Overview

Location & map

Reviews (131) 9.7

Apartment reviews

131 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.9
Cleaning 9.9
Comfort 9.5
Value for money 9.3
9.7

Sort by:

Hervé, young couple, Bordeaux, France I 29 Jul 2010

"The owner is really adorable. The apartment is fully equipped and ideally placed to shine in Lisbon. We would return there with pleasure and advise to our friends. The only negative point would be the street noise at night (bus and tram) but if it does not wish the lie-in is not a problem."

"Le propriétaire est vraiment adorable. L'appartement est parfaitement équipé et idéalement placé pour rayonner dans Lisbonne. Nous y reviendrions avec plaisir et conseillerons à nos amis. Le seul point négatif pourrait être le bruit de la rue la nuit (bus et tramway) mais si on ne souhaite pas faire la grasse matinée ce n'est pas un problème."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Jürgensen, young couple, Havetoft, Germany I 03 Jul 2010

"Everything perfect, excellent."

"Alles bestens, empfelenswert."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Esther, young couple, Hamburg, Germany I 14 Jun 2010

"Central location mavrouni care by landlord -Super condition and facilities of the apartment We felt very comfortable from the beginning"

"-zentrale Lage -tolle Betreuung durch Vermieter -super Zustand und Ausstattung des Apartements wir haben uns von Beginn an sehr wohl gefühlt"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Franciscus Albertus, mature couple, Nijmegen, Netherlands I 02 Jun 2010

"Receipt by landlord is excellent. Location great. In the middle of the city. It was during our stay at the neighbours grown, but that is temporary. There are many buses and trams down the street, but the private security and the great at making everything right. Fantastic."

"Onvangst door verhuurder is uitstekend. Ligging geweldig. Midden in de stad. Er werd tijdens ons verblijf bij de buren verbouwd, maar dat is van tijdelijke aard. Er komen veel bussen en trams door de straat, maar de liging en het geweldige verblijf maken alles goed. Fantastisch."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, group of friends, Tralee, Co. Kerry, Ireland I 12 May 2010

"The apartment was very central. It was very clean. It was a bit noisy at night from the traffic on the street below."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Kirsi-Marja, mature couple, VANTAA, Finland I 28 Apr 2010

"You had everything you needed. Apartment was very clean."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Olaf, mature couple, Den Haag, Netherlands I 17 Apr 2010

Olaf rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, young couple, London, United Kingdom I 06 Apr 2010

"Everything was well organised and the apartment was clean and comfortable... great location!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Philippe, family with young children, Paris, France I 06 Mar 2010

"The owner is very nice and helpful. He speaks very well French (and Spanish), which is helpful because our Portuguese is extremely limited. The kitchen is very well equipped. The (king) bed is very comfortable. The location is very good. You can easily walk to lots of sites, or use the subway or trams (stops very close). The apartment is a bit noisy during the day (but very calm at night). That is really the only bad thing we can say. There are works in the neighborhood (because the Pope is coming soon, so that should be better after his visit) and lots of buses / trams (the counterpart of being in the a busy street of the center)."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Hans, mature couple, Beilngries, Germany I 26 Feb 2010

Hans rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
rick, amsterdam, Netherlands I 21 Jan 2010

"service, kitchen, internet!"

"service, kitchen, internet!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Enrico, Bologna, Italy I 08 Jan 2010

"The location of the apartment, the same finish and completeness of service (see baby cot, etc.). In general an excellent solution. We were very happy. The only downside was the noise due to the renovation of another apartment that sometimes also began early in the morning."

"La posizione dell'appartamento, la finitura dello stesso e la completezza del servizio (vedi lettino per bambini, etc.). In generale un'ottima soluzione. Siamo stati molto contenti. L'unico difetto è stato il rumore dovuto a dei lavori di ristrutturazione di un altro appartamento che a volte sono cominciati anche presto al mattino."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation