closed because otherwise would enter all the light, this summer is definitely a limit seen heat of August/September. kitchen extractor fan was not running."

"posizione centrale e relativamente tranquilla. L'appartamento è ben accessoriato e possiede tutti i confort per sfruttare al meglio un appartamento (lavatrice, lavastoviglie, mixer, forno etc..) le tapparelle dell'appartamento erano rotte e di notte dovevamo tenere gli scuri chiusi perché altrimenti sarebbe entrata tutta la luce, d'estate questo è decisamente un limite visto il caldo di agosto/settembre.. l'aspiratore della cucina non era funzionante."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.5
, family with young children, Chauconin Neumontiers, France I 01 Sep 2013

"the geographical location of the apartment"

"la siuation géographique de l'appartement"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
, family with young children, Antony, France I 20 Aug 2013

"The central position of the apartment The size of the apartment my family The availability of the owners the bathroom (shower leaking for example)"

"La position centrale de l'appartement La taille de l'appartement adaptée à ma famille La disponibilité des propriétaires La salle de bain (douche qui fuit par exemple)"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
, family with young children, Rotterdam, Netherlands I 04 Aug 2013

"Excellent location for Lisbon to discover in the middle of Baixo."

"Uitstekende locatie om Lissabon te ontdekken in het midden van Baixo."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
, young couple, GENEVE / GENEBRA, Switzerland I 28 Jul 2013

"Amazing location, close to the main interests of the city. From there you can easily reach the Rossio square, the Praça do Commercio, the Cais do Sodré station (the one leading to the beaches), the castle, the shops and bars of the Bairro Alto... Well, anything you want. The flat is quite comfortable, the 2 TVs (in the kitchen and the living room) practical and the spacious kitchen made it our favorite room to spend time in. Also, Liliana and Tomaz, the owners were really nice people and willing to help if you face any complication. The cleaning was a bit so-so - so during our stay. But nothing that could darken our experience of the apartment. "

"Amazing location, close to the main interests of the city. From there you can easily reach the Rossio square, the Praça do Commercio, the Cais do Sodré station (the one leading to the beaches), the castle, the shops and bars of the Bairro Alto... Well, anything you want. The flat is quite comfortable, the 2 TVs (in the kitchen and the living room) practical and the spacious kitchen made it our favorite room to spend time in. Also, Liliana and Tomaz, the owners, were really nice people and willing to help if you face any complication. The cleaning was a bit so-so during our stay. But nothing that could darken our experience of the apartment. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 4
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
6.8
, family with mature children, AUCKLAND, New Zealand I 24 Jun 2013

"The central location of the apartment in the buzz of Lisbon was ideal. Views overlooking Rua Augusta. The apartment was a spacious 2 bedroom and large fully equipped modern kitchen. Tomaz was extremely helpful in introducing us to the apartment and to the highlights of Lisbon to see."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.5
, family with mature children, caen, France I 16 Jun 2013

"Warm welcome with all the desired explanations.Apartment very well located; near all means of transport: trams, the two stations and the aerobus. Animation very pleasant Street. Huge, well equipped kitchen. clean dishes. A cupboard in the bathroom. Double glazing in the room to mitigate the noise from the street at night. "

"Accueil chaleureux avec toutes les explications souhaitées.Appartement très bien situé; près de tous les moyens de transport :des trams, des deux gares et de l'aérobus. Animation très plaisante de la rue. Cuisine immense, bien aménagée. vaisselle propre. Un meuble de rangement dans la salle de bains. Un double vitrage dans la chambre pour atténuer le bruit de la rue, le soir. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.8
, group of friends, Levallois-Perret, France I 10 Jun 2013

"Super location in the shopping street priincipale between Alfama and Bairrio Chiado. Super home and the apartment is very good and clean"

"Emplacement super dans la rue commerçante priincipale entre l'Alfama et Bairrio Chiado; Super accueil et l'appartement est très bien et propre"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation