Overview

Location & map

Reviews (49) 9.0

Apartment reviews

49 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,5
Cleaning 9,0
Comfort 8,8
Value for money 8,8
9,0

Sort by:

ARMELLE, group of friends, LA ROCHELLE, France I 25 Oct 2012

"This apartment is very comfortable and well located. Ventilation and lighting. Window "blind" in kitchen and bathroom."

"Cet appartement est très confortable et bien situé. L'aération et l'éclairage. Fenêtre "aveugle" dans cuisine et salle d'eau."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with mature children, Madrid, Spain I 27 Aug 2012

"The location, on the more commercial street of Lisbon, near all main. Correct for 3 or 4 people, there are two small rooms with a door between them. Very well (very large) kitchen and bathroom, small lounge and rooms."

"La ubicación inmejorable, en la calle más comercial de Lisboa, cerca de todo lo principal. Correcto para 3 o 4 personas, hay dos habitaciones pequeñas con una puerta que las comunica. Muy bien la cocina (muy amplia) y el baño, pequeño el salón y las habitaciones."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
8,5
françoise, group of friends, orleans, France I 17 Aug 2012

"perfect location, warm hospitality, everything is +++ a pleasure!"

"parfait emplacement , accueil chaleureux , tout y est +++ un plaisir !!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, group of friends, Roquetes, Spain I 02 Aug 2012

"The location, the treatment received at the time of check-in, with the instructions that made us the owner, the decoration of the apartment. I believe that the cleaning of the kitchen could be improved a bit. "

"La ubicación, el trato recibido en el momento del check in, con todas las indicaciones que nos hizo la propietaria, la decoración del apartamento. Creo que la limpieza de la cocina se podría mejorar un poco. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9,3
anoesjka, mature couple, Hoofddorp, Netherlands I 22 Jun 2012

"Very nice centrally located apartment. Also offers a lot of convenience. Plenty of towels and a nice kitchen. Remember the Wi-Fi. Beds were also fine. Unfortunately, a lot of noise from the street at night. Of course you can close the window but that was us too warm. And the shower drain ran really bad by. "

"Heel mooi centraal gelegen appartement. Bied ook veel gemak. Voldoende handdoeken en een mooie keuken. Niet vergeten de WiFi. Bedden lagen ook prima. Helaas veel lawaai vanaf de straat in de nacht. Je kan natuurlijk het raam sluiten maar dat was ons wat te warm. En het doucheputje liep heel slecht door. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7,5
Thomas, family with mature children, Buffalo Grove, Illinois, United States of America I 03 Apr 2012

"The location was excellent- right in the heart of the shopping district. Very clean and comforatable. All the necessary needs plus and excellent view. Hair dryer did not work. Could have used a couple shelves in the bathroom."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Adrian, mature couple, Portstewart, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom I 12 Dec 2011

Adrian rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Philippe, young couple, Bruxelles, Belgium I 06 Nov 2011

"Internet access and location the lack of sound insulation. One has the impression of sleeping in the street. Sleep schedules are from midnight to 5:30 in the morning..."

"L'accès à internet et la localisation Le manque d'isolation phonique. On a l'impression de dormir dans la rue. Les horaires de sommeil sont donc de minuit à 5h30 du matin..."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 6
Value for money 8
8,0
emmanuel, young couple, Montrouge, France I 18 Oct 2011

"very warm welcome and high availability apartment very well located and very nice (planning, decoration...) the cleanliness of the ground was limit"

"acceuil très chaleureux et grande disponibilité appartement très bien situé, et très agréable (aménagement, décoration...) la propreté du sol était limite"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 6
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8,5
Anonymous, mature couple, Utrecht, Netherlands I 22 Sep 2011

"We liked the location, the spaciousness and the furniture/decoration of the apartment If you want a really quiet apartment don't choose this apartment. We live in the center of a town so are used to noise so it did not bother us."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0
Claire, young couple, Levallois, France I 10 Sep 2011

"Great location, as central as could be: it's like staying on the equivalent of the Champs Elysees in Paris. There's everything one could need in the apartment and the owner's sister gave us great advice on where to go and what to do. Very kind people. The street can be a bit loud but stays pretty quiet considering it's the center of Lisbon."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,0
Eric, family with mature children, Baarn, Netherlands I 23 Aug 2011

"The location was perfect. All major spots within walking distance. We found it a nice furnished apartment with everything. Fine. The only thing we had was the last of noise at night, because we could not close the shutters do, because that was too hot. But of course that is inevitable in the heart of the city"

"De ligging was perfect. Alle belangrijke spots op loopafstand. We vonden het een leuk ingericht appartement met alles voorhanden. Prima. Het enige waar we last van hadden was het lawaai 's nachts, omdat we de luiken niet dicht konden doen, want dat was te warm. Maar dat is natuurlijk onvermijdelijk in hartje stad"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation