Overview

Location & map

Reviews (51) 9.0

Apartment reviews

51 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,5
Cleaning 9,0
Comfort 8,7
Value for money 8,8
9.0

Sort by:

, young couple, Levallois, France I 10 Sep 2011

"Great location, as central as could be: it's like staying on the equivalent of the Champs Elysees in Paris. There's everything one could need in the apartment and the owner's sister gave us great advice on where to go and what to do. Very kind people. The street can be a bit loud but stays pretty quiet considering it's the center of Lisbon."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,0
, family with mature children, Baarn, Netherlands I 23 Aug 2011

"The location was perfect. All major spots within walking distance. We found it a nice furnished apartment with everything. Fine. The only thing we had was the last of noise at night, because we could not close the shutters do, because that was too hot. But of course that is inevitable in the heart of the city"

"De ligging was perfect. Alle belangrijke spots op loopafstand. We vonden het een leuk ingericht appartement met alles voorhanden. Prima. Het enige waar we last van hadden was het lawaai 's nachts, omdat we de luiken niet dicht konden doen, want dat was te warm. Maar dat is natuurlijk onvermijdelijk in hartje stad"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,0
, family with mature children, BRUXELLES, Belgium I 07 Aug 2011

"the situation in the heart of Lisbon"

"la situation en plein centre de Lisbonne"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
, young couple, Rotterdam, Netherlands I 21 Jun 2011

Freek rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
, family with young children, Voreppe, France I 27 Apr 2011

"Location: Rua Augusta is magnificent. The owner (Tomaz) is very friendly and helpful. An apartment for six persons would require two bathrooms."

"Ottima posizione: Rua Augusta e' magnifica. Il proprietario (Tomaz) e' molto cordiale e disponibile. Un appartamento per sei persone richiederebbe due bagni."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
, group of friends, L'Ange-Gardien Québec, Canada I 27 Apr 2011

"Très confortable, super bien situé. Very comfortable, centrally located, exactly as described, kitchen very well equipped. We really enjoyed our stay in this apartment. We asked for fans they were delivered next morning. Thank you Tomaz for everything the fans and the ride. We would go back again."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,5
, group of friends, BERLIN, Germany I 06 Apr 2011

stefan rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, solo traveller, Degersheim, Switzerland I 20 Mar 2011

"Cent rally located, clean, technically well equipped emergency a place to spend time apart from sleeping (all furniture in plastic - not really inviting to sit down and watch TV or have a glass of wine with friends)"

"Centrally located, clean, technically well equipped Not a place to spend time apart from sleeping (all furniture in plastic - not really inviting to sit down and watch TV or have a glass of wine with friends)"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 4
Value for money 6
6,5
, group of friends, VILAGARCIA- PONTEVEDRA, Spain I 16 Jan 2011

"very well situated to move to other parts of the city, for shopping and to the disadvantage of being downtown are the inevitable night noises"

"muy bien situado para moverte hacia otros puntos de la ciudad, para compras y para salir la desventaja de estar centrico son los ruidos nocturnos inevitables"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
, family with mature children, maggiora, Italy I 02 Jan 2011

"excellent central location to visit Lisbon-the owner welcomed us warmly and we explained, without haste, everything chidevamo-the kitchen is nice, comfortable, well equipped and stocked with supplies: oil, vinegar, salt, etc. and detergents-blankets and towels for the bathroom are abundant-the apartment, both day and night, very quiet between the two rooms there is a door with the glasses that, despite not being transparent, they pass the light.I would recommend putting a tent or adhesive paper on glass. For us it was not a problem because the light almost simultaneously answer several"

"ottima posizione centrale per visitare Lisbona - il proprietario ci ha accolto calorosamente e ci ha spiegato,senza fretta,tutto ciò che gli chidevamo - la cucina è bella,comoda,ben attrezzata e fornita di generi di prima necessità:olio,aceto,sale ecc. e detersivi - le coperte e le salviette per il bagno sono abbondanti -l'appartamento,sia di giorno che di notte,è molto silenzioso tra le due camere c'è una porta con i vetri che,pur non essendo trasparenti,lasciano passare la luce.Consiglierei di mettere una tenda o della carta adesiva sui vetri. Per noi non è stato un problema perchè spegnevamo la luce quasi contemporaneamente"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, Dublin, Ireland I 26 Oct 2010

Catherine rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, Saint Jean de Braye, France I 13 Oct 2010

"The very central location: access easy flatbed in a very shopping pedestrian street close to all public transport Apartment renovated small room, no window, is rather advisable for children It would be desirable to provide a curtain on the door of communication between the 2 rooms"

"L'emplacement idéal très central : accès facile à plat dans une rue piétionne très commerçante à proximité de tous les transports en commun Appartement refait à neuf La petite chambre, sans fenêtre, est plutôt à conseiller pour des enfants Il serait souhaitable de prévoir un rideau sur la porte fenêtre de communication entre les 2 chambres"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation