Overview

Location & map

Reviews (43) 9.1

Apartment reviews

43 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.5
Cleaning 9.1
Comfort 8.9
Value for money 8.9
9.1

Sort by:

Daniel, group of friends, Bron, France I 16 Oct 2016

"Great location, nice apartment, no window to open in the kitchen (2 windows can not open)"

"Très bien situé, appartement bien agencé, Pas de fenêtre à ouvrir dans la cuisine (2 fenêtres qu'on ne peut pas ouvrir)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.8
Peter, group of friends, nijmegen, Netherlands I 27 May 2016

"Super location, fully equipped and close to metro! Top weekend"

"Super locatie, van alle gemakken voorzien en dichtbij metro! Top weekend gehad"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Ragonda, group of friends, Goutum, Netherlands I 21 Mar 2016

"Perfect location between the square of the Center. The sea at few minutes walk! The apartment is compact furnished and fully equipped. Liliane is very helpful and they waited for us with lots of tips. You can easily take a taxi from the airport for € 12 one way. On-and get off at the squares because the apartment in a pedestrian zone. Really delicious days had"

"Perfecte locatie tussen de verschillende plein van het centrum. De zee op enkele minuten lopen! Het appartement is compact ingericht en van alle gemakken voorzien. Liliane is erg behulpzaam en ze wachtte ons al op met veel tips. Je kunt vanaf het vliegveld eenvoudig een taxi nemen voor nog €12 enkele reis. Op- en uitstappen bij de pleinen omdat het appartement in een voetgangerszone zit. Echt heerlijke dagen gehad"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Germain lionel, group of friends, 1904 vernayaz, Switzerland I 13 Jan 2016

"Apartment clean, well located and pleasant to live!"

"Appartement propre, bien situé et agreable a vivre!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Anonymous, mature couple, Wagenborgen, Netherlands I 29 Jul 2015

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.0
JULIEN, group of friends, THOUARE SUR LOIRE, France I 11 Aug 2014

"Apartment very well located in Lisbon. All that it takes to spend a nice stay at a reasonable price. Small flat on noise, provide earplugs as closed or open window we hear everything that happens outside."

"Appartement très bien situé dans Lisbonne. Tout ce qu'il faut pour y passer un bon séjour à un tarif raisonnable. Petit bémol sur le bruit, prévoir des boules quies car fenêtre fermée ou ouverte on entends tout ce qui se passe dehors."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, family with mature children, Stramproy , Netherlands I 03 Jun 2014

"Fine apartment. Excellent location within walking distance of much to do. Because of its location there is noise to be expected. This one is in the night hours, which is caused by catering and cleaning municipality. This gets used though. Also some inconvenience at this time of the week on further property renovation on days."

"Prima appartement. Uitstekende ligging, centraal gelegen met op loopafstand veel te doen. Door de ligging is er geluidsoverlast te verwachten. Deze is in de nachtelijke uren, welke wordt veroorzaakt door horeca en schoonmaak gemeente. Dit went wel. Op dit moment ook enige overlast van renovatie pand verder op op de door de weekse dagen."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, group of friends, Saint-Prex, Switzerland I 26 May 2014

"Amazing experience and to be repeated. We were nicely hosted by the apartment manager and pictures in the web site reflects perfectly the reality. Big thank you to Tomaz and Liliana !!! I strongly recommend waytostay"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Helma, group of friends, Oostzaan, Netherlands I 17 Mar 2014

"This location is perfectly located right in the Centre of Lisbon. From here you can easily reach all sights. Everything in the apartment and the beds are wonderful. "

"Deze locatie ligt perfect gelegen midden in het centrum van Lissabon . Vanaf hier zijn alle bezienswaardigheden goed te bereiken. Alles aanwezig in het appartement en de bedden liggen heerlijk. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with young children, Añecar - Navarra, Spain I 02 Jan 2014

"It is ideally located, in the Center. It has many steep stairs to go with children and building is quite old, but the apartment is fine and has it all. the beautifully decorated rooms. some food odor coming from lower floors"

"está muy bien situado, en el centro. tiene bastantes escaleras empinadas para ir con niños y el edificio es bastante viejo, pero el apartamento está muy bien y tiene de todo. las habitaciones muy bien decoradas. algún olor a comida que proviene de pisos inferiores"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
BARTOLOME , family with mature children, VEJER DE LA FRONTERA, Spain I 21 Oct 2013

"APARTMENT VERY WELL LOCATED AND EQUIPPED WITH AMENITIES. NICE AND ALL IN PERFECT CONDITION. PEOPLE WHO CARE FOR VERY HELPFUL AND SYMPATHETIC. THE ONLY SMALL DRAWBACK IS THAT TO BE A VERY COMMERCIAL STREET FROM VERY EARLY 7 H. THERE IS LOUD NOISE."

"APARTAMENTO MUY BIEN SITUADO Y DOTADO DE COMODIDADES. CAMAS COMODISIMAS Y TODO EN PERFECTO ESTADO. PERSONAS QUE ATIENDEN MUY SERVICIALES Y SIMPÁTICAS. EL UNICO PEQUEÑO INCONVENIENTE ES QUE AL SER UNA CALLE MUY COMERCIAL DESDE MUY TEMPRANO 7 H. HAY BASTANTE RUIDO."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Britt, group of friends, Prague, Czech Republic I 19 Oct 2013

"Nice flat. Friendly owners. Great location. Good food and drinks nearby. Easy access to Barrio Alto and Baixa. I'll be back!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation