Overview

Location & map

Reviews (9) 8.7

Apartment reviews

9 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.0
Cleaning 8.9
Comfort 8.6
Value for money 8.1
8.7

Sort by:

Peter, family with mature children, Voorburg, Netherlands I 27 Feb 2016

"The apartment is located in a busy street, but beautiful in the Center. There is a shop 2 doors down (with long opening hours) and restaurants abound. The famous tram 28 stops almost outside the door and the castle is within walking distance. "

"Het appartement ligt in een drukke straat, maar wel mooi in het centrum. Er is een winkeltje 2 deuren verderop (met ruime openingstijden) en restaurantjes in overvloed. De beroemde tram 28 stopt bijna voor de deur en het kasteel ligt op loopafstand. "

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7.5
Anonymous, group of friends, , Portugal I 02 Nov 2015

"Very nice apartment, great area, very good service and location. Recomended. "

"Very nice apartment, great area, very good service and location. Recomended. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Anonymous, group of friends, Stuttgart, Germany I 11 Oct 2015

"PERFECT! The apartment is located next to the "Home Church" Lisbon, the Sé Cathedral (seen on many postcards). Walking one descends the mountain so in about 5 min very quickly in the Centre of the city, back is what is not bad but a small rise. For run lazy no problem, because a tram stop located practically on the doorstep. Also, there are many nice bars and restaurants nearby and a mini-market is located directly in the House next door. Reaching a larger supermarket, which is in the vicinity of Castello, on foot. The location is ideal. The photos keep what they promise. Modern like also comfortably furnished and very clean! The sea view is also fantastic! Check-in and out went smoothly, the apartment manager were very obliging and friendly, we've got cool sightseeing tips and there were no communications communication difficulties. (each message was answered within a few minutes) Price is also top! Very much recommended!"

"PERFEKT! Die Wohnung befindet sich neben der "Hauptkirche" Lissabons, die Kathedrale Sé (sieht man auf vielen Postkarten). Zu Fuß kommt man also in ca. 5 min ganz flott den Berg hinunter ins Zentrum der Stadt, zurück ist es ein kleiner Anstieg, was aber nicht weiter schlimm ist. Für Lauf-faule auch kein Problem, denn eine Tram-Station befindet sich so gut wie vor der Haustür. Außerdem gibt es viele schöne Bars und Restaurants in der Nähe und direkt im Haus nebenan befindet sich ein Minimarket. Auch einen größeren Supermarkt, der in der Nähe des Castellos ist, erreicht man gut zu Fuß. Die Lage ist also ideal. Die Fotos halten was sie versprechen. Modern wie auch komfortabel eingerichtet und sehr sauber! Der Meerblick ist auch fantastisch!! Check-in und -out verliefen reibungslos, die Appartementmanager waren sehr zuvorkommend und freundlich, wir haben coole Sightseeing-Tipps bekommen und es gab keine Kommunkationsschwierigkeiten. (jede Nachricht wurde innerhalb von ein paar Minuten beantwortet) Preis-Leistung ist auch top! Sehr zu empfehlen!!!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with young children, Den Haag, Netherlands I 08 May 2015

"Fine spacious apartment on top location near Castelo, 28 tram stops right outside. Lively street, attractive ' "

"Fijn ruim appartement op top locatie, vlak bij Castelo, tram 28 stopt voor de deur. Levendige straat, sfeervol' "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Susanne Astrid , mature couple, Greve, Denmark I 28 Sep 2014

"the apartment was nice, but there was a lot of noice from people staying in the apartment above and to the sides during the night. We missed a coffee-machine. The neighbourhood was excellent but VERY noicy."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.8
Daan, family with mature children, Zwolle, Netherlands I 05 Aug 2014

"Great location to visit to Lisbon. Tram 28 drives through the street, which can be noisy. Many attractions are within walking distance from the apartment. Apartment is wonderfully light. Wooden floors can comeback."

"Prima locatie om Lissabon te bezoeken. Tram 28 rijdt door de straat, wat wel lawaaiig kan zijn. Veel bezienswaardigheden zijn vanaf het appartement te voet te bereiken. Appartement is heerlijk licht. Houten vloeren kunnen gehorig zijn."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, family with young children, saint ouen du tilleul, France I 26 Apr 2014

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 6
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.5
Diana, family with young children, Goldbach, Germany I 21 Apr 2014

"Very nice, bright, friendly apartment with great views of the sea and very good location in the City Centre (Alfama). Some rickety chairs, otherwise very good. Nice Appartmentmanagerin. 4th floor with elevator (two keys) easy to reach. Like again."

"Sehr schönes, helles, freundliches Appartment mit tollem Ausblick aufs Meer und sehr guter Lage in der Innenstadt (Alfama). Teilweise wackelige Stühle, sonst sehr gut. Nette Appartmentmanagerin. 4. Stock mit Aufzug (und zwei Paar Schlüsseln) gut zu erreichen. Gerne wieder."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
MARTINE, family with mature children, st Germain en LAYE, France I 08 Apr 2014

"the situation of the apartment is perfect and the view over the Tagus is a plus, the apartment decoration is sober good taste the well-equipped kitchen: however it should be noted that the bathroom and toilet are controlled by two rooms which is not practical: it's more of an apartment for two couples and a child who is not disturbed by passing by his room to go to the dressing room and the room bathroom. "

"la situation de l'appartement est parfaite et la vue sur le Tage est un plus , la décoration de l'appartement est sobre de bon goût la cuisine bien équipée: cependant il faut noter que la salle de bains et toilettes sont commandées par deux chambres ce qui n'est pas pratique : il s'agit plus d'un appartement pour deux couples et un enfant qui n'est pas dérangé par le fait de passer par sa chambre pour aller au dressing et à la salle de bains. "

 
Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation