Overview

Location & map

Reviews (131) 9.7

Apartment reviews

131 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.9
Cleaning 9.9
Comfort 9.5
Value for money 9.3
9.7

Sort by:

CRISTINA, young couple, GIRONA, Spain I 28 Nov 2016

"The excellent location, close to public transport and within walking distance of the square of the City Hall, the square do Comerço and Cais do Sodré train stations and Rossio. The apartment, very clean and with everything you need, washer, dishwasher, fridge... Attention and Rui, the owner of 10 recommendations. "

"La ubicación del apartamento excelente, cerca del transporte público y a un paso de la plaza del ayuntamiento, de la Plaza do Comerço y de las estaciones de tren de Cais do Sodré y de Rossío. El apartamento, muy limpio y con todo lo necesario, lavadora, lavaplatos, nevera.... La atención y las recomendaciones de Rui, el propietario de 10. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Erna, mature couple, Hoofddorp, Netherlands I 02 Oct 2016

"Warmly received by Rui with all kinds of tips about Lisbon. Great location in the heart of Lisbon ... ... really a top location and top. You should of course not forget that you are in need of a busy main road, but the double glazing and shutters keep that fine dimmed. We come here."

"Hartelijk ontvangen door Rui met allerhande tips over Lissabon. Prima verblijf in hartje Lissabon ...... echt een top locatie en top verblijf gehad. Je moet natuurlijk niet vergeten dat je aan een drukke doorgaande weg zit, maar de dubbele beglazing en binnenluiken houden dat prima gedimd. We komen hier zeker terug."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Chris, mature couple, Sydney, Australia I 10 Sep 2016

"Great location in the old part of the city . Walking distance to restaurants bars tour buses and the NO 28 tram.Rui met us at the apartment and was the perfect host. Helpful and in contact should we need anything Apartment small but very well equipped.,Hot in Lisbon during our visit but comfortable with fans. Beware pickpockets in this location. I know they are everywhere but Mike nearly had his passport stolen within meters of the apartment"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Liena, family with mature children, Madrid, Spain I 27 Jul 2016

"Very well located, downtown. With everything you need. Appliances, cabinets enough. Very well."

"Muy bien ubicado, centrico. Con todo lo necesario. Electrodomesticos, armarios suficientes. Muy bien."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Francisco, family with mature children, 18002 Granada, Spain I 04 Jun 2016

"Travel by car from Granada (Spain). Planned arrival already was waiting for us Rui in the apartment and we attended very kindly giving us tips and information about all most interesting of Lisbon. The apartment is strategically located, close to the river Tagus, station marine, plate do Comércio, in the streets and city emblematic museums, clean, comfortable and nothing loud, despite the street traffic. Had a really good. A curious or rather annoying: when you get to the city by dragging your suitcases and bags, it is possible that a pickpocket already you have "signed" to do with your portfolio. Nothing more arriving, a group of 3 offenders, one I threw up and hugged me pretending to confuse me with an uncle. Not you stole me nothing because it was prevented. On the tram, filled with people, I felt that I recorded to the ears, so very careful. But you shouldn't be paranoid, apart from this, Lisbon has precious things to do and it is worth, and we will certainly return."

"Viajamos desde Granada (España) en auto. A la llegada prevista, ya nos estaba esperando Rui en el apartamento y nos atendió muy amablemente dándonos consejos e indicaciones acerca de todo lo más interesante de Lisboa. El apartamento está estrategicamente situado, cerca del rio Tajo, estación maritima, Plaça do Comercio, de las calles y museos emblemáticos de la ciudad, limpio, cómodo y nada ruidoso, a pesar del tráfico de la calle. Lo pasamos francamente bién. Un dato curioso o más bien, enojoso: Cuando llegas a la ciudad arrastrando tus maletas y bolsos, es posible que algún carterista ya te haya "fichado" para hacerse con tu cartera. Nada más llegar, de un grupo de 3 delincuentes, uno se me echó encima y me abrazó simulando confundirme con un tío suyo. No me robó nada porque iba prevenido. En el tranvia, repleto de gente, sentí que me registraban hasta las orejas, asi que mucho cuidado. Pero no hay que montarse paranoias, aparte de esto, Lisboa tiene cosas preciosas que ver y merece la pena, y sin duda volveremos."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Anonymous, mature couple, , Netherlands I 26 May 2016

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, mature couple, Vlagtwedde, Netherlands I 26 May 2016

"Nice apartment. Great location, right in the Centre. Everything you need."

"Leuk appartement. Prima locatie, midden in het centrum. Alles aanwezig."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.8
Birute, family with mature children, , Italy I 05 Jan 2016

Birute rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
John, mature couple, Derrington, Stafford, United Kingdom I 21 Dec 2015

"Great location close to city centre, Aerobus 1 from the airport took us within 100m. Good local shops for breakfast supplies. Also close to restaurants and to tram, train and bus lines. Other reviews have mentioned traffic noise but we did not find this a problem. Best surprise was the Christmas stalls and entertainment in a couple of nearby squares. We will have to go back to really experience Fado"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Geraud, young couple, Paris, France I 09 Nov 2015

"An excellent apartment, clean and comfortable. Actually one of the better situated in the heart of Lisbon, allowing to shine on Baixo Alto and Alafama. "

"Un excellent appartement, propre et confortable. Réellement un des mieux situé, au cœur de lisbonne, qui permet de rayonner sur Baixo Alto et Alafama. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, mature couple, Apeldoorn, Netherlands I 15 Oct 2015

"Great apartment, everything is there, very tastefully, excellent location. We found the bed is only very hard, but that's personal. Wekomen definitely be back!!"

"Geweldig appartement, alles is aanwezig, zeer smaakvol, uitstekende ligging. We vonden het bed alleen erg hard, maar dat is persoonlijk. Wekomen zeker terug!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Anonymous, mature couple, Tallinn, Estonia I 17 Jun 2015

"superb location. As central as possible in Lisbon"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation